Reviews For The Succubus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hoda21 Signed Report
Date: 10/04/16 12:22 pm Title: The Great War

Very good story please continue very few stories are as entertaining not let her die.

Reviewer: Antonaqua Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/16 07:52 am Title: The Great War

Welp, this is one late review, but I hope you're still reading this. I found this story quite interesting and honestly, pretty good. There were a couple of spelling mistakes but nothing that couldn't be read. Even though this review is 3 months after the last update, I'm kind of hoping for this story to not die and continue.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 07:36 pm Title: Punishments

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/16 12:23 am Title: Punishments

Great story. It's interesting how you write. It seems that you rush the typing. The story is slightly rushed, but now terribly so. I hope to see more! :D

Author's Response: TBH wrote 95% of it in one sitting until 4:30 in the morning, when I was really drunk, after my girlfriend broke up with me, a year ago. just decided to post it now.

Reviewer: Jdk196 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/16 06:51 am Title: The Great War

Love the story so far, can't wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks, probably gonna get really busy, but I might add stuff too it soon, still laying down a story line to go off of before it gets more complicated.

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 02/10/16 03:43 am Title: The Great War

You make a lot of grammar errors, also the ending to chapter 5 came completely out of nowhere and left a really bad taste. You shouldn't make a that abrupt tone shift, from romance to gender bender rape.

Aside from that, your story has potential. The characters are well established, and the romance is believable.

Story is not bad but not good either. Keep practicing.

Author's Response: Been altering the crap out of it, didn't think anyone would even read it :-P

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 02/09/16 11:31 pm Title: Punishments

Damn sucks for her.

Author's Response: Ha Ha yeah, gonna alter the scene a little, cause I decided to develop a story line more from this point, so I'm gonna make the scene tamer I think when I'm done writing.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 05:00 pm Title: The Great War

The plot is solid, but the titanic amount of grammatical, spelling, and general compositional errors make the story nigh-unreadable.

Author's Response: Thanks, I've been proof reading it and ya holy crap. :-P Think I got a bunch of um but it still needs some work.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 02:59 pm Title: Punishments

Awesome story so far

Author's Response: Thanks

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.