You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tammy Matthews Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/17 04:49 am Title: Chapter 13

This is for the whole story so far. Very interesting concepts but the different arcs feel almost episodic, and to me at least they seem a bit disconected especially with secondary characters, situation and settings changing, they feel more like 2 stories in a series then flowing pieces of one story. The mother character I feel is the weakest point so far and im glad she was written out, compared to everything else she comes across as 1 dimensional and cartoonish.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/16 04:09 am Title: *Changes - Non Story*

I like your story
The machine has a resemblance with the editing platform game (SIM3)
I have some suggestions:
The machine has limits in its statistics (human limits)
Example: once that is achieved, the maximum force, this limit can be increased, changing the height or size.
Also should be considered, the consequences, to increase the senses, if the ear is increased, sounds, become unbearable.
Finally I propose this idea, for mental changes.
A blank page, similar to programming applications.
Where you can write command, the user must obey.
Example; if you write, "have knowledge of all the techniques of karate," the user becomes a karate champion.
But if you type "be obedient to the orders of another person". It becomes a slave.
The same, if you write, delete any emotion.
The scanner scans only the physical form, but not mental.

Reviewer: Layne Smyth Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/16 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm really enjoying where this is going and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/16 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

Awesome chapter loved it

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/16 08:12 am Title: Chapter 8

This story is one of the best I've seen. In fact while reading it it reminds me slightly of my own series. Which gave me an idea, I propose that, at some point, we create a crossover, the 2 workds fit perfectly in my mind

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/16 10:45 pm Title: *Changes - Non Story*

Really liked it so far 😘

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed Report
Date: 10/04/15 12:12 pm Title: Prologue

carl clover is a character from the fighting video game Blazblu i had been playing before i posted my comment and mentioned carl because he is a character who fights in tandem wkth his sister who was turned into a mechanical puppet

Author's Response: Sounds interesting

Reviewer: Some_Writer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/15 06:52 am Title: Prologue

Concept and story are gret! Keep it ip!

Author's Response: Thank-you

Reviewer: Lanz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/15 06:00 pm Title: Prologue

Really liked the story so far! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/15 10:45 am Title: Chapter 5

Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Devo The Cursed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/15 02:50 am Title: Prologue

Definitely enjoying the story so far. There are a few grammar mistakes here and there, and St. Madoka is probably the least believable name I've ever heard (I'm guessing it's a reference to the show, but you should probably try and fine some other way to work it in), but the premise both allows for fun moments and a lot of craziness. A good mystery yarn is always a treat, but... It's gonna be Nerdstein, isn't it?

Don't answer that.

Also, what happens if the device runs out of power? Do all the settings revert or are they locked until it's charged up enough to turn on again?

Author's Response: If the device runs out of power or is destroyed then the settings will remain locked, although you'll still age and change naturally.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/15 12:44 am Title: Prologue

If insanity is a possibility, I don't see how the scale would affect the chances much. Also, are you saying there are no safety limits whatsoever on the tablet?

Also, how do you think Pink would react to someone just going out and purchasing a full-spectrum lamp to power the tablet?

Author's Response: The main safety feature is the confirmation screen which undoes changes if a user doesn't, or is unable to, confirm them. The tablet will also refuse to make a change that would result in your instant death. Aside from that the maximum value on the scale is whatever Pink chose for it to be. As for the lamp... she would just sabotage it when no-one was looking.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 09/22/15 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Brilliant chapter. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesome chapter 😎😻🐼

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 09:58 am Title: Chapter 4

so Kinley experiences his first night out as i girl. i was scared his mom would check is backpack when he came home late. woo dodved a bullet there. keep up the good work your writing always brightens up the monotony of day to day life

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying the story

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 12:47 am Title: Chapter 4

I really liked the last scene in this chapter. I still don't understand why Kinley doesn't max out everything, though. Would it really be that hard to feign difficulty?

Author's Response: Maxing everything at once would drive him insane from the sudden burst of knowledge as well as from conflicting information which his brain can't handle. He is slowly increasing everything he wants and only maxing out the things he needs.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/15 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awesome😻

Author's Response: Thanks, Glad your enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/15 11:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 09/19/15 05:37 am Title: Chapter 3

Wasn't sure where this was going. But now I'm really getting into it

Author's Response: This is one of the rare occasions where I actually do know where my own story is going :p

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/15 02:35 am Title: Chapter 3

Yay the childhood friends are reunited... I also noticed that this is the second story of yours I read with a pink haired girl who has an affinity for mischief.

Author's Response: They're onto me, initiate order 66.

Reviewer: ComeAtMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/15 08:39 am Title: Prologue

Nice story! Awaiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/15 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm loving the storyline more with every word you type!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/15 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awesome 😻

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/15 02:20 am Title: Prologue

Loving the concept and execution! Well presented, just a few typos, looking forward to where you take us next. I expect Kinley to face challenges of course, but hoping he achieves more joy than torture.

Author's Response: Typos are dime a dozen in my stories, my proofing techniques could do with improvement :(

Reviewer: Mopar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/15 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story so far, anticipating the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope it doesn't disappoint.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome chapter,great idea 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

i have never seen detention for not passing a test... umm i like the story can't wait for more.

Author's Response: It was a really bad fail and he given detention to repeat it as it was obvious he hadn't studied the first time.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.