Reviews For A New Claus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/17 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 10: Finale

Thanks to the random story I stumbled upon this one. What a lovely fairy tale! I greatly enjoyed reading it and it warmed my heart. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks to you for being to nice :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/15 10:14 am Title: Chapter 10: Finale

I loved the story and it bought tears to my eyes,thank you so much for writing a beautiful and loving story!!!😅

Author's Response: No, thank you for being such a great supporter :)

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/15 09:41 am Title: Chapter 1: The Ornament

I appreciate the shout out! I'm glad my simple little comment gave you confidence in your story because it was a great one. It was a fun read all the way through and one of my favorites on the site!

Author's Response: AWWWW! Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/15 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 10: Finale

Hi WomanofSteel! I loved the ending of this tale - and I had some advice. Mark your story as Completed (A check box on the book management page) - and it will be placed on the top of the website for about a week, so people can see it. It's a good way to let people know "I'm done with this one!" Loved the story!

Author's Response: Going to. I just forgot. Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 9: Christmas Eve

Haha! This made me cringe so hard! All I could think was "Wow... that escalated quickly!" Anyways great work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks....I think? Hahaha :)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 9: Christmas Eve

Great love scene! Can we have another before the end please? You give a great sense of the love and passion between the couple, great work :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. We shall see ;)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 09:48 am Title: Chapter 9: Christmas Eve

Awesome,loved it,sad that there's only one chapter left!

Author's Response: Sadly all good things must end :(

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/15 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 8: Melody

That was a quick fight for someone who has been battling for centuries... O.O

Author's Response: That was the point. ;)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/15 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 8: Melody

Excellent action writing! Genuinely had me on the edge of my seat and a good way to tease about the Jin situation!

Author's Response: Well thank you so much :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/15 10:35 am Title: Chapter 8: Melody

I loved it,love conquers all!

Author's Response: ^_^ And don't let anyone tell you otherwise

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/15 10:37 am Title: Chapter 7: Everybody Loves the Sleigh

Awesome,I'm just loving the story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much my friend :)

Reviewer: MageJackie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/15 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1: The Ornament

Such a creative idea! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed Report
Date: 12/16/15 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Workshop

Fantastic idea for a story and brilliantly written! Personally I hope Miss Claus gets it in with Jin later in the story :) well done will be looking out for updates!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton ^_^ Jin and Claus? Hmm a possible outcome or is it? We shall see ^_^

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Workshop

I love this story! Thanks for writing it! I hope Malcolm's dad gets rid of his humbug!

Author's Response: Well I'mg lad you are enjoying it :) Malcolm's dad will return, just wait for it

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Workshop

I am ready enjoying this up beat storyline, your doing a great job with it!!!

Author's Response: Well thanks so much ^_^

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 5: Training

An enjoyable read,a few spelling errors,but a good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I thought I found all the errors. My bad :/

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 11:34 am Title: Chapter 4: Adjusting

I'm really enjoying the storyline,well done,you are doing a great job with it!

Author's Response: Daww you're so kind ^_^

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 10:18 am Title: Chapter 1: The Ornament

A great twist to the classic Santa Claus story. I love it! Especially the way you've paced everything. I look forward to reading more and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/15 10:17 am Title: Chapter 3: The Bedroom

Well,very nice and well written,I'm enjoying the storyline.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/15 09:31 am Title: Chapter 2: The Winter

Very cute!

Author's Response: ^_^

Reviewer: Lanz Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/15 04:34 am Title: Chapter 1: The Ornament

Not bad. Check your dialogue though. The qualifiers aren't attached to the words being spoken, so it looks like you are ending sentences with commas!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll keep it in mind :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 10:01 am Title: Chapter 1: The Ornament

A nice start,slow and steady wins the race.

Author's Response: Thanks a ton :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.