Reviews For The world not seen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 10/14/16 07:48 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

x.x

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 09/22/16 01:16 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Hope there's more to come :o
I'm on my toes trying to be patient x.x it's not working hahahaha

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/16 03:31 am Title: Chapter 6: rumble by the jungle

Besides some spelling. I loved it :)
Would have been cool if she broke the boarder that binds there powers xD to where she cool use hers. Be funny
I'm just imagining the shock on everyone's face. So father daughter time. Hmmmm

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I appreciate the criticism :)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/16 07:11 pm Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Oh and quite isn't a bad thing
It was all new and it all happened very fast she didn't know what to do so her being quite was basically what I would have done at 1st I this had happened to me. And then the lodness and ass kicking would come in xD lol
And I lime how mom sent her girly clothes and she decided on more normal. I like that a lot. And I liked how you explained her confusion on female hygiene :)
Other then that I loved the chapter :3
Can't wait for more. Hope she kicks cleos ass and comes to figure out more of her capabilities c:
I love her shyness to it's so adorable
Adorableness is a weakness of mine hahahaha

Author's Response: Thank you so much and this amazing review. I tried to emphasis the fact that Azura is no longer a guy and how different it is to be a girl. However I still have a long way to go. The time it took me to make the chapter seemed much longer and I posted it based on that but I read over it afterwards and I need to slow it down. Thank you so much for the support much appreciated

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/16 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 5 : INSPECTION!!!

Love the detail :)
Can't wait for more can't wait for her to kick cleos ass to hahaha

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 07/15/16 01:43 am Title: Chapter 4: Dread in the dorm

It was good I hope to see more of this one soon.

Author's Response: I am glad you think so. I am striving to write as much as I can for the time being so the next chapter will be up very soon

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/16 01:31 am Title: Chapter 4: Dread in the dorm

Wooooo!!!!!! Ass kickery!!!!! She's so cute though c:

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews. I agree that she was way to quiet. So this chapter was to make up for that and from now onwards

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 06/29/16 11:09 am Title: Chapter 3: the school

Been a long time coming but worth it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so glad that you enjoyed it. I am going to try and post a few more before I lose time again.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/16 01:31 am Title: Chapter 3: the school

Hmmmmmmm. I wanna see her set shit on fire. Get mad o.o
I still think she went to easy
But I'm very curious of this story and wish for lots more.
Hope there is a special reason for dragging her there

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 04/22/16 03:16 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

When do you think there will be more?

Author's Response: Sorry for the really long wait. I am still trying to find the time to do It. I will be sure to try and finish either this week or the next

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/16 03:35 am Title: Chapter 2: somethings different

Can't wait for more :O
Loved it. But she went to willingly Dx
._. Was suppose to kick ass or be dragged away. Or something. To willing. In my opinion but I loved it :D

Author's Response: I will be sure to give her personality more of a flare next time. Thank you

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/16 04:55 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Can't wait for more chapters :D

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 11:53 pm Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

i am pleasantly intrigued and cannot wait for more

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 09:08 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Grammar is fine, easy to understand unlike the title. You wrote a fine piece of literature and just slapped it on. Nice going, pal. You won my curiosity and I'm thankful for that.

The storyline is very intriguing. You described things well and got me hooked right into the good stuff with only the begining. There is not much to say, I've been wanting to read something like this for a long while. A mix of action and TG, I love it good.

Story pace, first it was starting nice and slow yet somehow became fast and rushed towards the end. I don't get it.

Author's Response: Thnx. I noticed it to and now I know that I must watch my pace. Thnx for the feed back

Reviewer: M A Thermidor Signed Report
Date: 12/24/15 05:30 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Pretty good, Interested to read more.

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 03:18 am Title: At the wrong place at the wrong time

Oh this looks interesting. Can't wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: I am hoping to make it as mysterious as possible. Like an actual story. thank you for the positive review

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.