You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ktech Signed Report
Date: 08/15/16 01:18 am Title: Chapter 1: Depression & High Hopes

Great story, where'd you go though? We need more updates!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ktech. Busy, mostly...trying to get my life together. Honestly, I've been in a deep depression, so I haven't even touched this story. I feel bad for just leaving out of the blue like this. My apologies. I'll be back soon, though. Don't worry. :)

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/16 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Depression & High Hopes

Interesting story. Great start. I still don't get a sense of any of the characters except the main one. Very little development this far in. Im looking forwards to see where you go with it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your criticism. I'm trying to do better with explaining the characters and giving them more life.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/16 03:55 am Title: Chapter 9: Day Damn One

This chapter is cuter than everything I've given credit for on this site. Been always wanted to read something like this and I believe I have picked the right choice to follow your story. Keep up the great work!...And don't fall behind.

Author's Response: Thank you, Faith. That means a lot.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/15 07:58 am Title: Chapter 8: The "Pest" Known as Joey

You describe things well. Tracked.

Author's Response: I often worry about that. Thank you.

Reviewer: Hunt123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 03:25 am Title: Chapter 1: Depression & High Hopes

Great start so far! This story has a lot of potential, and I haven't seen anything quite like it. Hope everything's alright with you, it would be a shame for this story to get lost in the sea.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks. No worries. I've been very busy in my personal life. As I was making this story, a lot of major changes happened. I have been slowly writing more chapters though. :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/15 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 7: Getting Ready for School

Its awesome so far loving it

Author's Response: Thank you, Sanro.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/15 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 6: Isolation & Exploration

Very nice 🙌😇

Author's Response: Thanks. 😁

Author's Response: Thanks. 😁

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/15 07:14 am Title: Chapter 6: Isolation & Exploration

OK, I'm hooked. Wonderful beginning. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Oh man.Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 3: Hella Weird Dream

Its very nice story so far 😎😍

Author's Response: Thank you. I was worried about how it was turning out so far. 😁

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 4: Reincarnated

Yes, it does indeed get Cold here in California. Oddly enough, it hailed last year, in a beach city

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.