Reviews For Karma
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coolSKJ Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/18 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great going. Just a little query that popped up in my head - why'd you remove the original chapter 7 (youtube movie one)? Also, you built a nice plot with the mica mystery but went completely off-track here. You have to decide which path you're gonna go.

Author's Response: I didn't like the original Chapter 7. It was indulgent and shallow and didn't really do anything for the characters. I really never should have posted it - an error I've now remedied. >:) As to the Mica Mystery; actually, I don't have to decide. To quote from one of my favorite movies, "I'm the author. You're the audience. *I out-rank you!" ("The Producers.") Oh ... okay. Yeah, I do have to wind that thread up. Someday. But it's a question of my Muse getting around to telling me how that all resolves.

Reviewer: miss_circe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/18 06:38 am Title: Chapter 8

I'm fascinated in your interest in the relationship between crossdressers (it's one you've explored in your other work too) and the subversion of that here. The punchline is great!

Reviewer: jayla Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/18 12:28 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad to see this is being continued and look forward to seeing what will happen next.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/18 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love the story, PJ, not because I am into body suits and such, I like the bodies to be as real as they can get (mostly), but because of the keen observations and the dry biting humour. Fantastic!

Love,
Monique.

Reviewer: miss_circe Signed Report
Date: 11/18/15 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying being able to explore this character with you PJ. It fascinates me that your work always seems to include some element of danger, risk, exposure - you foreground the deception even among such hi-tech wish fulfilment.

Reviewer: Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/15 08:55 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh, boy! This is a wonderful look into our "hero's" mind, giving us not only a peek at some of the "why" but a much clearer look at the "when" and "how" it all started. Refreshingly different from the "I was always this way" introductions, it offers a very believable alternative: "If these guys can do it this well, how can I do it even better?"
Here's hoping that your fickle Muse is whipping up at least another chapter or two. And if she isn't... well, I'll be happy to pick up her slack!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 07:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely....fan....tastic!

Reviewer: Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/15 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm fascinated by what appears to be continual refinement of the masking technology along the arc of your entire writing portfolio; here's hoping that, somehow, it inspires the right people to make it real.
As far as the story goes, I'm very glad that Linda isn't just a sex-fantasy for the as-yet-unnamed protagonist. She's insightful and compassionate as well as luscious and passionate, living a life that incorporates a balance of experiencing and enjoying the feminine perspective as well as having healthy sex and relationships. About the only thing that I would have liked to see more of is Linda's life outside the bedroom, even if she doesn't punch a clock; the protagonist's life might also be interesting, too. Please feel free to bounce ideas off me for future stories!

Author's Response: I hope you know that as a result of our past collaborations, you long ago earned my complete trust and thus the right to play around with my concepts to your heart's content. And thus ultimately; ours as well.

Reviewer: chepito Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/15 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Do you plan on making more stories around this idea, or is it a one-off thing?

Author's Response: I'm not at all opposed to continuing with this character because, quite frankly, I'm kind of intrigued by him. But at the moment, I don't have any particular inspiration for were to go next.

Reviewer: LilacWren Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/15 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well done! Very intriguing concept with the technology. A nice compact and well-written story.

Reviewer: Mopar Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/15 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story! And well written, congratulations.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.