You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/16 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Very nice start keep it coming 😘

Reviewer: Raelin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/16 08:15 am Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Minus the grammatical and spelling errors, this story is perfect. It nails so many points for me. Fantasy, RPG, becoming a young adolescent, wolf paraphernalia, frost magic.

Please continue this story, I can see it expanding into something really incredible.

Also, let me know if you're looking for an editor, I'd be happy to oblige :)

Reviewer: Sakuraelf Signed Report
Date: 03/07/16 03:43 am Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

I love the premise. I have thought about these events playing out in my head more times than I can count. Hope you keep this one going, absolutely wan't more.

Author's Response: I plan on keeping the story going, but it will have to wait till school slows down.

Reviewer: TheGamesMaster Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/16 10:00 am Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Loving what I see so far! As has been said already, needs a little work with the spelling grammar and punctuation, but I look forward to seeingbwhat this story has to offer!

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Oh that's just genius

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

This story is like a rough diamond. Some good polishing (Grammar, punctuation, and writing fixes.) will make this story great. For now, make a better explanation of how they were transported. I'll be here to help if ya need it and if you're truly devoted to this story, I can help proofread it with my spare time.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Loved it :3 can't wait for more

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Well, this looks interesting. Can't wait to see where you take this!

Thank you for bringing us this story.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: The first day in a new world

Needs proofreading and to slow down somewhat in pace,

Author's Response: Thanks for the tips

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.