Reviews For Shadowed Stalls
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/17 10:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww well I hope the inspiration comes back. It's a very great story. Hope to see an update someday

Author's Response: We've been trying, but it's been hard. Inspiration keeps coming for the wrong thing

Reviewer: rudeawaken Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/16 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

i really enjoyed this, and hope you continue it.

Author's Response: I doubt I'll continue this specifically, but an idea for a previous story has been forming in my head, though I doubt I'll write it anytime soon

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/16 06:08 pm Title: Epilogue

Can't wait for more :)
Could have been a little longer

Author's Response: Honestly, if it had been longer you would have had massive delays. I would have had no idea what to put in it, though it was initially supposed to be a bit longer. I lost the idea though. And don't expect Snip, Snap, Snout to update soon, unfortunately. Susy and I are both having problems with time and inspiration for that one. I'm very glad you enjoyed reading this, however!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 10/15/16 03:04 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you for bringing us along on this journey.

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thanks for leaving a review, just realized I forgot to name the last chapter "Epilogue". Sorry for it being misleading! Somewhat. Story still says completed. Thank you for reading and sticking with this story!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/16 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 23

NO NO NO NO WHY IT"S NOT FAIR!!! *sobs* One-With-Magic was the best character I've ever seen, and Olluia... at least she'll carry out her wishes. This is so sad and WAAAAAAAAAH ;-;

Author's Response: I'm very conflicted about hearing this. On one hand I want to try and comfort you, and on the other I'm excited to see my words have elicited such a reaction. It's amazing to hear you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 10/12/16 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 23

I'm not crying... One of those elf souls was cutting onions, is all.

Author's Response: Them elves and them onions. They're inseparable.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/16 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 23

x.x your killing me here. The feels. x.x had me in tears
Great chapter
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it! Well, in a way. It's nice to see my writing got that response!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/16 05:07 am Title: Chapter 22

Love it. She's accepting being a women :D
O.o one with magic just ate a blade
Hmmm curiosity :o

Author's Response: Curious indeed, isn't it?

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 10/06/16 03:26 am Title: Chapter 22

I liked it. What was the hatey bit?

Author's Response: I do suppose the hatey bit is more towards what this is gearing up for... so next week. Hehehehehe.

Reviewer: Erulastiel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/16 01:59 am Title: Chapter 21

Fleirnt is becoming a interesting possible villain. As they get more followers, and Oliua grows in her strength. There's the obvious hate towards one-with-magic but there's still something more to it.

Hopefully the characters from Snip, snap, snout make an appearance.

I love one-with-magic. Just a great combination of weird, power, and detachment that makes me want her to at least be able to stay alive for some time to stay with Oliua for some time and let them have a life together. Once she doesn't have the task of freeing the elves.

Great story, but I want more soon!

Author's Response: Awesome to hear it! Though you'll have to wait a while for it to update. And do leave a review on Snip, Snap, Snout to encourage us to get back to writing that when we have the time! I hope you'll enjoy the ending of this story when it comes

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 21

One-With-Magic is probably going to deny Oliua access Acksiin at the cost of her own life. I hope it doesn't happen. She needs to become the ruler of the world.

Author's Response: Everyone seems to have their own theories and hopes... I wonder how many of them I'll smash?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/16 04:35 am Title: Chapter 21

Oh no Olluia is getting drunk with power. Please don't kill One-With_Magic please Olluia;-;

Author's Response: Will she, or won't she? That seems to be the question everyone has had lately... few more chapters until you find out!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/16 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 21

Love it. Hopefully she stays powerful. I like how her and the "dark God" are getting close. Sorry forgot his name I'm half asleep xD
But can't wait for more. Hopefully she gets more awesome powers and is also able to save nobel

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! You guys are awesome. Next chapter will be up around a week from today so be on the lookout for it!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/16 02:28 am Title: Chapter 20

Awwwwe! And oh no Wulviva! What's going on! Oh no!

Author's Response: It's awesome to hear you're still enjoying it! Not exactly sure when the next update will be, probably Wednesday or Thursday, but maybe a bit sooner

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/16 03:56 am Title: Chapter 20

XD she's clumsy it's so cute. Even though she's a powerful vampire. I love it xD
:c ihoe she stays a women

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! It won't be that long, since the chapters are already done. Relatively. Hope you enjoy it until the end!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 09/17/16 01:56 am Title: Chapter 19

Just think of all your readers giving you the puppy dog eyes.

Author's Response: But if I have that image in my mind's eye, I'll have to write to get it out of my head... darn... okay, I'll go start

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/16 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 19

I always want another chapter. I love this story.

Author's Response: That's great to hear! I won't delay on writing the next chapter and getting it out here then!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/16 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 19

omg I love this exchange. Wow Mother and son don't get along very well do they xD And it looks like Wulviva is going to be a vampire too. ... Is it wrong if I ship Wulviva with Olluia? I know like Wulviva is like a paladin and Oluia is a thief but I think they'd be soooo cute together :D

But I really really don't want One_with_magic to die I really really don't but I'll be prepared for whatever comes ;-;

This story is only brilliant after all because you're writing it, if you changed it to suit others it might lose the bits and brilliance that is you. I'll wait till the end, hoping but if she is to die, then she has to die. I just know you'll do it amazingly if it comes to that.

Author's Response: I thank you most sincerely. I'm glad my story is giving you such a reaction, and I do hope I'll be able to keep this up until the end! I'll get to writing again as soon as possible, I hope you stick with it until the end

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/16 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 18

Wh... WHAT?! Kill one_with_magic? But she's the best character in the series! I like Olluia too (and secretely I'm happy Theas is dead, but I'm sad it hurts Olluia so much) and Wulviva is growing on me but not her! Oh no! I mean she's suffered a lot and horrible things have happened to her I just kinda hoped they'd be friends for ever and the victim of her shenanigans, she's so adorable and funny and awesome.

GRRRR I hope they kill fleirnt instead! I don't cvare if he is a god KILL HIM!

Author's Response: Laughs That is the response I was hoping for when I posted this chapter. It's amazing to see how people are getting into the characters, and I hope I can keep you at the edge of your seat!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/16 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 18

Can't wait for more
Love this story

Author's Response: Awesome to hear it! I'll work on it when I get the chance and inspiration

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/16 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked it a lot. Was an amazing chapter I didn't know what to say and I basicly did that after reading it so I put it :o
:p

Author's Response: Glad to hear you loved it so much you couldn't think of what to say!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/02/16 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 17

I can honestly say this was one of the more depressing tone and heavy chapters you have ever done, including the finalie of magical mayhem (which i hope to see more of soon!)

Guess the tone is needed when we find out about more of little flames life

Author's Response: That was what I aimed for, glad it carried through. And the prologue to the sequel of Magical Mayhem is actually posted already, but I don't know when I'll have the inspiration needed to continue it. Keep an eye out for Believable Bedlam, I get the feeling it's what I'll be working on after this ends

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 09/02/16 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 17

Another amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope the next holds up to scrutiny as well

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/16 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 17

:o

Author's Response: That's the best review I've seen so far

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 09/01/16 06:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Thinking back, this very story is the sole reason for me coming back to this site every single day during the entire summer. F5ing it several times a day, rereading each chapter at least thrice, musing about all that for days. Man, you got me hooked xD. Feel lame about guessing too, seems to me, that you got it all together a long time ago - a grand masterplan :d. Strange, how I didn't like any of your other works, should give 'em some more tries, I assume.
Funny how Theas is both attracted and horrified by Oliua. He can stand watch, while she kills guards and steals all there is to steal. MC is kinda OP, would be nice, if she shows off more now.

Author's Response: Oh, wow. You don't know how reading this review made me feel. I suppose me rereading it three times would help explain? Seriously, it's awesome to hear that, and now I'm going to work on this more. Yes, I had a grand masterplan, but it's been delayed over and over. I'll be getting back to it soon! Very soon. And if you want to read some other pieces, I recommend Magical Mayhem. I'm quite proud of it, and it's sequel will likely be getting worked on a lot after I finish this. I hope to keep you just as hooked as you are now!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/16 05:04 am Title: Chapter 16

YAAAAAAYYYYY!!! She finally becomes a vampire! I'm so happy for her!

Author's Response: Laughs So far you're the only one happy she's done that

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 08/30/16 03:50 am Title: Chapter 16

Awesome! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to hear it turned out well! Next chapter is looking a bit hard to write, so it may be a while before I can get to posting

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/16 01:17 am Title: Chapter 16

Ooohhhh now it's getting interesting :D
Can't wait. Loved it

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Though I hate to make you wait, 'cuz it's hard to write this next chapter. Sorry about that

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/16 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 16

All kinds of NOT sGOOD. But still, eating other people just EWWWW. They deserve what they are getting! GO OLUIA!!!! Hopefully One-With-Magic will be able to help her. Or something, this is really twisted I cant imagine her being okay with cannibalism...

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter now, but it's very slow going. I'll do my best to get it out as soon as possible! Hope you keep enjoying everything!

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 08/28/16 12:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice of you to dabble in vampire theory. Seems fresh and curious too ;). I expect more. But don't forget gender bending. We didn't have much so far. MC is like, oh, I'm female now, ok then. No exploring, no mental struggle and too few social awkwardness to boot). Btw, I'm still confused, how did he become a she? Troll blood? Magic water? Unclear.

Author's Response: It's supposed to be unclear. I've been debating some more gender bending, and... now you've given me ideas, so I thank you. Glad to hear you're expecting more! There shall be more.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/16 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 15

Ooooh Vampire Olluia is scary but awesome! I am really enjoying this story, I love your interpretation of vampires and oh dear that weird God? thing contacted her. That's NOT good news.

Author's Response: Well, I'm looking at the finished next chapter now (which will go up whenever I get around to actually proofreading it, expect it in a few days at the most) and... ha. Ha hahahahaha. Yeah... this is... haha ha. *Goes back to writing more*

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 08/24/16 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 14

I reread the whole thing today. It's definitely one of my favourite stories.

Though I'm still confused. What exactly happened the time they were at the lake? Why did Olus suddenly catch fire?

Author's Response: At the lake? *Quickly rereads section* Hmm... I remember it making perfect sense when I wrote it, but I guess it didn't actually carry to paper well... the fire was caused by the transformation, I can tell you that much in certainty. And it's awesome to hear that this is one of your favorites! I'll gladly keep writing for it, whenever I have the inspiration...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 14

This chapter was so heart warming. Thank you so much for this. I cant wait for more. I love Oluia, and this new character Wulviva and One-With-Magic is always amazing. I love your writing style so much. I hope after this is finished that You'll write more like this.

Author's Response: I don't have much to do but read and write as of now, so hopefully I'll be able to write a few more chapters of this before I begin to get busy. It's awesome to hear you like this, as it's one of my favorites to write! I hope it keeps you entertained until the very end!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter. Cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing now (not literally, after I finish this response) so it shouldn't take all that long to finish. Probably. Hopefully. It looks like it won't take long

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/16 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter, as always (I may be a little biased, I like the story a lot :P ). Anyway, I really liked the show of emotions and the little retrospection with the bird was a very nice level of deep. It is always best when a story or character has some level of depth to it.

Thank you for the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I won't complain if you like the story. I'm glad the scene with the birds worked out well, and I hope you keep liking the story as it progresses!

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/16 12:16 am Title: Chapter 13

Have to say I like this story a lot keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm trying, I really am. I'm out of inspiration at the moment, unfortunately, but you can be sure I will finish this as quickly as possible!

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 08/08/16 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 13

Gender-bending Discworld. Would be rather hilarious, if that necromancer sees their medicine routine and hears some random domestication chat xD Anyway, I really hope, that Oliua would become full-fledged asap and suck dry some person already. It's so slow x_X
Quite surprised, that MC manages to completely ignore Theas so far. Thought, she would come clean at that point.
Oh, I just can't help, but hate Feerbshord. An absurd and disbalanced character, that came out of nowhere and continuously ruins the story sigh. MC, on the other hand, is interesting.

Author's Response: Wonderful to hear your commentary! Shame you don't like Feerbshord, but she is important. I hope you like the next chapter, it should be interesting, based on how it's going so far...

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 08/08/16 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it though. I like how she's slowly changing. It's very interesting. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm glad! I have the next chapter all planned out. Hopefully it gets written soon

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/08/16 11:27 am Title: Chapter 13

Now this made much more sense :P Both are good btw :)

Author's Response: Glad this one turned out okay!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/16 07:38 am Title: Chapter 13

One-With-Magic is back! And oh dear poor Olluia, but she seems to be doing okay. And is becoming accustomed to being a vamp. This story is just so interesting, even if she gets cured of well everything I'll still follow it all the way through. Your writing is just so up my alley

Author's Response: It's so good to hear that! I'm not sure when exactly it will be done, but I know it has a ways to go until then! I do hope you continue enjoying it as much as now

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/16 05:56 am Title: Chapter 13

Very interesting

Author's Response: I'm glad it is! I hope to keep you interested for the remainder of the story!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/16 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hmm, makes me wonder if Olus/Oliua is a special vampire that gains abilities from the creatures he/she sucks blood from. I'm excited for more.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Unfortunately I haven't been motivated enough to write, but I'll keep trying

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 12

The story is very interesting. I loved the slow change.
Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: More is coming, albeit slowly! Just gotta find the time to write, and the inspiration...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 01:06 am Title: Chapter 12

Now I'm curious exactly why spider blood did that. Just what DID One-With-Magic do to the kid xD

Author's Response: I know, poor thief caught up by circumstance... there's more to come if you can wait a while for me to actually gather the inspiration to write it

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 07/28/16 12:28 am Title: Chapter 12

Wow it took 12 chapters for the change to happen, I hope this is a long one. It's getting good and I love the fact that your not rushing, that's the mistake I make when I try to write something.

Author's Response: Oh, I make that mistake too. I'm surprised I haven't yet, it certainly felt like it. I have a good idea of where this is going (which is rare) so I have a decent pace I can go at for a while

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/16 12:25 am Title: Chapter 12

And so we have the new name. I can't wait to see more of how she has changed after drinking the Arachneyeid's blood.

Thank you for the chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad to hear it! I hope I can keep up the pace and get the next one out soon! What changed is very... shall we say specific? Yes, let's. Hopefully that gets your imagination running

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/16 06:23 am Title: Chapter 11

Awwwww yeeeeeaaaahhhh!!! And here comes the tg! Hooray! Another great chapter. I like the carelessness of One-With-Magic coupled with logic of Olus. Their chemistry is wonderful.

Author's Response: They do make a nice pair, don't they? I hope to get the next chapter up soon-ish

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/16 05:57 am Title: Chapter 11

Welp, it finally happened.

Oh well, more with One-With-Magic she's freaking awesome

Author's Response: One-With-Magic won't be going away anytime soon, that's for sure!

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed Report
Date: 07/22/16 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 11

Well that was a rather sudden transformation. You were going at such a slow pace before this I thought that was going to be consistent throughout. It'll be interesting to see how this changes things up though. One with Magic remains very entertaining.

Author's Response: It was going to be a slow change, but I'll save that for another story. It would probably be finished up near the end if it were, and the last time I did that people didn't like it. Glad to hear it's still good, though! I'll try to write more today

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed Report
Date: 07/20/16 11:40 am Title: Chapter 10

Remains a fun story. I just wish the chapters were a bit longer. Is a long wait between chapters regardless of how good it is.

Author's Response: I know, but there's so many things to do outside of writing. Nevertheless, I'm writing for the next chapter now! I can't promise it will be longer (it probably won't) but it's certainly something I'll be trying to work on again

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/16 02:46 am Title: Chapter 10

I just caught up on the last four chapters. WOW! I feel incredibly stupid for not noticing the clues scattered about in the first 6 chapters. The way you wrote these chapters amazed me. Not only did you cleverly hide the fact that our dear protagonist was turning into a vampire, but you also managed to keep me hooked the entire time! So far, my only complaint is the dramatic scenes but those aren't really a problem when everything else is perfect.

Author's Response: That's great to hear! I know my next chapter has some things people have been waiting for as well... I hope you continue to enjoy this!

Reviewer: Nicole Bukowski Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/16 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

Love the story! It's fast-paced, maybe chaotic at times but still pure fun. I like the transformation aspect being played down for the progression of the story. Olus' character development seems to be a little bit shadowed by the focus on One-With-Magic, but I'm sure he'll get more action soon!
Keep it going, cheers!

Author's Response: I certainly will! And I like to think Olus' character development is due to One-With-Magic, not overshadowed by it. Glad to hear you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/21/16 09:39 am Title: Chapter 8

I'm really enjoying this story. Please continue.

Author's Response: I will! Inspiration is being relatively nice to me lately

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/16 07:16 am Title: Chapter 7

I don't understand why it didn't post the full comment. Oh well I'll just add to it. I said OMG I want to hug her so much when she said that. And at least he's like I'll be your friend and awwwwe that's so cuuuteee! Hope he doesn't hate her when his vampirism thing and whatever the troll blood is doing to him. Also she seemed so sad I really really wanted to hug her ;-; I hope things change for good this time!!!

Author's Response: We'll just have to see if things get better or not, and for how long...

Reviewer: SolsticeofStars Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/16 06:36 am Title: Chapter 7

Awwwwww thats such a sweet story

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Hopefully the next chapter doesn't take too long...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/16 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

YAY!!! More One-With_Magic

Author's Response: She's quite a fun character to write for, indeed... I don't see her going away anytime soon!

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 11:29 am Title: Chapter 6

Interesting story. Likable characters and a nicely thought out world and back story too. I look forward to seeing how it develops.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you keep enjoying it while I still have the inspiration!

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/16 06:22 am Title: Chapter 6

I can only hope that Olus becomes an immortal magic wielding baddass like one-with-magic.

Author's Response: I'm a good way through the next chapter and all I can say is *Insert spoiler here*

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/16 05:38 am Title: Chapter 5

I want some trolls blood... it seems so interesting... especially with the tg factor.

Author's Response: It's a shame it's so hard to get, but that's what One-With-Magic is for!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/16 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

*squeeals* One-With-Magic is the best character I've ever seen! We can only imagine what she's drugging him with xD

Author's Response: What, she hasn't made it obvious? You never know what else is with it, but there's always troll's blood! It's just so interesting after all!

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/16 04:33 am Title: Chapter 4

poor guy. "have a drink". Next she'll glaze his food with it

Author's Response: It's for the general good!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/16 12:01 am Title: Chapter 3

THis is AMAZING, I love your character One-With-Magic, she's so awesome :D

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like her! I've actually got the next chapter written and ready to post, I just have to wait until the next chapters fall in line before I do. No matter, expect another chapter of this soon!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/21/16 08:59 am Title: Chapter 3

SHES INSANE!

Author's Response: Careful what you say, she may not like it...

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/16 04:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Why didn't he become a vampire... -.- I hope the plot make up for the awesomeness that was wasted...

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see, won't you? Good thing I'm almost done with the next chapter

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/20/16 02:15 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting is an understatement

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Working on the next chapter now

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.