Reviews For The Change of Sam
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/19 11:27 am Title: Panic

hell yes, welcome to the real world Sammy!

I love this whole story so much, so glad you came back to continue it!

Reviewer: tacticpink Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 02:23 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Thank you so much for posting more chapters! I love this story! I hope Sam comes to accept his new features and move forward!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 10:32 am Title: Panic

There's no way Clair can get out of this one. I wonder what she is going to do now that Sam has finally seem himself.

Author's Response: Youíll have to wait and see 🙃

Reviewer: Sigh Signed Report
Date: 09/10/19 05:40 pm Title: A girl named Claire

YES! Yes yes yes! I held my breath and didn't comment on the previous chapter, fearing another few months before getting Sam's response to the kiss. Her reaction to it - and especially to the shocking revelation that she's basically a girl now - was fantastic, delicious, and really satisfied me as a reader. What a great turn in the story, and wonderfully told with rich imagery and wordsmith-ery. Yes, that's the appropriate term, wordsmithery. I just invented it. YAY! WOOHOO! Keep poppin' em out, baby!

Author's Response: It was a fun chapter to write and Iím so glad you loved it 😊

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 05:12 pm Title: Panic

Oh man... Claires gonna have some explaining to do...

Author's Response: Itís going to be an interesting conversation

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 06:29 am Title: Max

So good to see you back.

Author's Response: Thank you, great to see people reading my work again

Reviewer: qzar24 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 06:43 pm Title: Max

I'm super glad your back and super angry you left us on this tease 😲😲

Author's Response: What can I say, love a good tease 😉

Reviewer: jschazz Signed Report
Date: 09/08/19 05:30 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Yes!!! I am so glad to see a new chapter in this amazing story and, wow, what a cliffhanger. I’m more happy to know you are back and I hope all is well. :)

Author's Response: Worth the wait I hope. Nice to be writing again

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 04:59 pm Title: A girl named Claire

This is one of my favorites. Hope to see more.

Author's Response: More will be coming, do not fear :)

Reviewer: jschazz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 04:47 pm Title: A girl named Claire

It’s been nearly 6 months. I hope everything is ok. It would be so wonderful to know what’s next for Samantha. If you don’t want to continue, perhaps someone could take up the story

Reviewer: Rachelandproud Signed Report
Date: 03/25/19 03:43 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Hi... Please please please continue this. Its such a fav and I need to know what's going to happen to Samantha

Reviewer: niker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 01:04 am Title: Samantha?

Thank you!!!Good.

Reviewer: niker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 12:52 am Title: Studs for Studs

Thank you! Good.

Reviewer: niker Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 12:44 am Title: Washing up

good!

Reviewer: Sigh Signed Report
Date: 02/13/19 05:58 pm Title: Lunch time

Just a little wishing tune ...
"Oh where, oh where has my EBacon gone?
Oh where, oh where can she be?
With her tale cut short
and her hair cut long
oh where, or where can she be?"
(To be sung to the tune of Where, oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone)

Miss you! Kisses and encouragement! - Sigh

Reviewer: qzar24 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 08:03 pm Title: A girl named Claire

FYI, your loyal fans are still here 😊

Reviewer: Sigh Signed Report
Date: 12/24/18 08:46 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Dear Santa: This Christmas I wish for:
- A new pair (up chest high, not down there)
- An "In - N' - Out" burger gift card
- Another awesome update in the "Change of Sam" story (once vacay is over - no one should have to work until after 1/1)
- For Ms. "Bacon" to know how much I appreciate her talent and input in this story, and feel so blessed to be part of her online fan contingent. Everything's better with Bacon on it!
**Sigh**

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 01:27 pm Title: Workplace introductions

“Well… I’m not gay”...Absolutely brilliant, a perfect response. One that open to multiple interpretations. The cute hair style, make-up, and unmistakably feminine outfit were plain to see, but Chloe and Hannah had certainly noticed Sam was wearing a bra also. I'm guessing they took it to mean "I'm not a lesbian".
Really love this story. More please. Chop, chop. Thank you.

Reviewer: alykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/18 11:32 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Really loving it so far. I do hope Sam stays with Claire though :(

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/18 01:26 pm Title: Lunch time

Its adorable how clueless Sam is rn. 😂 loving this so much!

Reviewer: Sigh Signed Report
Date: 12/10/18 06:44 am Title: Lunch time

Woo hoo! A great update! Slowly delicious, like tapas being fed to me gradually, building to an exquisite entree (perhaps a tasty SamMax wrap ... eventually?) But don't be too hasty. the current pace is just fine! YEE - HAW, RIDE 'EM COWGIRL!!

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/18 12:11 am Title: Workplace introductions

Oof..part of me had a feeling this would occur, is it part of claires plan for men to fall for Samantha? Or did she not really think this through? Youre keeping me on the edge of my seat here keep at it!

Author's Response: You'll have to keep reading and find out ;)

Reviewer: Sigh Signed Report
Date: 12/05/18 05:47 pm Title: Workplace introductions

OOPS! A bit of a slip of the tongue there, Sam!! Of course, with the denial that you're in (thinking that you are a male, still presenting as a male {just with androgynous clothing - it's really more feminine than androgynous} and expecting the others to know you're a man automatically) you really don't feel it was a tongue slip at all, do you? Hope future chapters will have an inadvertent tongue slipping into Max's lips!! But all in good time, all in good time; I love the delicious slow pace. PLEASE CONTINUE WITH MORE POSTING! YOU'RE GREAT AT THIS! ...Sigh

Author's Response: It is a very slow pace isnt it xD. Its taken a lot to get Samantha to the stage shes in but i feel like I've succeeded in making it believable as to how she still thinks of herself as a male. Happy to know that you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/18 05:59 pm Title: Ready for work

I do have to wonder how things will go with Sam at work if Claire won't be able to be there to make excuses

Reviewer: Sigh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/18 05:54 pm Title: Ready for work

Another update! YAAAAY!!!

This is a great storyline and I loved today's entry. The pace, the denial yet gradual acceptance - sooo awesome! Please continue - an update every 1 - 2 weeks would be a lot on anyone's plate, but would be so appreciated! WOO -HOO! Keep it up, girl!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words, helps keep me writing knowing that so many people are finding this story enjoyable. More will be coming :)

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/18 11:10 am Title: A Close Call

I was so happy to see both you and your story pop back on the site! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad to be back. Be sure to check back for updates :)

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/18 04:00 pm Title: A Close Call

“Im a lucky guy”

Haha not for long lol

Author's Response: He's still lucky, just not really a guy anymore aha

Reviewer: qzar24 Signed Report
Date: 11/11/18 12:52 am Title: A girl named Claire

Definitely one of my favorite stories. I love how sublte changes can go unnoticed until the changes are the new reality. My favorite type of story and you write so well.

Author's Response: Same goes for me, I'm just happy that you have been enjoying the story. Brings a smile to my face to see these reviews

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 01:28 pm Title: A girl named Claire

I love this story! I can't wait to read more and the finished story so I can read it again! You're amazing!

Author's Response: It will be finished I can assure you of that. Hopefully it won't take another 2 years to do so aha

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 09:54 pm Title: A girl named Claire

One of my favorite stories I can't wait to see were you take it. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: More will be coming so don't worry :)

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 08:44 pm Title: A job at last

I am so loving this story,,Keep up the great writing :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear that. I will surely try aha

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 06:02 pm Title: A job at last

OMG!!!!!! You're back! This story is back! And a cliffhanger right off the bat. I truly hope this can continue this time, my heart may not withstand another hiatus.

Author's Response: Yeah it took awhile but I'm finally continuing xD. I hope you enjoyed the latest chapter.

Reviewer: kara369 Signed Report
Date: 07/27/18 12:18 am Title: A girl named Claire

I would very much like to see this story brought back to life! Please please continue, you have a great story here rich in potential! :)

Author's Response: It has been brought back to life. Hope it lives up to expectations

Reviewer: Kendra Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/18 09:03 pm Title: A girl named Claire

I've read this story multiple times over the past couple years since you have stopped writing. This story has so much potential and is one of if not my favorite. After reading your responses to other comments I know you have some life issues you're dealing with. Seeing as it's been more than 2 years since your last update I dont even know if you will ever read this. The community would love to see this story finished. I implore you. Please finish this great bit for fiction. May this find you well.

Author's Response: I'm honored that you feel this story may be one of your favorites, I was not happy with leaving it where it was but I had a lot of things to sort out first. You'll be happy to know that the story is finally being continued. I can only hope that it lives up to expectations. :)

Reviewer: Wesley644 Signed Report
Date: 10/20/16 08:21 am Title: A Trip to the Salon

Pls start updating again

Author's Response: K

Reviewer: Axillia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 05:21 pm Title: A Trip to the Salon

I was wondering when - if ever - we can expect, if not necessarily a conclusion, at least a continuation.

I have been following this story since it regularly released new chapters, and i enjoyed it tremendously, which was quite surprising to me, because i normally only go for magical or sci-fi themed stories. The currently over 3 month long dry spell is starting to seriously fill me with anxiety about never finding out how the story ends.

It really feels like the point at which the narrative currently stops is WAY too early in the story. If i may compare it to The Lord of the Rings, what i (and i think the majority of readers) are hoping for is to AT LEAST see the ring being dropped into mount doom, if not the myriad of endings afterwards, but it feels like we just arrived at the tailend of the Council of Rivendell.

Even if i inexplicably enjoy your tale of Sam almost as much as Tolkien's tale of Frodo, i do not think expecting to be granted the same amount of leeway in taking 15 years to deliver the finished product is justified in this case. ;)

Author's Response: Hey there, thank you for the review. Believe me, i do want to continue this story a lot, but lately this has been very hard to do. My family has been falling apart and I've had to start using medication just to level out my moods and emotions. Thank you again for liking my story as it means a lot to me. I hopefully will start writing again :)

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/16 01:05 am Title: A girl named Claire

Love the story hope you find your muse soon.

Author's Response: I believe I have, hopefully anyway :P

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed Report
Date: 05/28/16 05:16 pm Title: A Trip to the Salon

Any more coming?

Author's Response: Eventuall yes. Sorry that its taken so long but I have been extremely busy. Hopefully i wiĺl have the next chapter up soon but truth be told, i really dont know when i will manage to.

Reviewer: Kithindara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/16 02:58 pm Title: A Trip to the Salon

I'm hoping Claire isn't getting second thoughts. As for the delay, as much as I'm enjoying your writing real life should always come first

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. As for Claire, she isn't getting second thoughts but is experiencing some guilt for tricking the person she loves, she doesn't want to loose him after all. Thanks for reading :D

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/16 06:46 am Title: A Trip to the Salon

My favorite story on this site. :) It is a secret fantasy of mine to have this happen, even though I am to observed t to let it. :(
I can't wait for the next chapter but take your time, I would rather have a good story then a rushed one.

Author's Response: I appreciate your patience, and I am very glad that you are enjoying the story. I'm sure it could happen one day :D

Reviewer: Heather65 Signed Report
Date: 04/21/16 03:59 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Great story so far. Can't wait for the other chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. About halfway through the next chapter now :)

Reviewer: thegirlinblue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/16 04:18 am Title: A Complete Set

Loving this story, I really hope your still writing!

Author's Response: I am yes but lately i haven't had much time to do so. Will be updating it soon hopefully :). Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Kendra Signed Report
Date: 04/13/16 01:32 am Title: A girl named Claire

Love this story. Been checking daily for a new chapter... Was just wondering if you had any idea how long until you have more to add

Author's Response: I'm not too certain I'm afraid, havn't had any chance to write the past few weeks. I will hopefully be able to continue writing soon. In the mean time if you have any good ideas for Samantha's transformation feel free to email me them, i would love to hear other ideas. Just press contact on my profile :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/16 04:58 pm Title: A Complete Set

I have fun reading it. Really exciting. hehehe

Reviewer: Daphne Signed Report
Date: 03/21/16 08:49 pm Title: A girl named Claire

I am starting to suspect that the docter and sales lady are all in on Claire's plan. A nice chapter, keep it commin'!

Author's Response: I'll leave you to continue to wonder about that :). Thank you for the review

Reviewer: The Guy of the Internet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/16 03:01 pm Title: A girl named Claire

One of the only stories i keep want to be updated!

Author's Response: Really? Thank you :). Reviews like this keep me writing. Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/16 04:56 pm Title: All Made Up

I really like your writing style, and this story. Please keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you think so. I will be continuing to write when i get opportunity. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/16 11:45 am Title: All Made Up

The pace is agonizingly slow, but I'm really enjoying the slow changes. I'm excited to see where it goes. Please continue!

Author's Response: It has to be slow enough so our Samantha won't notice :P. Thank you for reading

Reviewer: Daphne Signed Report
Date: 03/12/16 08:30 am Title: A girl named Claire

Again, liked your chapter. Youre doing a good job in keeping the situation realistic while still continueing to transform Samantha. While I really enjoy the story, maybe you could make the next chapter a little longer. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks you. Yes I have been trying hard to keep the situation as realistic and as fluid as I possibly can. In regaurds to making longer chapters, I have been making them longer since the start and will continue to try to make them longer. Thank you for reading. Love hearing fredback.

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed Report
Date: 03/10/16 08:58 am Title: Chapter 14

please write some more

Author's Response: I have nearly finished the next chapter. Moving into a new house so had to get that sorted. The next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Daphne Signed Report
Date: 02/22/16 02:41 pm Title: A girl named Claire

I absolutely love the story, please keep it comming. I can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: More will be coming soon. It always puts a smile on my face to hear good things about my writing. Thank you for reading

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/16 12:34 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Love this story. I hope you take Sam to completion Can't wait

Author's Response: I will be. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Xoop Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/16 10:39 am Title: Chapter 14

It's a little hard to believe he doesn't put two and two together at some point. Shaving, the clothes, the pills, the name...

On the other hand, he's not a fan of TG so he's not familiar with the scenario, he's not seeing this on a site devoted to TG, love is making him rather forgiving, and he's genuinely not expecting someone to try this. Plus, it makes for a great story as we watch him change, step by step, little by little, and oblivious to it all.

Verisimilitude aside, I'm loving this.

Author's Response: My goal when starting this story was to have him be unaware of any changes at all, be it small or large. Love has blinded him, so to speak. Eventually it will click and he will realize what has happened and he will act accordingly :). Thanks for reading, all feedback is much appreciated

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/16 05:27 am Title: Chapter 14

Owh geez. Really hot! ;)

Author's Response: I was initially planning on ending the chapter as soon as her parents left, but I couldn't resist delving into it :). Thanks for reading

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/16 03:34 pm Title: A girl named Claire

My favorite kind of tg story

Author's Response: Mine too :). Thanks for reading

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/16 05:32 am Title: A girl named Claire

Great story ....... I like it so Much... Can't see how He is further portrayed to her parents.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Always love reading reviews :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/16 02:04 am Title: Chapter 13

Oh wow! So hot in the bathroom. hehehe
A neclace as present is so special especially from a love one. I never expect it to be a neclace but all of a sudden I feel like Sam have full support from Claire's parent here. I just wonder if her parent really know the truth.
I love how the circumstances fall into place to slowly set the changes to Sam life.
Keep it coming please. ;)

Author's Response: It is implied that Claire's parents think she has a girlfriend. Hense their attitude towards Sam. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 08:09 am Title: Meet the parents

so good, more please

Author's Response: I will be releasing the next chapter in a few days, my life is fairly hectic atm and writing this story shouldn't really be a priority sorry. Thanks for reading, I enjoy reading every piece of feedback :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/16 12:59 am Title: Meet the parents

Oh boy, he must look more female than male now I suppose. I don't think he want to spoil that moment for Claire now won't he?
And now I will be wondering whole day what is in the box.
Great as always. Makes me want to read more and more.

Author's Response: Yes at this point Sam looks more female than male, but still doesnt realise that theres anything wrong :). Thanks for reading. Next chapter will be up in a few days. Got some things i need to sort out.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/16 10:04 pm Title: Christmas Stockings

I am jealous of Samantha. Keep it going please. Really an enjoyable read.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 09:48 am Title: Chapter 10

Oh yeah! I enjoyed this part. Somehow I feel Claire sincerity in this romance. I love it. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 02:31 am Title: Chapter 9

I think this chapter seal the deal. Green light for all other arrangement from Sam indirectly.. cross my fingers and hope everything will turn out ok for both of them.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/16 11:13 pm Title: Samantha?

It is kind of fun actually that Claire know roll Sam around and still make Sam feel ok with it. On the other hand I think Sam is a very nice guy that just can not say no to Claire. Plus Sam situation being jobless and in away 'desperate', well I could only say to Sam "Just roll with it baby" ;) thanks for this story.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/16 10:59 pm Title: Studs for Studs

:)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/16 10:52 pm Title: Washing up

Hehehe. owh Sam.. you are a victims of love. :)

Reviewer: Alexis Luvlor Signed Report
Date: 02/07/16 07:53 pm Title: Samantha?

Great story line. The pace of the change is great and makes everything seem so logical. How could "Samantha" object when he only wanted to please the girl he loved. Besides, The changes she was putting him through "weren't so bad."

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think so, thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 02/05/16 03:48 am Title: A girl named Claire

It seems well written.

My only beef is that you don't seem to add "chapters" just really short texts of which there are many now. If you plan to make this very long I would be annoyed having to press "next" all the time after a short text. Is there a way to read everything as one?

Author's Response: The chapters do get longer but i understand where you are coming from. The only reason why they seem a bit short is that I'm trying to update it every day and doing that is rather dofficult with large chapters. Once I finish the story I will most likely reformat it. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 07:07 am Title: Hard times

I think I'm liking this one. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I will be. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 06:06 am Title: Hard times

I think Sam has really fall in love with Claire. I would do what he did too. I just wonder what is it that Claire want out of Sam in the end. If she want a girl, she could just look for a girlfriend. If she want a sissy, well that's another desire though. It just felt like Claire just want to have fun with turning boy to girl..
hmm remind me to one of British Band; Blur's song: Girls and Boys. chorus "Girls who are boys, Who like boys to be girls, Who do boys like they're girls, Who do girls like they're boys, Always should be someone you really love" Really fit to this story I think. :)

Author's Response: You will have to continue reading and find out ;)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 02:22 am Title: Laced in

Oh lol.. ofcourse not. Sooner or later the fat tissue will grow upper and lower I guess. Oh I like it the way she is changing things so subtle. Sam is really falling for the pit trap. (gigles) :)

Author's Response: Yes Sam really is falling into her trap :D. Thank you for reading

Reviewer: SassySue Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/16 03:33 pm Title: A girl named Claire

I agree, this is a very intriguing story and I hope it is continued soon.

SS

Author's Response: Yes i will be continuing this story and will be releasing chapters every day for as long as i can keep up with it. Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/16 11:05 am Title: From boxers, to briefs

Oh I would be doing the same as Sam if I were in his shoe. Can not resist those type of girl. I will be her slave.. (gigles) :)

Author's Response: Oh I don't think anyone would be able to resist her ;) Thanks for reading

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/16 01:45 am Title: New home, new you

owh Please continue this story. I am liking it so much..

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot to hear nice things about my story. And yes I will be continuing, trying to release a new chapter every day :)

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/16 04:23 pm Title: A girl named Claire

Interesting start. Wish it were a bit longer.

Author's Response: The chapters in this story are fairly short yes, but updates will be coming out regularly :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.