You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HiccupFlux Signed Report
Date: 06/19/18 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

Loved all the plot turns. Even I got lost at who was who a few times. Though I was waiting for the baby hat and pacifier to become a thing, lol. Though I am concerned for the real Arty and how he is able to handle the end results.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/18 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 4 - The Tables Turned

Well done. I liked the twists and turns and the levels of suspense.

Cheers
Zapper

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/18 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 3 - The Games We Play

This has an innocent flare that turned down right evil. I hope "Jonathon" doesn't get away with it.

Cheers
Zapper

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/18 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Learning the Rules

Oh, wow, talk about ramping up the drama! Nicely done.

Cheers
Zapper

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/18 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

Hehehe . . . very cool start.

Cheers
Zapper

Reviewer: Arisu Elementine Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/16 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

Quite a ride, well written though, I did notice the odd spelling and grammatical error here and there but nothing major. It got a little dark for a while there, but over all I'm pretty satisfied with the ending ^^

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/16 09:40 am Title: Chapter 2 - Learning the Rules

Excellent story so far,a very enjoyable read!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/16 02:04 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

Awesome first chapter! Very well written.

Reviewer: roudydragon Signed Report
Date: 04/20/16 10:02 am Title: Chapter 4 - The Tables Turned

Love the story but I kind of wish junior ended up stuck in his sister body she end up in the little brother and he ended in junior body but it was still a great story well done

Author's Response: Thank you. I was planning something very similar to that for the final chapter, but I didn't want to upset anyone. Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 04/19/16 03:26 am Title: Chapter 4 - The Tables Turned

Will not lie here, story did confuse me a little but an ending none the less, pretty much leaves it open. Was a slightly dark story too with the changes and such!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 04/06/16 07:38 am Title: Chapter 3 - The Games We Play

This seems a little sad... I hope he finds some good in this...

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/16 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 3 - The Games We Play

I like the chapter.

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/16 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Learning the Rules

Nice, the girl in the dad's or brother's body that is powerful doesn't want to change back. But she can job?

Reviewer: Hiei_The_Little_Tomboy Signed Report
Date: 03/28/16 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

great chapter, looking forward to chapter 2

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Pendant

WOW! I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.