You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gene Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 05/28/12 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

This one required a bit more suspension of disbelief, but was still pretty good. I do love your stories, PPB. Thanks for sharing them! :D

Reviewer: Baby_Girl_69ing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/12 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I liked the story even though some people didn't.

It is easy to say a bad thing against someone when they are not writing anything. I tried to read there stories but there was none.

Keep up the good work. I hope you continue this story

thanks

Reviewer: Baby_Girl_69ing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/12 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story please continue

Reviewer: darwen98 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 01/31/12 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

enjoying story pls continue when you can

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/12 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think folks do get a little harsh in reviews. There are a lot of themes here I like, especially the humiliation of being forced to dress up just like his little sister. That said, you could definitely use some editing, it can be a bit hard to follow and appreciate the good stuff otherwise.

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed Report
Date: 01/04/12 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Part 1 was horrible, this part is bad. It's an improvement but you should keep practicing.

Reviewer: Hikaro Signed Report
Date: 01/04/12 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Look, I haven't read your story (no offense, that last one of yours I read wasn't that great), but I do give you respect for actually putting a story up here. The previous reviewer doesn't have a single one.

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed half-star Report
Date: 11/02/11 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, it's me again... I'm sorry to tell you again, but your stories suck. Lots of spelling and grammar errors, stupid things in the plot,... Have you tried writing stories for toddlers before? Maybe that suits you better.

Author's Response: WOW why dont you tell me how you feel and don't sugar coat it. I haven't read any of your stories, but i'm trying i hope you have a open mind instead of just aloud mouth. But thanks for your input NOT! I did just add chapter Two maybe you can share if you enjoy it better.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.