Reviews For My Cousin's Secret
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:44 pm Title: Another Secret Exposed

Weird

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:32 pm Title: Sunday's Surprise

the Aunt seems nice

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:29 pm Title: Second Weekend

Weird chapter with all the sex talk

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:21 pm Title: Sleeping On It

Weird reason to wear clothes

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:18 pm Title: Saturday Shopping

Yep. The Aunt doesn't understand and is starting to make It worse

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:14 pm Title: Keeping A Secret

I hope that Aunt doesn't make things worse.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:08 pm Title: First Words

You make me cry when talking about seeing the sister on fire.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 03:03 pm Title: Introduction

Poor little guy. I'd be devastated if I lost my whole family. :(

Reviewer: Tahiri Veila Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/16 04:40 pm Title: Introduction

cool story read it to the end

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/16 07:23 pm Title: Introduction

I have read this until the last part. . please continue. I am liking this story and there is so much more to know about Tammy's new life.

Author's Response: I'm planning another post in the next 48 hours.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/16 04:27 pm Title: Gone Camping

This chapter was hot in a "Mom is buzzed and is going to have tones of fun with the doctor and her friend" kinda way. HOT

Author's Response: Thank you. I was trying to only hint at the FUN (sex) involved in the whole story to keep a kid friendly rating, but got off track and into the weeds at one point and wound up adult. Oh well, far easier for me to write adult or above stories. My chapter titles also seem to have gotten messed up in relation to the content at the point of a partial post around ch 9 or so.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/15 06:36 pm Title: Another Secret Exposed

Remembering the good times with some cousins. great touch.

Author's Response: Building up to something important

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/15 11:01 pm Title: Sunday's Surprise

Looks Like Tammy has come out to her aunt.

Great chapter

Author's Response: Yes, and in a couple of chapters the aunt will learn something important.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/15 10:13 pm Title: Second Weekend

Good memories have come out of a bad event. Hope Timmy/Tammy opens up more

Author's Response: Keep reading, more to come

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/15 05:55 pm Title: Sleeping On It

Looks like Timmy is becoming like a daughter to his/her aunt and Janice is becoming like a sister and is called Tammy. And write a story like this about someone you care about with a few changes is like creating a new family for the one that lost the most. Happy thoughts are all that are needed to come to a happy ending.

Author's Response: So true. My friend eventually found her way out of the woods with the help of her new family.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 05:41 pm Title: Keeping A Secret

Having a cousin share her things the same your sister did because your all the same size.

Author's Response: In the real life story this is based on it took a lot of coaxing from the aunt. My friend didn't want me to write a story about her that would be immediately identifiable as her true story so I changed certain things.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 05:39 pm Title: First Words

to feel the same love from your cousin that you did with your sister is a start to getting better.

Author's Response: Yes. Read my response to your comments on Introduction.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 05:37 pm Title: Introduction

Sad to loss his parents and twin sister. and being the only one out of twenty to survive can be hard.

Author's Response: Extremely hard. Based this on a real life friend of mine. A few differences however. In my friend's case his dad was accidentally responsible for the fire that killed the family, and his sister was almost two years older. The two kids got out, but the sister died a couple of days later from her burns and he was in the burn ward for almost three months. When they sent him home with his aunt she was told about the extent of his injuries and informed that she would probably want to consider SRS for him in the future. It took him two years to finally talk with anyone. It was his aunt who coaxed her daughter, his cousin, into sharing her clothes and room with him.

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 05:34 pm Title: Saturday Shopping

Great story. And with Timmy opening up to his cousin and talking but not so much with his aunt. it looks like he might have a gender issue. the problem is when he/she gets older.

Author's Response: As I said before I based this on a real life friend of mine. A few differences however. In my friend's case his dad was accidentally responsible for the fire that killed the family (he left oily gas/kerosene soaked rags too close to the water heater in the garage), and his sister was almost two years older than he was. They were both also older (he was 12 and she was about to turn 14). The two kids got out, but the sister died a couple of days later from her burns and he was in the burn ward for almost three months. When they sent him home with his aunt she was told about the extent of his injuries and informed that she would probably want to consider SRS for him in the future. (A future chapter will reveal part of what was told to her by the doctors before she took him home.) The aunt already knew about his cross-dressing, as it was his aunt who coaxed her daughter, his cousin, into sharing her clothes and room with him. It took him over two years to finally talk with anyone, and then only after he had already had the recommended SRS.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.