You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blargblarg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/16 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Fantastic story! Wished it kept going but I'm still satisfied with the ending!

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 06/02/16 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Hot. Good job!

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/16 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Chapter 2 did not disappoint!! I love the mental and physical changes Barbie is now undergoing. I'm looking forward to the next time the helmet is put on!!! Can't wait!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're still enjoying it =) I can't wait to get to Chapter 3 either, I've got some delicious ideas, I think...

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/16 09:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Chapter 2 and I'm still with you. As I said, the bimbo stuff is not my thing, but I love the mental stuff. My favorite part is where you said "Perhaps, just for today, you should cut down on remembering a little". Nice subtle line. :)

Author's Response: If I can keep people pleased who aren't even into the fetish, I'm feeling pretty good about the result =D Thank you!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 04/15/16 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Thanks for your response. As for why I gave you 5 stars, everyone chooses their own reasons for why they give stars. For me, 5 stars is "you're good as you are and I hope you write more". 4 stars is "I feel the story is maybe headed in the wrong direction". I don't give lower ratings. I might give 1 star to a story I feel should be banned from the site, but that's never happened yet.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/16 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

I like the second person perspective. Not more than first or third, just that it makes it different. Your transformations are a bit over the top, at least they were in Chocker Change, but in this story, at least so far, it hasn't been so extreme that I can't see the hotness of it, like the lip touching and mental changes.

I had to suspect a lot of disbelief for the blowjob and subsequent reactions to it, it just didn't seem to make sense. At first I suspected he was the agent of change to explain his behaviour, but then you seem to explain it otherwise, and I can't buy that.

I get that you have a pretty strong fetish for over the top degradation and bimbofication, to the point where it seems like you're being cruel to your main characters. So I'm not really your target audience, but I do hope to continue to find things I find hot in your stories to come. I look forward to chapter 2.

Author's Response: Thank you for your very balanced review! Uncommon formats are always interesting =D Happy to hear the perspective hasn't bothered you much. Transformations are quite severe, yes, but I think they're still pretty moderate compared to things I've seen around the internet lol. OCD will most likely be more tame than Choker Change, as far as I recall what I've planned for the remainder of the story. Sorry that you didn't find that scene too believable. I guess I can see your point there. I can't really answer to your suspicions, since confirming or denying anything and putting spoilers in the review section would be kinda bad, and perhaps you wouldn't like that either. I wouldn't say that my fetish is over the top compared to others, but I see that tgstorytime tends to have a higher amount of consensual and voluntary TF/TG stories than others. I would also contest that it's not really about degradation/humiliation and more of a submissive/forced preference. In that respect, I'm guilty as charged, and it's true that my protagonists do not get off lightly. Sadly, I don't see that changing anytime soon, I doubt that a consensual, happy story written by me would be very enjoyable. If you want to chat some more, and you said you played Choker Change, always feel free to PM me there, or post in the forum thread, it's a much better way of talking about things and relaying suggestions (if that's what you want, of course). And I just want to say that I'm surprised that you had a couple of gripes with the story, yet gave it 5 stars. I won't hold it against you if you give a less-than-perfect score to represent your opinion on the story =D

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/16 07:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

I loved the story and I am enjoying Choker Change as well. Hope chapter 2 of the story is of equal length as this chapter. I'm looking forward to the next content update of choker change too!! TYVM!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comment! =) I will do my best to work on both Choker Change and OCD, even though there's a bit of a halt here. Of course I can't say yet whether, in regard to word count, chapters 2 and 3 are going to be as long/longer/shorter than the first, but the amount of items given to the protagonist are going to be roughly the same, so I hope that answers your question/expectation. Glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 04/11/16 02:19 am Title: Chapter 1 - Illusion

Why is this story in second person? I'm not Carl, and have no influence over his actions or feelings, so the use of second person is quite out of place and feels really odd.

Author's Response: Sorry that you didn't like it. The idea was to give the option to more easily imagine taking the role of the main character, since I think quite a few people would enjoy a scenario where these things happen to themselves (at least theoretically). Sad to hear you don't, but thank you for your feedback!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.