You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MtfMetalhead Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/20 07:09 pm Title: Epilogue

Personally I loved this story and like don't really see how this could be scary.

Reviewer: thayne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/16 07:27 pm Title: Epilogue

great story. men are such a pain, thinking they can ever control a demon.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/15 07:20 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved the story, will you be writing more?

Author's Response: In terms of short stories like this, maybe not for a little while, but I wouldn't be averse to trying again with what I've learned from this go-around sometime in the future. If you mean in general, I am still in the middle of writing Uplifted, a longer, science-fiction themed piece. The next chapter will be up tomorrow, so if you liked what I've written here, you may want to give that a shot.

Reviewer: They Call Me Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/15 06:55 pm Title: Story 3 - A Penny For Your Thoughts

This story definitely gained steam for me in the latter half. Wasn't really feeling the first sections, but the sweet story between Emma and Lizzy, and then Lily and Desiree, big fan of that kind of interaction. Very well done for a short story.

Author's Response: I went into this blind, and sort of found the story as I went along, so I'm glad it came together by the end. Thanks!

Reviewer: sharps030 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/15 10:47 pm Title: Bound

I liked this a lot, but I think you can do better. I liked the overstory more than any of the shorter ones. I think they were a bit too short - I couldn't get into them, so they fell flat both as porn and as horror. They felt a bit hopeless, lacking any conflict or any hope for the main character.

What worked... Well, the promise of fast updates and a finish date had me checking the story daily, so that was a total success. I really enjoyed the final tf scene, and the epilogue. Overall, I liked it but didn't get off while reading it.

Author's Response: That's totally fair. I wanted to see if I could manage the same with a short, short story, so it's good to hear what worked and what didn't. Thanks for reading, and hopefully you'll get there next time.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/15 10:40 am Title: Epilogue

Very interesting framework. Will there be a sequel someday?

Author's Response: No commitment, but it might be a fun format/world to return to someday. Next Halloween, perhaps...

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/15 10:01 am Title: Epilogue

Happy Halloween and thanks for the awesome story 😍

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/15 02:31 pm Title: Interlude 2

Awesome chapter 😎

Reviewer: ILoveWafflesXX Signed Report
Date: 10/27/15 02:04 am Title: Bound

Nice story! Very well written and descriptive.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/15 01:32 pm Title: Story 1 - The Understudy

Awesome 😎

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.