You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:36 am Title: Vacation's Over

Wow, what a hypocrite he turned out to be. He blew numerous guys and felt a little guilty. She blew one, felt disgusted, and he exploded at her.
I think that when he saw her in the video he should have owned up to how he spent the week, and each begged for forgiveness. He had no right to be angry with her.
Then they could have made up and gone out as two women looking for a guy for a threesome.
At any rate, it was well written and a great way to find out what Jenny had done.
Thank you for writing this story, Chloe.

Reviewer: robin48 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/17 03:29 am Title: Vacation's Over

LIKED VINNY ALOT

Reviewer: Alex69 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/16 06:19 pm Title: Vacation's Over

Wow, that's the hottest fiction I've ever read! My heart was beating like a drum all the way through. You're officially my favourite author!

Author's Response: Thanks. I seem to vary between love stories (like Bottoms Up or Meddler) and kinky ones (like Boss's Coffee or Bedroom Wig or this one). It's fun to hear what people think of the different styles.

Reviewer: Alex69 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/16 06:19 pm Title: Vacation's Over

Wow, that's the hottest fiction I've ever read! My heart was beating like a drum all the way through. You're officially my favourite author!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/16 02:05 pm Title: Vacation's Over

Awesome story ,I enjoyed the read! Excellent work!

Reviewer: vanessaindressas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/16 11:51 am Title: Best Boyfriend Ever

wonderful! so good to see realistic transformations and the exploration of femininity instead of magic and swaps!~ thanks so much

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/16 05:52 pm Title: It's What She Wanted, Right?

I guess he's bi now

Reviewer: Alexis Luvlor Signed Report
Date: 04/02/16 03:39 pm Title: Vacation's Over

Excellent read and the detailing of wardrobe and emotions was much of what made it far above the norm. It was also good to see the tinge of reality in that Lee was only his female ideal on weekends and male during the week!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/16 12:25 pm Title: Best Boyfriend Ever

Awesome first chapter! Well wriiten .

Author's Response: Thank you. It's my first post.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/16 04:39 am Title: Vacation's Over

Very well done.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/16 12:38 am Title: Best Boyfriend Ever

Love it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.