You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elly Signed Report
Date: 10/09/17 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

If only it was that easy to transition, bring on the nanobots!:D
Natasha was sure a bitch but cant say i feel bad for him though, he obviously was an egg ready to hatch.
Bit wierd but cute little story

Reviewer: A mandalin Signed Report
Date: 03/12/17 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Please continue. I like this story very much.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/16 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 17

OMG hurry with the next chapters. This is exciting.

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/16 06:38 am Title: Chapter 17

Please update this great story soon? Such a waste to let it rot away unfinished...
It's nice, and I'd read it again, if only I didn't remember everything still...

Author's Response: Dont worry, I wont give up on this story. I have been really busy lately and havent found the drive or inspiration to write. I will try to get another chapter out asap

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/16 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please update this story
The story is really appealing, and even more fun to read!
Good job!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 15

Loved the chapter

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 10:17 am Title: Chapter 14 - Fixing things

I am a bit confuse. First I thought it was Avery who stop her in the changing room and not Natasha. O ther than that, all are fine from my opinion.
I will be waiting for the school uniform though. lol

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 09:46 am Title: Chapter 14

I thought Avery should have not know that Julia have vagina. Nobody suppose to know he already have vagina except those womens who put that device on her. No worry though because I still like your story very much... :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 09:44 am Title: Chapter 14

I thought Avery should have not know that Julia have vagina. Nobody suppose to know he already have vagina except those womens who put that device on her. Hmm I am just rolling with it now.. :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 09:44 am Title: Chapter 14

I thought Avery should have not know that Julia have vagina. Nobody suppose to know he already have vagina except those womens who put that device on her. Hmm I am just rolling with it now.. :)

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 04:29 am Title: Chapter 11

heheehe..

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying it, more will come soon.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 04:14 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh boy. Just roll with it baby.. :D

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 04:05 am Title: Chapter 8

heheehehe :) He has gone in to deep.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 03:18 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow. Talking about magical experience. Your story is one of it.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 03:02 am Title: Chapter 6

So he has change so much and he is not panic.... he is doomed :0

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 02:45 am Title: Chapter 5

I don't know what to say.... :O He is falling into a pit of his own white lie.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 02:32 am Title: Chapter 4

Now I am a bit giddy lol. He started to enjoy being feminine in this chapter.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 02:16 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh lol. wait till mom come home.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 01:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Hehehehe I like how this is going.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/16 01:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh hell yeah. What could go wrong?... hehehee

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/10/16 06:00 am Title: Chapter 14

Turn that incident into a dream, with her waking up in a cold sweat. Now she will have a fighting chance. A happy story needs a happy ending. No sense in destroying 13 chapters of good writing.

Author's Response: You are right, I f***** up. Since posting that chapter I find it really hard to write a follow up on it, hence the lack of updates. I guess i should indeed seriously consider rewriting that. I am currently thinking of writing a short chapter to put things right again and patch it all up. Thanks for the advice, let me know what you think of the next chapter.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 01/06/16 04:16 am Title: Chapter 14

Loved the chapter. Had lots of spell errors, but it was still good

Author's Response: I wrote it late at night yesterday, i'll look at it again and correct some things^^

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 11

update, update !!! please :)

Author's Response: It has been a while, sorry! There is another chapter comming up, somewhere this week. If you have an idea for a the chapter or story in general, let me know. If doesn't too crazy ill try and mix it in :).

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/15 04:24 am Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/15 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 9

Loved this chapter and this story. I wonder what she is going to say to him?

Reviewer: AlexClemmens006 Signed Report
Date: 10/05/15 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it. Keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/15 05:19 am Title: Chapter 7

Still waiting to see if he becomes a Cheerleader!

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed Report
Date: 08/21/15 07:58 am Title: Chapter 6

wow the world is really out to femenize this poor guy... interesting product between his legs gunna be hard to explain to mom.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/15 04:22 am Title: Chapter 5

i really like the story i can't wait to see wut else happens with Julie i just licked up the story today^^

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 08/14/15 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

'm sorry but Natasha is a bitch. Sure he was a bully but she is going way too far. And he didn't mean to hit that girl in the gym, it was an accident. Why did she assume that he did it on purpose. I lost all sympathy for her when she did that She is just being vengeful for vengeful sakes. Cant she see it was an accident.

And why did he allow her to pierce his ears. He needs to stand up for himself better. He should have knocked her out when he saw she was alone. Why the hell does he allow her so much power over him over the threat of having feminine smelling hair? Is that worth changing his entire appearance? No matter what he did, Jayce has EVERY right to be mad at this sadist.

I'm sorry, but I HATE Natasha. I hate her so much. Why is she so cruel? really want to punch her. I hated her so much and she has no compassion. If she wins in the end I am going to be pissed! I mean, she is going WAYY overboard on her revenge. Sure what he did was wrong but is it really worth ruining is life over? What the hell is her problem? When is she going to stop this? What does Jayce have to do to stop this? What does she want?

Looking at the story tags she is going to ruin this poor guys life and make him into something he isn't Nowehere in the beginning did he show any TS tendencies and he doesn't deserve to go though like a man trapped in a woman's body. This is too much for just unhooking a bra. This femnazi needs to get over it. Please don't let this evil girl win!

Author's Response: I kinda agree with you, Natasha is a total b****, and Jayce is a too much of a push over. However, you have to start the story off somewhere, and lets be real, I could have made Jayce stand up for himself and resist doing any of the stuff, but that wouldn't really make for a good TG story right? I also realised that this is the limit for how bad you can punish him for the prank, so I'm planning on either having him do another big-scale prank on her, or making Natasha less of a b**** and make her suggest more things to Jayce rather than force it upon him. He is also used to be being treated like a girl from his past so he shouldn't feel majorly out of place when girly, I also plan to add another thing to make Jayce's life as partly girl more enjoyable for him, and maybe also make him want to go on a little longer by himself. Maybe at some point in story I would make Natasha leave jayce alone, at which point he can choose to ''transistion'' further or to call it quits. Don't worry, Natasha will become more firendly and supporting from this point on, so don't worry and stay tuned :D

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 08/10/15 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Next chapter is going to be ready in about two more days, i'm glad you're enjoying it ^^.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 08/08/15 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Slow in coming, still a cute read.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.