Reviews For Code For Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LillyLove Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/17 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

I've really enjoyed the slow, forced/self-inflicted changes going in in this story. Nice job. I've also enjoyed the mystery elements and the story itself. The reason I givd 4 stars instead of five is that I felt the emotional coflicf in chapter 12 seemed too jagged. All the conflicted feelings/reactions were believable and relatable considering the circumstances, but it seemed like all Aaron did was look at their dick and then erupt in rage. You included a paragrpah od internal thought there, which worked I think I wanted more if that. Similarly Baylee's reaction felt like it happened too fast for me. I liked the idea as well of Aaron returning for their phone but collapsing into Baylee's arms. Maybe it would have contrasted more if the original anger had had a longer build up? Anyways, loving this story, please keep writing it.

Reviewer: BleachFan102 Signed Report
Date: 07/17/17 09:17 am Title: Chapter 2

i like the story, but it kinda bothers me he wasnt using github or something else as a backup

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/17 04:05 am Title: Chapter 12

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/17 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

So cool the way she is transforming. You are building the mystery up nicely. I really want her to be a complete woman by then end. I guess it is my own wishes driving that.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/17 10:09 am Title: Chapter 11

This
Story
Has had me hooked for as long as it took me to read all there is.
It's amazing! I just love it!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/17 10:52 am Title: Chapter 10

Welcome back, I had to re read a few chapters back to remind myself of the storyline but I'm still enjoying it :)

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 07/11/17 01:09 am Title: Chapter 10

Glad to see this one again, wish the chapters were longer though.

Reviewer: A mandalin Signed Report
Date: 03/09/17 04:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story, keep writing.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/16 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 9

Another good chapter

Reviewer: Robyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/16 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great job so far. I love slow transformations and you've got it. And you've included the painful part of it, something most of the rest of us are shy in including in the transformation saga. Can't wait til the next chapter.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/16 10:51 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh no not again. Just when he was about to start working. This will sure attract everyone on that floor to him as he scream in pain. And why dont he take a sick leave, see a doctor and make police report or something. Keep it coming please. At this moment I can only guess next is agony and those colleague of his find out what is happening to him. I can only guess though. :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/16 01:54 am Title: Chapter 6

I dont know what he is going to do now. Computer works all gone, he is sick and changing. Better make a police report and medical check up first. Keep it going please.. :)

Reviewer: Monica Rose Signed Report
Date: 02/10/16 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 6

I've been wondering if Baylee isn't somehow involved with what is happening to Aaron. Seems to be monitoring him more than trying to help him with what is happening to him and make him comfortable.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm really getting into this story! And don't worry about the shorter chapter, I think it is good to have short ones occasionally. It was a good place to leave off at, now we have the suspense of are these new injections going to change him further?

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 03:00 am Title: Chapter 5

Well, this story is lookign to be very interesting. I can't wait to see where all you take this. I can't help but think the mystery men are trying to remove Aaron's claim on his code by changing him into a completely "different" person thus making it impossible to lay claim on it.

Thank you for writing this story!

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 02:55 am Title: Chapter 5

wow! I can feel the anger and the distress from being put into that 'predicament'.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/16 08:44 am Title: Chapter 4

A great story so far and I think the fast flow works well. Will look forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/16 01:32 am Title: Chapter 4

You should work a bit on punctuation.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 02/05/16 01:26 am Title: Chapter 3

What EXACTLY was Aaron expecting? They would apologize and give it back?

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/16 01:06 am Title: Chapter 4

I could only say "more pleaae". Things are still at mystery level here on why 'they' did what they did to Aaron. But I wont be surprise if we will never find out why. I am more concern of what happen to Aaron body and how he will cope up with it. Keep it going k. I am liking it.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 11:20 am Title: Chapter 3

Very interesting. This part left me with a lot of question: Why why why?
Please continue though.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/16 01:04 am Title: Chapter 1

No complaints keep it up can't wait for more.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/16 04:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Cool start.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.