You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/17 03:37 am Title: Epilogue

Aww so cute!
Bubbly and happy inside after reading this story/series.
Pure pleasure to read:)

Loved it!

Reviewer: Dcrute Signed Report
Date: 01/11/17 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story I would like to see more stories in this vain

Reviewer: Sarah Anderson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/16 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very well written! I liked the story very much :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/16 10:24 am Title: Epilogue

Amazing story loved it. Hope you make more.
Love long stories

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/16 10:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved it :D

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 03/01/16 10:21 am Title: Epilogue

Wow, nice wrap up Oak! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 02/23/16 06:34 am Title: Chapter 6

Tell you what? Jackie, she is too kind for her own good. And I hate to see her friends taking advantage of that. Especially after that fascinating scoop, if there was anything in their apologies, it stank.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/16 06:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Pretty shocked up, yet still got the heart going strong for bystanders, couldn't bear to let anyone traumatized by her end and just stood there in the cold. Well, let's see how Lydia and the friends make their amends. I don't hold much in them in the beginning so this might be their chance to shine, who know?

Just wanna throw this here before Mel's berserk in the next chapter, somehow I got a feeling she's gonna create some nightmares for a certain lad.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/22/16 10:05 am Title: Chapter 6

Yay for Mel! Not sure I could be so forgiving if my friends turned so easily! High school is such a fickle place, best to fly under the radar if possible! I think the bastard still needs to be taught a lesson!
Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/16 07:12 am Title: Chapter 6

:D ass kicking woooo!!!
Gotta love it
Can't wait for more to read

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/17/16 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

OMG! How, how could they, her bff's believe something so out landish? Teens can be so cruel! Thank Goddess Mel had the good sense to track Jackie's phone!
Now to get even with that lowlife bastard! Keep'em comin' Oak! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/16 08:50 am Title: Chapter 5

Awwwwww I almost cried 😢
I need more. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/16 06:33 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness. I must see more! What happens next?! I WANT TO KNOW!!! D:

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/06/16 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Grrr! Let me at 'im! I'll shred 'im! OMG! Typical self-entitled PIG! I hope it's a really fat lip for a while! Jackie Jackie Jackie, must be more careful sweetie! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/30/16 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hmmm, I sense trouble brewing! I hope Jackie's not outed by the B-I-T-C-H!
Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/28/16 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Our Girl's becoming a social butterfly!
The next chapter should be really fun! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/28/16 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Indeed! Jackie is very much growing up !
Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/16 07:29 am Title: Chapter 2

I loved it :D
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it! The next chapters will arrive soon.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/16 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love your X Chromosome stories. You should continue writing them. Her adventures are fun to read. Also, will she get her man, what will she do with breakups, truth or dare at the slumber party, etc. Great job.

Author's Response: This will be the last story for Jackie. I don't want to put her through any more traumatic experiences. I have considered expanding the idea into a series since other characters could have the therapy applied to them. I'm glad you enjoyed it so far.

Reviewer: Oak Signed Report
Date: 01/23/16 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sorry about that; this was a hard one to write.

Reviewer: coolio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/16 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, its been long time waiting and it didnt dissapoint.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.