You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SnoopDogg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/18 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

You’re a really good writer. Please continue this story.

Reviewer: suk8645 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love your sci-fi stories!

Reviewer: Miss Snow Signed Report
Date: 03/09/18 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear Bob i love this Storie it is so good i hope fineish it i so love learn what happen Heather after Bus Trip and if Robert and Melissa get what they deserve

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/17 03:21 am Title: Chapter 22

Another great story written by the master of this genre. Unfortunately the master starts these tales and gets bored or distracted. Then when he gets time, he starts a new story instead of moving the original ones along.

Reviewer: Obama Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/16 10:50 am Title: Chapter 10

I hope you mak him a full women. babies

Reviewer: Tiny Tim Signed Report
Date: 02/25/16 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 22

we need to see more of this story, it pushes many buttons.

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/16 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 22

keep it coming please, I'm addicted :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 05:45 am Title: Chapter 22

Really well done story. I have mix feeling from reading it. Overall it is sadness that is left in the end. So I just hope she will find some stable ground and eventually happiness in her new life. Please continue.. please :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/16 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 22

Wow awesome chapter 😘

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 01/22/16 03:12 am Title: Chapter 21

as story I do not know if I like it and I have not save as story at as time

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/16 02:48 am Title: Chapter 21

really enjoying this :)

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 01/14/16 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 20

I do not like as one but some thing in it I do know how it work like the machice and how it can do thing and how it undo thing that was den to heather

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/13/16 07:45 am Title: Chapter 20

Oh amazing chapter thanks for update 😘

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/15 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 19

I loved Heathers transformation, quite unique and interesting. I hope you plan on continuing, will we see future updates?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Merry Christmas dear 😘

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 19

Past the sexy transformation part and into the story. I am enjoying it a lot but your writing for changing bodies just hits home so delightfully for me. I could read one pagers of your descriptions of feminization and be a very happy lady. - A

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 10:48 am Title: Chapter 19

Awesome its getting more interesting hope she enjoys clubbing and gets out of the mess 😘

Reviewer: Cheryl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've never been a big girl myself until I had my kids I was a B cup and my mantra was always. Anyone over a B cup is abnormal now I'm a C cup maybe I should have kept quiet lol.

As much as I'm enjoying this story I'm finding very strong echoes of Jenni in here. While I was studying English in High School we were taught a great deal about narrative voices. I hope that you see this as constructive criticism I'm hoping that this is not going to be too much of a rehash of Jenni.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you are enjoying it. Well, yes there are certainly echoes of Jenni in here. Especially, in the recent chapters. The beginning is quite a bit different, but now, yes. Bear with me for awhile because this one will end up different. However, there always will be a similar theme in most of my stories because I write about what turns me on fantasy wise. Take care, Bob.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/15 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Our policeman hopefully is not rich from the slave trade. He would make a great final destination for Heather. Heather will be anchored by her girly obsessions from ever making anything of herself.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 12/14/15 12:27 am Title: Chapter 18

Our so called "nice guy" cop is an abusive dom who abuses his power as a police man for his twisted power fantasies? Gasp, shock.

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 18

absolutely loving It !!!!!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 11:04 am Title: Chapter 18

Wow so awesome chapter loved it very much thanks 😘😍

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/12/15 02:48 am Title: Chapter 17

dear superbob there as some that not right with your story chapter I try read your next chapter and it sound like other chapter you have doe other was I do not know if I like it or not

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

So amazing chapter thanks 😘

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind comments. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 17

Let's see...
A malicious entity changes a cocky, macho guy into an oversexed bimbo. Check.
The target is made to feel extreme humiliation and arousal at the same time. Check.
The target is unreasonably attracted only to masculine he-men. Check.
A "nice guy" befriends the target and acts as both benefactor and kinky dominant. Check.
Over-the-top physical ineptitude. Check.

Yup, it's a Superbob story!
Keep it up. :P

Author's Response: Lol...I guess I'm getting kind of predictable. However, I wouldn't have it any other way. :)

Reviewer: Kacie Signed Report
Date: 12/08/15 02:50 am Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait until they get it on

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 16

Awesome chapter thanks so much 😍

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/07/15 04:39 am Title: Chapter 15

dear superbob in as story there a test and the time lime as not right be case they do not give her the food that she have to have if she have the food she may make the time lime but without the food she have to go and get the food and that take time to do that so she wood not make the time line and that as not right yjing to do

Author's Response: More insightful words have not been spoken.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/05/15 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 15

dear superbob I do not know if I like it or not it will take more time for me to know if I like it and if you like to know why it take me time that as a long story

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 09:06 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow awesome will there be transformation for new subject included too? But excited for heathers

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/15 07:48 am Title: Chapter 14

Wow awesome this is very enjoying read 😘😍

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/15 02:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Heather still has all her previous knowledge and skills. She will become ill if she says her male name or talks about her life but she still has the underlying knowledge. She could never claim credit for her degree but she could start a new record that would gradually over come the old. Clothing might be a problem but as long as it is blatantly sexy and revealing it doesn't have to be totally without class.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/03/15 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 13

dear superbob in your story it said her as stuck as her but if she can find what they use to mate her at can be unden but the odd as 40%/60% but as time go by the odd of her do it go down other I do not know how I like as story

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/15 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

So much fun. Really well done. Thank you for writing this! - A

Author's Response: You're welcome. This has been an enjoyable one to write.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/15 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 13

One of my favorite stories. It hits all my hot buttons - non-consensual, surgical changes, mental changes, unhappy ending. I hope there is more, but if not, this story was great.

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/15 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see how this ends. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/15 09:31 am Title: Chapter 13

Amazing chapter thanks 😘😍

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/03/15 12:15 am Title: Chapter 12

dear superbob I know how some of the thing work in your story so to undo part of it. how I know how that work as my trick and that trick can do other thing too

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/15 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 12

So amazing transformation 😍 lovely chapter

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/15 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 12

You have read all the same stories that I have. I guess as sadists they don't want her to be happy as a female. They want her to be upset but compelled to be an enthusiastic playmate while hating it every minute. You had better give her a strong suicide revulsion.

Reviewer: redtrain1 Signed Report
Date: 12/01/15 03:48 am Title: Chapter 11

what as den in as story sound like what was den in my new life as jenni but you go in more of the thing that was den. but other I do not know if I like as story

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/15 02:32 am Title: Chapter 1

You were kind enough not to alter her feet so that she had to wear four inch heels all the time.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/15 01:25 am Title: Chapter 1

All that is needed now is a grid of electrodes in her brain. In a drugged hypnotic state, measure her male brain response to a hot female image or to a man having his type of sex with a woman. Finally fill her mouth with a moving pulsing penis replica and stimulate her previous erotic response so that her brain help but crave performing oral sex and then be programmed to almost involuntarily open her legs and be taken. You can leave the grid in her bran with the connector buried for future programming.

Author's Response: I'm almost done with the next chapter and you aren't terribly far off...great minds think alike.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/15 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

Awesome thanks for update 😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/15 10:33 am Title: Chapter 10

Awesome thanks for update 😍

Author's Response: You are welcome. This is an enjoyable one to write.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/15 07:26 am Title: Chapter 10

Just so incredibly good. Bravo! - A

Author's Response: You are too kind! Thank you!

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/15 03:26 am Title: Chapter 10

can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you...here it is.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/15 04:06 am Title: Chapter 9

You are moving right along with another masterpiece. Thank you for this great effort and dedication to this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! This has been fun to write.

Reviewer: JNGames Signed Report
Date: 11/27/15 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

This is brilliant. I'm eager to see the full realisation of his transformation

Author's Response: Thank you! It will all be available soon.

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 11/25/15 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nothing wrong with the story. I just wanted to point out this is not a "Realistic Gender Change" due to the changes not being....realistic...so please put it under sci-fi where it belongs.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/15 02:23 am Title: Chapter 1

1. They don't call these walls drywall. What you describe is called plaster. It is done with lath strips of wood.

2. His only escape is to walk right out the door naked before he can be gassed.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh wow awesome thanks 😍

Reviewer: Ryker Signed Report
Date: 11/24/15 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 4

"There was nothing that would break into the drywall..." Ummm, what kind of drywall is this? Just punch it, idiot! My 10-year-old niece put her elbow through my brother's wall by accident. You telling me a grown adult can't do it on purpose? Other than that, this is fun if a little silly, but silly is okay sometimes. ;)

Author's Response: Have you ever tried to punch drywall in an older building in NYC? You will break your hand...it has a million little boards behind it. On a new building in suburbia you could blow on drywall and break through it. Maybe I should have explained that. :) Glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/15 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic. Loving every word. Hitting all the right notes. Merci! - A

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/15 10:51 am Title: Chapter 3

Woe awesome chapter thanks 😍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/15 09:22 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh so nice 😍 thanks for update

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/15 09:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Very nice start to a story thanks 😍

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/15 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Your female antagonist statement that she increased 3 cup sizes doesn't match the sizes given. But I have never been that size. The story is a great beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you! From D to DD to DDD to E. Maybe, I'm wrong...bra sizes are a complicated thing :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.