You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/17 05:06 am Title: Chapter 10: Tera part 1

Very cool little story. It would be nice to see it continued sometime

Reviewer: Luthien Signed Report
Date: 08/19/16 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh!!! I do love me some TNG! But just like Barclay to pick up a foreign thing with strange readings and try to take it back to the ship without further analysis. Great start!

Author's Response: Thanks! Enjoy! Goddess Blessings!

Reviewer: Angarato Signed Report
Date: 08/19/16 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 10: Tera part 1

When I just now read this title again I had to think of this: http://xkcd.com/1704/

I'll go read the story now though. I felt like I just had to get that off my chest.

Reviewer: IsobelWatkins Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/16 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Big ST:TNG fan. Some SPaG errors, but a good story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/15/15 12:21 am Title: Chapter 5: The Kiss

Well done!

Author's Response: Did you catch the clue? Let me know. Thanks Bandit. Mopar

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/15 07:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I love how Reg transitions so well! I would love to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! Mopar

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/15 09:34 am Title: Chapter 4: Truth

Well done,you wrote this so well it could had been a episode!

Author's Response: I'm very happy you like the story so far. I plan on a twist that some people will find humorous, but right now is a bit complicated to render to my satisfaction. When I feel it is right though, should really surprise people. Happy hallows eve! Evilly yours, Mopar.

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/15 08:47 am Title: Chapter 4: Truth

I like it better.

Author's Response: Thank you! Mopar

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 3: More than Friends?

I notice that you don't know about the nautical term. But in the Nautical and Aviation Terms, they are very different from the common language. The nautical term "room" is "deck". http://see-the-sea.org/nautical/naut-body.htm and http://www.aviation-terms.com/index2.php or google after the better site if you want. I like the story.

Author's Response: Deck refers to a floor or level, not an individual room. Hence the use of room(s) or quarters. But thanks for the kind words, and I will look at those sites. Mopar

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 11:01 am Title: Chapter 3: More than Friends?

Excellent chapter,I'm loving the direction that you are taking!

Author's Response: Thanks Bandit. Mopar

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/15 10:10 am Title: Chapter 2: All is Not as it Should

I'm pretty sure the etymology of Regina is derived from the same root as regal, so Barclay is a Queen now LOL

Author's Response: Yes, you're right. Searching on the names basically means royalty. Thanks! Mopar

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/15 09:32 am Title: Chapter 2: All is Not as it Should

Well done,everything happens to Reg!

Author's Response: You're right about that. Thanks! Mopar

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/15 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

First TERA, now Star trek Online?
I quite like your other story so I will be following this with interest.

Author's Response: Thanks! The idea for this has been rattling around in my head almost since I started the Freya story. At first I never really liked Barclay, but the guy grows on you. Know what I mean? Thanks for the read. I do need to correct the spelling of his name though to replace the 'kley' with 'clay'. I guess the original writers thought he was moldable. Ha Ha. Mopar

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/15 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start!

Author's Response: Thanks Bandit! I plan to keep this shorter than the other story, so most chapters will be shorter as well. Mopar

Reviewer: Surtiep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/15 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1

I liked it a lot. Excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: This will not be as long of a story as Freya's Gift, but I hope you enjoy! Mopar

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.