Reviews For Formula 63
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 09/22/15 10:48 am Title: Chapter 3: A Night as Her

Which side is Valerie on? You have "Bad to Good" or "Good to Bad"?

Author's Response: I am meaning to change that. I originally was going to have her go from bad to good but I think I just want to make her good

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 09/19/15 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 3: A Night as Her

I meant that you wrote "Victor", not "Valerie" as a main character, but "he" also becomes "she". It is up to you. I just give the tips to you.

Author's Response: That is because he is still Victor mentally.

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/15 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 3: A Night as Her

I love it! Hm, but skip to write "Victor".

Author's Response: Glad you like it. May I ask what you mean? :)

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 08/11/15 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 2: Substitute

I like the "villainous" students. Good writing!

Author's Response: So far there is only one student who's a villain. Although thanks! :) That means a lot

Reviewer: They Call Me Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/15 01:18 am Title: Chapter 1: For The College

This is a pretty good story. Valerie is my favorite obviously, although my favorite target is Graham. He definitely needs to test this serum himself.

Author's Response: Hmm, interesting idea of what to do to Graham. I might consider the idea ;)

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 07/13/15 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1: For The College

Valerie seemed to get smarter than her male Victor. But it is a bit too early to say about her.

Reviewer: RevAmp Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/15 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: For The College

A very good story with a very enticing plot. You have a lot of ways you can make this story end up, I like that. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) May I ask who your favorite character is?

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed Report
Date: 07/11/15 08:56 am Title: Chapter 1: For The College

I like them, but I like Valerie most. Wait... You also wrote about the books-scene, so the scene resembles Detective Conan. Write more.

Author's Response: I never watched that either lol I will write more when I free time. Right now have a lot of stuff going on :) Really? Valerie? May I ask why?

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/15 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 1: For The College

Very nice start... a bit too sexual for my tastes, but that's preference and not your writing. I would love to see a bit more of this, and it's certainly well written! There's a few very minor errors here and there, no space after the period or missing a letter in a word (e.g. waist was wait at one point)

Author's Response: As long as you give the truth in your review, I won't mind flaws you find in my work preferences or not. :) Still I love the compliments, I will make more chapters in the future.

Author's Response: As long as you give the truth in your review, I won't mind flaws you find in my work preferences or not. :) Still I love the compliments, I will make more chapters in the future.

Reviewer: jacob_wishes_to_be_a_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/15 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1: For The College

It sounded like X-Change, an Eroge, or a Japanese adult dating game. Oh, I wait for the next chapter. One question, why did you choose the "Female to Male" and "Extreme Penis Enlargement"? If you made a mistake, so you can change it.

Author's Response: My mistake for those I have no idea why I clicked them. I never played X-Change but I've heard about it. What do you think of the characters?

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.