You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/16 02:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Love the story. I am enjoying it. Looking forward to more. Good job.

Reviewer: janemonday1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/16 10:45 am Title: Chapter 7

love it wish you'd continue it even though it might be a good place to stop would love to see the adjustments as the new mother and son

Reviewer: Jen92356 Signed Report
Date: 04/11/16 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey everyone, sorry for lagging for so long on posting a new chapter. I'm trying to find the creative energy, but my current living situation is taking up all of my free time and energy. The atmosphere here is toxic and it's getting difficult for me to sneak away to continue my writing.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/16 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 6

Very nice chapter 😘

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/16 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hot!!! Loved the steamy scene! keep them coming!

Author's Response: There ya are. Did ya feel teased with those foot steps up the stairs? I figured you might've thought it was his father, but that would be too soon. I especially liked the surprise Jesse moment in the last quarter of the story. I honestly have no idea where this goes as I just type it in as it plays out. I was just as surprised when Jesse barged in there. It was an absolutely steamy hot mess.

Reviewer: janemonday Signed Report
Date: 04/02/16 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

the wait is unbearable, you spoiled me almost everyday with a new chapter and I'm thankful for that, I know that there is a real world that's more important then this, so take your time and don't rush because this is just fantasy. I just hope you'll still continue the story I'll be patiently waiting.

Author's Response: Lol. I'll get to work on it tonight. Work took a lot out of me. I did like the pace until this recent gap. Check back tomorrow evening to see if I finished the next chapter.

Reviewer: janemonday Signed Report
Date: 03/31/16 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

love it!! I can just picture aunt jen and jesse in those outfits living out their fantasies, can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/30/16 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 4 Aunty Fran arrives

Surprise surprise sounds like a wild adventure.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it as I do plan on putting that wishing bell to good use, so saddle up, strap in and enjoy the ride

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed Report
Date: 03/30/16 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes, a space between paragraphs would be nice. Also, there is a delay when uploading your story because an admin needs to check if your story is okay. Eventually this complication will be lifted when enough chapters have been posted. Anyways, I hope you continue this story!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/16 04:19 am Title: Chapter 1

You know what? This is pretty good! Good chapter length, decent storyline, and not too many grammar mistakes! (Though there are a few.)

I was getting slightly annoyed that there was a reviewer who 5-starred your four chapter story several times but I think you deserve it.

By the way, please space your paragraphs. It makes the whole reading experience easier.

Author's Response: I caught the grammar errors upon rereading, but I kind of just bypassed them and tried focussing more on the spelling. The grammar errors that I did adjust were the ones that seriously pulled me out when rereading prior to posting, but the old tablet can only make things so easy as it really is pretty small and quite dated. I appreciate the compliment. As for the spacing, I typically tapped the space bar 7 times when starting a new paragraph. Did you mean that you wanted me to have an empty line of space between each paragraph?

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/16 02:52 am Title: Chapter 4 Aunty Fran arrives

very interesting!! wonder what fun he'll have next with his mom's body and how steamy it gets!!

Author's Response: It'll be a good one. I'm trying to find a balance that way it's not all sex all the time. Not really sure how long this will be, but I don't see an end in the near future. Keep reading though as I could always use the feedback. I feel like this helps stretch my creative muscles for my other non sexual writings.

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/16 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

I did what you suggested but it didn't work, I couldn't get to chapter 4, i'm dying to know what happens next

Author's Response: It finally made it up. I emailed them because of how it wasn't working correctly. Feel free to read the new chapter

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/16 12:32 am Title: Chapter 3

It's hot! a great scene, can't wait for the next chapter, still hoping dad comes into the picture, but looking forward to what's next

Author's Response: I added the next chapter, so feel free to read it. For some reason it won't let me skip directly to it as I have to scroll down to the bottom of chapter 3 and click next page to get to it.

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/16 03:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I love the style, it wasn't to sexual or over the top. Some writers on body swap stories don't write like this which I find sad but if I swapped bodies with a woman like your story I would do the exact thing the boy did, so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: You might enjoy the newest chapter that I added. Feel free to tell me how it goes for ya.

Reviewer: janemonday Signed Report
Date: 03/28/16 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1

chapter 2, I love it!!! the pervy the better! keep up the great work and so looking forward to the next chapter!

as for my suggestion it would go like this as the mom questions what he was doing

"getting ready for dad, I wanted to know what to expect when we have sex tomorrow, I can only imagine how having that cock buried deep inside probably makes that feeling that much more amazing."

You can't.."

"Can't what! you know how much dad misses his two babies, you jiggle her breasts. do you really want to disappoint him when he comes back from his trip, I know what you two usually do, it's no secret and I'm willing to fill in if we don't swap back in time. But if you want to disappoint him and tell him the truth that's up to you,.

Author's Response: Lol, I love your enthusiasm. How do you feel about the writing style so far? Was it too sexual or did it go pretty smoothly?

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's to bad that there is no father, some people are offended but to me it's just a husband and wife, and its only imaginary. The reason behind it is you sort of set it up perfectly the mom starts to enjoy her new found youth and being free of her husband who likes to see his wife act a certain way, dress a certain just like the son was trying to do with his girls. The son forced to see what its like when the shows on the other foot, then starts to like the look, wearing the outfits he loved seeing his girls in, having that same look he thought was perfect. Either way though I enjoyed your story and look forward to the next chapter, its just merely a suggestion.

Author's Response: I certainly don't want to offend anyone, but I find the broken family approach to be fitting for some odd reason. Perhaps I'll play with it for a bit and see how it fits, but here comes the next chapter. Enjoy. ;)

Reviewer: janemonday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

love it, I hope his horniness carries over to his new body, getting to be in the clothes he loved his women in, then getting dressing up for his father exactly like he like his girls

Author's Response: I actually believe it to be just him and his mother and possibly a sister or a cousin perhaps. His mother and father are sadly divorced, but the mom might be in the dating market. I honestly haven't figured much out beyond the next chapter which will be up in an hour or two. It evolves as I type it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.