Reviews For The Other Woman
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mikerpen Signed Report
Date: 09/16/17 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sweet, cute, and a bit hot. Sounds a bit like I am reviewing a meal. :) Really liked this story. Sex eas okay, but the relationship between husband and wife is what made it!

Reviewer: I_Think Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/16 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha! That was a fun read, I'll be smiling the rest of the day :D

Can't believe I didn't realize you'd posted this two months ago! I'm super happy to see more of your writing here again!

Author's Response: I've been busy! With things that aren't anonymous smut writing. And that's not likely to change all that soon - new business venture. But who knows? Only the Muse.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/16 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Would love to see how this develops. Very nice as it stands.

Author's Response: It's done. I don't get to say that very often, so give me this one, haha.

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

An enjoyable story with a bit of a different twist to it, in that both husband and wide chose to become young ladies and then stay together. I wonder if it was intentional to NOT mention whether or not the couple had children in their first life, and whether or not their new bodies could get pregnant. It would have added some complexity to the story, but I'm not sure it was needed. I did enjoy the interaction between the two main characters and how the recovery process was handled in depth. Reading this story reminded me of an old Twilight Zone episode called "The Trade-Ins" (season 3, episode 31), although that took a different route to a different (and less satisfying) ending than this story.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Man, the Twilight Zone seems to have looked at basically every possible iteration of possibilities - although you're right, that episode kind of pulls back from the brink, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent storyline! Well written.

Author's Response: Hey, RB! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/16 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Delightful read. A bit of conflict with the wife not sure about the husband transitioning to a women, but all in all, a light, fluffy read for a Saturday. I like how the man has adopted to being a smaller women. Wonder if his wife will become the dominant partner in all aspects?

Author's Response: I'm basically all about the light and fluffy.

Reviewer: Robyn Hoode Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/16 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute and unusual but will it last? :)

Author's Response: Yes! Happily ever after, that's how they lived.

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/16 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely lovely. There's a reason you're on my "Favorite Authors" watch-list.

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.