You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SNolon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/17 04:51 am Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

I wasn't too sure on finishing this story, as the rape scenes really put me off of it, but overall the story was well thought out and made me appreciate the overall story of it. A very interesting and different direction for the keeper to take then in other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the comment, and please let me assure both you and the rest of my readers that the "r*** scene" was not originally there in the first place. But as I was thinking of a way to end this story I just took a chance with it, and everything else fell into place. So as much as even I didn't really want to include it, I must say it did help me with the ending.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/16 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

This is the best magical story I have read on this site, hugely enjoyable. Everything, including the twist with evil Marty, is well thought out and well described. Thank you for a gripping and lovely read. Monika.

Author's Response: Thank you very much Monika! It makes me so very happy to hear that it was enjoyed as much as I enjoyed creating it, It's because of comments like yours that I was able to finish it in the first place.

Reviewer: The Guy of the Internet Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/16 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: A Man Named Marty

It's crazy, sweet and brilliant. I need more.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 02/21/16 03:50 am Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

So a combination of all realities

Reviewer: Inanna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/16 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

I was a little worried about the direction the story was taking in the middle (not too keen on the rape stuff) but it turned out to be very sweet.

Nicely Done!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

Nice.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

A lovely ending, good work! Maybe we could have a sequel set in the near future where Lisa gets her first Charge? :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 09:27 am Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

Great story,love to see u follow it up with adventures of her and the people she helps!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 07:56 am Title: Chapter 10: A New Life

Wow what a awesome finish to this wonderful story hoping go Read more such stories from you thank you 😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/16 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Change

Wow nice chapter thanks for update

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/16 10:17 am Title: Chapter 9: The Change

Wow,great chapter,loving the way you went!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/16 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Three)

Interesting turn of events. I am so glad that you did not just write a rape scene and let it go at that. This one was uncomfortable to read, wish it had been another Eric laced scene. Still, good so far.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/16 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 8: Advisor # 7

Wow awesome going go be interesting 😘

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 02/06/16 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 8: Advisor # 7

I hope she gets to do an experiemnt on Marty if she accepts!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/16 10:50 am Title: Chapter 8: Advisor # 7

Nice twist,I love the way you are going with the storyline!

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/16 06:55 am Title: Chapter 8: Advisor # 7

A great plot twist! Look forward to reading more

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/16 06:21 am Title: Chapter 1: A Man Named Marty

Love the beginning. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part Three - The Party)

Wow very intense chapter,well done!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 02/02/16 12:36 am Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part Three - The Party)

I hope Marty gets his comeuppance!

Reviewer: Maphesdus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/16 03:50 am Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part Two - The Spa)

Awesome story. We gonna see chapter 11 anytime soon?

Author's Response: Thanks for the response, and yes, not only will you be able to see chapter 11 soon but I plan to finish the story as well. Ever since school started up i've been so busy, but I send out a huuuuuuge apology to anyone who is following this story and waiting for the conclusion, I assure you that it is priority number one on my list.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/15 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part Two - The Spa)

Awesome day at the spa! Well done.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/15 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part Two - The Spa)

Awesome chapter😍😘

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/15 08:24 am Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part One - Preparation)

Loving it so far!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/03/15 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part One - Preparation)

Hmm was planning on following Jenn as the 2nd one was a little offputting for me, although i didnt think Beck new Ben but i guess Marty has something to do with that huh. Guess we'll see what option 3 is first before choosing!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/15 08:43 am Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part One - Preparation)

Wow seems so cute and lively this is going to be awesome😍😘

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 09/01/15 07:08 am Title: Chapter 6: Marty the Doctor?

When did Kathy become Becky?

You've also got your "your" and "you're" mixed up.

Author's Response: Hi, just wanted to thank you so much for letting me know about my little mistakes, I try to triple read each chapter before I post it to make sure everything is fine, glad to see someone is nice enough to point out any mistakes. I have fixed them now, and if you find anything wrong in the future please let me know! Elphabathropp42

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/15 12:11 am Title: Chapter 7: Sumiko's Birthday (Part One - Preparation)

Wow,so many choices.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/15 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 6: Marty the Doctor?

Cool twist

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/15 10:19 am Title: Chapter 6: Marty the Doctor?

Very nice,and well written! I'm loving the storyline.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/15 07:20 am Title: Chapter 6: Marty the Doctor?

Oh wow waiting for the next chapter to see the 3rd transformation ty 😘😍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/15 11:20 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Three)

Very awesome chapter ty 😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/15 10:49 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Three)

OMG that was an awesome chapter,well written and well done!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/15 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Two)

I wasn't expecting a lot when I first read the title and summary, but this story surprised me. You have very good writing ability, and you have a good sense of characterization. So far if I had to choose, I would rather choose Jenny's life over Kimmy's life were I in Marty's situation just because it seems more stable (The naughty sex doesn't hurt either), but Kimmy's friend sounds sweet and like a genuine friend. Ms Peters may just be using Jenny as a fuck toy for all we know.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/15 09:17 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Two)

It's great how the pendant not only creates the delicious female bodies but also creates the whole identity, career and social circle.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/15 09:15 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Two)

Oh my,well done,loving the story!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/15 06:33 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part Two)

Oh wow very nice chapter love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/15 12:09 am Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part One)

Still interesting and looking forward to seeing more

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/15 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part One)

This story is just perfect so far, in every way. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/15 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 5: Kimmy and College (Part One)

Very nice chapter ty 😍😘

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/15 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Morning After

This is some great stuff. Not enough stories like this these days. I enjoy light crisp writing style and the mental side of things. Always would like to have more bustiness but I am quite enjoying this! Please keep it up. - A

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/15 11:55 am Title: Chapter 4: The Morning After

Oh wow very nice chapter 😍😘

Reviewer: Elphabathropp42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: A Man Named Marty

Hi Everyone,
I just wanted to take a minute to thank everyone for the wonderful reviews/comments. I can't tell you how much they mean to me, and trust me, I am working everyday to make this story the best I can. So just hang in there, and I promise to add new chapters as I can, it may take a few days, or even a week, but more is yet to come!

Thanks Again!

Elphabathropp42

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 3: Jenny the Secretary

Wow awesome story 😍😘

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 05:47 am Title: Chapter 3: Jenny the Secretary

Lovely beginning with all kinds of possibilities. Please continue with this one. I'm tracking it and don't want to miss anything.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/15 11:05 am Title: Chapter 3: Jenny the Secretary

Well done,and I loved the surprise! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/15 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Pendant

Finally a NEW story worth reading again. I have read many new stories on this site in the past weeks and nothing compaired to this one. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/15 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Pendant

Great start, and a nice twist with the 3 choices storyline. Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/15 11:04 am Title: Chapter 2: The Pendant

Excellent start! I'm loving what I read so far!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.