Reviews For Paper Wishes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/25/15 08:12 am Title: Chapter 9 (Grass Is Always Greener)

Hmm why do the names keep changing so much? jones became james jamie became julia and so on

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/24/15 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 9 (Grass Is Always Greener)

Oh no not again!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/15 08:11 am Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

It's good but seems to be going to young for my liking. Thanks for contributing to the site, I hope to read more from you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/22/15 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 8 (Movie Unknown)

Still cute,but why did you change the name again?

Reviewer: Lost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/15 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 7 (New Idols)

I like it. It's simple, but fun.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/22/15 10:33 am Title: Chapter 7 (New Idols)

Nicely done.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/21/15 04:20 am Title: Chapter 6 (Sister Swap)

Cute but too short.

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed Report
Date: 08/21/15 12:15 am Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

you need to make them longer other than that good story

Reviewer: YourNot-So-AverageAuthor Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/15 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

This story is pure gold, keep rolling out the chapters!

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/15 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

Odd but looks like his wish is coming true and i mean fast not like other stories I've read where it was slow.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/15 08:07 am Title: Chapter 5 (Changing Pasts)

Interesting and fun still.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 08/19/15 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 4 (Cocky Style)

If you update frequently, I am perfectly happy with the length of your chapters. It only sucks when someone posts a first chapter that is 200 words and then abandons the story.
That being said, for whatever reason I get the impression that the very small minority of readership that rates most stories values story length over story quality. Well forget the haters. I'm your fan!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/19/15 03:47 am Title: Chapter 4 (Cocky Style)

Longer chapters would be nice.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/15 03:12 am Title: Chapter 4 (Cocky Style)

I think whoever gave you a rating of 1 on every chapter was excessively cruel. I've been enjoying your story. Here, have 5 stars. :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/18/15 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 3 (Cool Duels)

Cute

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed starstar Report
Date: 08/18/15 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 3 (Cool Duels)

I considered writing a lengthy review, saying I'm sure I know how this will turn out. I read more chapters that went on and on as if trying to lead from what I thought would be obvious yet still good. Then dissipated.

Reviewer: Devo The Cursed Signed Report
Date: 08/16/15 08:55 am Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

I'm interested to see where this goes. I would be careful with your tenses, though; I think there's a few mix ups between past and present. Also, maybe the introduction of the paper is a little too convenient, just lying on the bed. It might make more sense if it was something he found somewhere else and was holding on to, unable to come up with something until that moment, or something along those lines.

Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/16/15 05:30 am Title: Chapter 1 (Paper Please)

Good start!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.