You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 20

Brilliant story, loved it. Also need more, seriously love the characters.

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/19 07:29 am Title: Chapter 20

PLease write more!

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/19 02:13 am Title: Chapter 15

I love it

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 11

Love it

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 04:26 am Title: Chapter 8

Wooohooo lesbians!

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/19 07:47 am Title: Chapter 5

I love trans lesbian stories

Reviewer: AnnaLiebert Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/19 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love it

Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 20

Great story. The twist was predictable but good. There were a lot of great scenes, but my favorite was Aeriel's escape at the end of chapter 18.

Reviewer: Dr Riley Reiza Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/17 01:47 pm Title: Introduction

Fantastic Story. Been a while since I've read it, but it was really good.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/17 02:46 am Title: Chapter 20

This was a spectacular story. I eagerly await those sequels.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm working on it as we speak!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 20

Oh ho

Author's Response: Ohohohoho~

Reviewer: Vessace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 20

So ready for a sequel :D

Author's Response: One will be coming soon! The adventures of Aeriel have not ended yet.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed Report
Date: 07/06/17 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 20

Ahh no it's ended! Please please please make this into a series, it reminds me of Angel (the Buffy spin-off) but far more sexier! All she needs is a few more sexy sidekicks :) and it would be lovely to see how the relationship between the pair turns out - was it love? Or just lust. I need to know! Lol x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There will be more stories coming featuring Aeriel & Co, and maybe other characters in this universe.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/17 10:40 am Title: Chapter 20

Wow awesome chapter and loved it ..so much good things coming to her with Holly and new life. Thanks I enjoyed it very much.😘😻

Author's Response: Thank you! There will be a new story coming soon!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/17 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 19

Brilliant story! I missed it originally so binge read it today and love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Will It Work Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/17 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 19

Hmm, things seem to be looking up! Medusa ex machina? Still, a moderately well-executed plot (she'll get better), with promotion potential, and Aeriel gets the desk.

Lastly, I like that you've been remembering the el suffixes. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/17 04:35 am Title: Chapter 19

Welcome back it's been a long time but very nice chapter and thanks 😻😘

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah it took me a while, but I finally did it.

Reviewer: Vessace Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/17 01:09 am Title: Chapter 19

FINALLY!

Author's Response: I know right? Took me long enough!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/17 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 19

:o
Awesome chapter. I'm so happy for an update I love it. Can't wait for more if missed this story alot

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is coming soon! It took me a while, but I finally completed the story!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 07/02/17 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 19

Cool to see this updated :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is coming soon!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/17 11:19 am Title: Introduction

Your witty writing, but especially the comment about the banks clinched a five start rating. Until that one I was just quietly giggling here and there, but that made me laugh out loud.
Apart from that it is a very enjoyable and entertaining read and well written. I like the main characters Holly and Aeriel a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Bugsquasher Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/16 02:28 am Title: Introduction

Oh my god(Or Maybe Devil in this story). This story is amazing I'm so into it that i was hysterical when i reached the end because i just wanna keep reading, that's how well this story is crafted Thank You for it and i sure hope there's an update soon.
P.S. I made this account just to comment my opinion

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 09/22/16 01:58 am Title: Introduction

Hope there's more to come :o
I'm on my toes trying to be patient x.x it's not working hahahaha

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/16 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 18

Awesome chapter 😘

Reviewer: jrepg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/16 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 18

So glad to see you continuing this. Hopefully it won't be your only story here.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/16 04:36 am Title: Chapter 18

Amazing chapter. Can't wait for the next c:

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/16 12:36 am Title: Chapter 18

Impressively unique solution.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 05/12/16 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 18

Dammit. When's the next update?? It's gonna be so good.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/16 04:12 am Title: Chapter 17

:O I need more x.x
What happens this can't be how it ends for her

Reviewer: Zaydin Signed Report
Date: 04/09/16 03:11 am Title: Introduction

Made an account solely to leave this review:

A very well-written story, though I hope that Aeriel ends up finding out in chapter 18 that she is the stronger mind. Cheesy, yes, but I hate dark stories/endings.

Reviewer: liltiger Signed Report
Date: 04/08/16 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 17

Well shit! This is really bad! How on earth is she gonna get out of this one.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 04/08/16 04:58 am Title: Chapter 17

The climax is killing me...

Reviewer: The Guy of the Internet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/16 03:00 pm Title: Introduction

Fantastic! Interesting ideas and great story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/16 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 16

More :o

Author's Response: Incoming!

Reviewer: TheGamesMaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/16 06:44 am Title: Introduction

Brilliant story so far! Looking forward to the next update... REALLY want to know what's going on with Holly...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Its coming very soon!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 02/26/16 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 15

Well guess, both she and Holly have some explaining to do... Hope you dont take to long this time cos its cliff hanger time!

Author's Response: Indeed! I'm aiming to get the new chapter out next week!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/16 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 15

Amazing chapter thanks for update 😘

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/16 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 14

Awesome chapter thanks 😘

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/16 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 14

Can't wait for a new chapter :)

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/16 07:28 am Title: Chapter 4

I just started reading this fic, but I already now that if this isn't my absolute favorite TG fic on this site, it's number two. Your story is AMAZING. It's extremely well written. Aiden/Aeriel, Holly, Veshnial, and all the periphery characters feel like real people, which is rare in a story of this kind since most TG stories are self inserts. Your jokes and sense of humor is genuinely funny and witty, and your world building is surprisingly creative, and I say that as someone who reads a lot of fantasy and is very discriminating about world building. Your story fucking rocks, dude. It's also very sexy and human. Kudos.

Author's Response: Oh man thank you so much. You don't know how much this means to me. This gave me a serious confidence boost! =D

Reviewer: txxx Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/16 07:38 pm Title: Introduction

So who is doing it???

Author's Response: We'll find out next episode of Succubus Within! Same Succubus-Time, same Succubus-Channel!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/16 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 13

Happy new year and awesome chapter 😘😍

Author's Response: Thank you, Happy New Year to you too!

Reviewer: Miss_Void Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/16 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 13

Glad to see this back! Your writing has a lot of charm and humor and there's really good emotional weight to the characters so I think this story is fast becoming one of my favorite stories on this site? The smut's fun too ofc.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! This really means a lot to me

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/15 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow Narsiel is back going to be interesting thanks for update 😘

Author's Response: It certainly will be!

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 12/18/15 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/15 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 12

So it WAS him!!

Author's Response: Dun dun daaaaaaaaa

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/15 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh. That is interesting. Would definitely not be surprised if "That" bastard was the source of it all. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: We'll see! Christmas rush has delayed my work, but I'll have a new one up soon!

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 12/16/15 09:47 am Title: Introduction

I mean that the games conflict to this story.

Author's Response: They're completely unrelated.

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 06:23 pm Title: Introduction

Interested story!

One question, I played Corruption of Champions and Trials in Tainted Space. Are they the same to this story, aren't?

Author's Response: Thank you, though I'm not sure what you're asking. They're completely different settings.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 07:42 am Title: Chapter 11

Hehe so awesome thanks for the chapter 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 04:59 am Title: Introduction

Loving this story to death... And beyond! Great balance between different directions, yet most new chapters contain surprises. Excellent writing style, not many "say what?" moments so far. This is one of those rare cases where I'm inclined to tell someone else, "I know you're not into TG stories, but you should check out this one."

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that means a lot to me!

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 12:41 am Title: Chapter 11

I liked that chapter. That was a good chapter :D. I really can't see much fault in the story thus far. Some people might but I can't. Though, I have one question. Holly mentioned fiery eyes and horns. Does she mean that Aeriel went all demonic in the middle of the bar for everyone to see? That would definitely draw some unwanted attention. Can't wait to see what else is in store! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: She did~ But Holly also mentioned that she didn't think anyone else noticed. Thank you!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 11

Can we... NOT have her become a superhero? It's too cliche... We already have Paragon Verse and Brave New World...?!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's kind of a silly in-joke with a friend who wanted her to become a low-tier superhero who f**** her girlfriend in between stopping crime. I can safely say she WON'T become a superhero.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 10:08 am Title: Chapter 10

So awesome thanks 😘

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/15 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh my, so interesting. I hope you don't randomly disappear and let me hanging, cause you surely hooked me here.

Author's Response: Well, we're approaching the end of what I've had pre-written, so things might slow down. But disappear? Probably not!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/15 06:05 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice! You're dedicated to this story. I can't wait till the next chapter gets approved. It's a pain, I know. I love it when the story includes orgies that have people screwing each other until pass out! This is great. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been working on it for a while, it's nice to get it out there.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/15 09:57 am Title: Chapter 9

Wow sounds so amazing love it thanks 😘😍

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 08:23 am Title: Chapter 8

So awesome thanks 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss_Void Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 04:49 am Title: Chapter 8

Well, I don't want to make it a habit of commenting on every chapter you post, but nice . I'm definitely looking forward to seeing the two of them explore Aeriel's new powers and each other :3

Author's Response: Please, feel free! Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/15 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lovely chapter thanks 😘

Author's Response: No, thank you!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 12/09/15 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

"did you get attacked by the 80 s" pure gold. I lost it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss_Void Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/15 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well you've done a pretty great job with the sexy scenes and nice cuddling as well. Glad to see both and waiting for more :3

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/15 04:57 am Title: Chapter 7

This is a fun, cool story with a neat, fun view of the afterlife that kind of reminds me of that Beetlejuice movie in the 1980's

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved that movie, and the cartoon!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter thanks 😘

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 03:38 pm Title: Introduction

This is awesome :D can't wait for more! I feel like I know you from somewhere if you get my drift. :P

Author's Response: Hahaha, hey there Nat!

Reviewer: Devo The Cursed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 05:21 am Title: Chapter 5

Dead Like Me is the shit. You've got some good taste, man. Also, this was a really fun chapter, though for Holly's sake I hope she gets some more action in return. Kind of a bad deal if you summon a succubus to only pleasure her.

Author's Response: Oh there's definitely some reciprocation coming, if you know what I mean.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

Interesting.... Looking forward to the next chapters..

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesome story so far 😘

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Devo The Cursed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/15 05:46 pm Title: Introduction

This is really fun so far. I always appreciate "cosmic bureaucracy" type stories, and this scratches that itch really well so far. I hope we get more of that as "New Duties" goes on.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I've always enjoyed things of that nature as well, Dead Like Me chief among them.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/15 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 4

The concept of summoning a demon who knows less about what is going on then you do is quite interesting. My only complaint is that you ended the chapter where you did, but that is definitely excused by the speed with which you added it.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. The ending is a little awkward yes, but I think/hope it flows well into the start of the next chapter

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/15 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Two words... More Please!!

Author's Response: Thank you, more is on its way!

Reviewer: Miss_Void Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/15 03:39 am Title: Chapter 3

A pretty good start so far. As a huge lesbian, I've always been interested in lesbian succubi stories, of which there are unfortunately few. Throwing in some magic makes it neat. One comment though, just from a personal perspective. G is a really big cup size and a lot of people beyond DD (in the american sizes) opt for breast reduction surgery because their breasts can cause severe back pain. Magic can be an excuse for a lot of things though.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes I know G is big, but succubi aren't your average girls, hehe.

Reviewer: Ronn0k Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 04:45 pm Title: Introduction

Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 04:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Well, this looks fun. Can't wait to see where it all goes. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 02:31 am Title: Introduction

This is great!! Yet another hidden gem in the piles of rocks that litter the site!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 01:54 am Title: Introduction

An interesting start to the story.... Looking forward to reading the next chapters that're already out..... XP

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.