You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/18 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a very entertaining story 2 thumbs up.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 03/22/18 05:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope your head feels better soon...

I very much enjoyed your work-
especially for a first effort.

Your work was a nice mix of fantasy,realism and wholesome happy endings-
except for maybe the cat.

Nice touch at the end...
Is your pseudonym a tip to Doug?
RIP

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/16 08:07 am Title: Epilogue

A very nice story, great ending. And hey, if you happen to run into Wilfred, send him my way. I'd like to transfer into the lady that lives deep inside me. Just your average, everyday brunette with good curves and standard C cup will do it, as she's a total love.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/29/16 07:43 am Title: Chapter 5

I got a dog that needs to go halfway to France. Nicknamed him Poopdeck.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/11/15 04:39 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this story, Although i kinda wish Lucy went with him

Reviewer: Pablo Signed Report
Date: 07/18/15 08:01 pm Title: Epilogue

Had I written the story, Lucy would have given Earth the finger and gone with him.

Author's Response: It very nearly happened. After she swam in the pool, honestly it could have gone either way..! I came up with an idea for a sequel last night, so you never knowÖ I will be exploring a few other story ideas first though.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed Report
Date: 07/18/15 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

. . . And I like the comment about how hot headed we americans are. Shoot first ask questions later, that's us.

Author's Response: I had heard rumours to that effectÖ The biggest risk a burglar faces over here is tripping over the cat!

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/15 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't enjoyed reading a first chapter in a long time. Can't wait to read the rest. You remind me of me. This is (so far anyway) the sort of story I like to write.

Author's Response: Iím glad you found it entertaining, Iím trying to come up with ideas where the transition is just part of the story, not all of it!

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/15 02:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I wasn't quite sure where the story was going when I started into it, but it turned out to be a very enjoyable read. Thanks for posting it and I hope to see more of your work here.

Author's Response: Iím very pleased you enjoyed it. I have a few new story ideas, which I will be posting when they are complete and I am happy with them. I am not a fast writer, so each one might take a while.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/15 07:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Iím glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: They Call Me Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/15 02:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story. Everyone got everything they could asked for out of it and I'm sure Lucy will be able to make the most of her opportunity in London. Well done and thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you! It all worked out rather well didnít it. I think itís safe to assume that Lucy lives happily ever afterÖ

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.