Reviews For The Silver Lining
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aashka Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/18 07:12 pm Title: The First Day

An interesting story, it's a pity that it seems to be abandoned (

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 12/04/17 06:31 am Title: The First Day

I think I read this before, or something like it. I really like this story and wish you would pick it back up again and finish it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/16 06:07 pm Title: The Mall

she is one lucky girl

Reviewer: Trentshire Signed Report
Date: 03/10/16 10:51 pm Title: The First Day

Love this story, hope its got plenty more chapter's. :)

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 03/10/16 09:21 pm Title: Mom

I really like this story. So full of warmth and love. Now if only I could find a brown cloud for me. !!!!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/16 07:32 pm Title: Finally

Keep up the good work! Really enjoying this so far

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/16 03:28 pm Title: Finally

Hi Wickedkitty - I'm really enjoying the Silver Lining! I love the writing style and the character of Alexis, her mom and sister. I hope some more males play a role in the story too - not because I dislike the interplay between mom and daughters, but because i think it would lend some balance. Doc Foster seems like an interesting story hook - are you developing that at all? Also, I really can't say how much I enjoy this one! Thanks for writing it - you're really good!

Author's Response: Thank you. To be honest I am still developing the story so Doctor Foster and the others from the hospital may or may not return. There also will be other male characters introduced at some point. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Carly I Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/16 02:47 am Title: The First Day

Love this story and the length of each chapter. I wonder what name she will pick? Will she become a girly girl like his mother and big sister? Will she become a blonde? I'm excited for chapters to come. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouragement. Glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/16 02:43 am Title: Innie or Outtie We Still Love You

I wish the cloud passed by me and I got it. Great chapter

Author's Response: I think a lot of people share your view. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/16 07:39 pm Title: Innie or Outtie We Still Love You

Great progress to the story, I love the emotional insights and the realism

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying it and i hope you continue to do so.

Reviewer: Robyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/16 09:50 pm Title: A Long Day

Good story. I like the gradual change(it's my favorite kind). And I like that you included breast buds. That's not usually talked about. Looking forward to the other changes as well as other people's changes too.

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoy gradual change stories myself. I have seen breast buds talked about in other stories but not often. I felt like it's something every girl has to deal with so it should also be something a guy transforming into a girl should as well. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/16 11:53 am Title: A Long Day

Great story, I love the depth and the fact you justify the changes with a bit of medical reasoning. Too many hospital stories on here are so u realistic as in the person changes, then they get sent home straight away with an 'oh well, never mind' attitude! I will be looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not a doctor so not sure how medically sound a lot of the stuff I was using in the story was but it sounded good to me. I like to keep things as real as possible even if it is fantasy. I feel it makes it easier to relate to. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/16 01:26 am Title: A Long Day

love the story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to.

Reviewer: Arial Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/16 07:20 am Title: The Morning After

Wow, Chapter 2 is brilliant - it gives more of another side of the characters, it gives good descriptions of how he starts changing and it shows that there are other changes as well.
It's got good grammar, and a very readable story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I try my best to make it clear what's happening and paint a picture. It's nice to know it's working.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 09:27 pm Title: The First Day

This is great! Make it more fantasy-like! This story has a great start and has lots of potential.and I think if you play your cards right, it can be a hit! Just fix your comma's and it'll be perfect!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. Sorry in advance for any issues like lack of commas. Honestly I sometimes don't know whether I should use one or not, and other times I just forget altogether.

Reviewer: Arial Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 06:22 pm Title: The First Day

It's an interesting start to the story and I'm really eager to find out more about this cloud.
There does seem to be a bit too much hostility towards the main character's mother and sister though, but otherwise it's a nice start.

Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your feedback. I didn't see what you were talking about writing it, but I wanted the relationship between the family members to have a significant change after transformation. Perhaps I went too strongly negative in the first chapter to contrast it with later ones. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed Report
Date: 03/05/16 06:53 am Title: The First Day

is he going to become a cheerleader?

Author's Response: Honestly I am still hashing the story out so I'm not sure where it will go just yet.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.