You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 02/13/19 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

When will you post chapter 4 on here. I bet everyone would love to read it.

Author's Response: Natasa, Iím glad your enjoying my story but I added it over a year ago with my other new stories on fictionmania.tv I will eventually add it to this website probably depends. Hope you are doing well!!! Hug Princess

Author's Response: Natasa, Iím glad your enjoying my story but I added it over a year ago with my other new stories on fictionmania.tv I will eventually add it to this website probably depends. Hope you are doing well!!! Hug Princess

Author's Response: Natasa, Iím glad your enjoying my story but I added it over a year ago with my other new stories on fictionmania.tv I will eventually add it to this website probably depends. Hope you are doing well!!! Hug Princess

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 04:23 pm Title: Part 1

Hey I really like this story but it's been over a year since you last updated it. Any chance of a new chapter or sequel in the near future?

Reviewer: BallerinaBoy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/16 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a great story, and I can't wait for more. On an unrelated note, can you please make your other stories that are in separate parts have chapters. And please continue some of your older stories.

Reviewer: Christian Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/15 06:51 am Title: Part 1

Great can not waitto see it continued

Author's Response: Christian, thanks your sweet for your nice comment. glad your enjoying my newest story hugs princess

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/15 11:34 am Title: Chapter 3

I am glad you are back wit writing. this story is really good so fat. I hope it goes on for a long time. There are a few spell mistakes, but that's okay, my stories have it to sometimes.

Author's Response: Thanks hun feels good having a little sabbatical. but I am back and writing hope your doing well. thanks again for your nice comments. hugs princess

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 10/24/15 08:00 pm Title: Part 1

I can't download it for some reason.

Author's Response: BUUMER

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/15 08:59 am Title: Part 1

Great chapter. It was funny. If this was me, I would be pleased to be her.

Author's Response: thanks hun I am glad as always hearing from you and your positive attitude. hugs princess

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.