You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 04:48 am Title: Chapter 2

By weird i mean like sudden cow tits and stuff or coming up with some really intense fictional universe (sci-fi or fantasy) only to make the tg and sex largely secondary to thier weird little fan fiction 20 chapter piece. I know that is just my opinion but there is far to many stories like that here and not enough sexy romp stories of Tg. A good mental change/battle along with physical changes is still pretty good though.

Sucks that since the character is 15 the story will be mostly PG though

Reviewer: mario_zxa Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 04:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story so far. I looking forward to the rest of the story. I'm hoping that the sorceress gets a bit of comeuppance.

Reviewer: licorice Signed Report
Date: 05/26/15 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

what a pointlessly cruel witch.

Author's Response: Cruel, yes. Pointless, perhaps.

Reviewer: the Brows Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/15 10:00 am Title: Chapter 1

good story so far,interesting idea

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/15 09:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent start! Loving the idea!

Reviewer: The Storyteller guy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/15 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1

This started out well. I'm looking forward to updates. Slow is good, but hopefully not the king of slow that spans over ten chapters to get anywhere.

Author's Response: Um... No comment...

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/15 01:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This looks like it has a lot of potential. Please make this good and don't abandon it.
There's no good stories on this site anymore, the few ones that have potential either get really weird or never get updated. It would be awesome to see a regular mental/physical magical transformation from boy to girl and hopefully some sexual urges and situations along the way.
I'll give this a high rating for it's potential for now.

Author's Response: Um... What do you mean by "get weird"?

Also, urges I can promise you. Situations, probably not so much. Adam is only fifteen for cryin' out loud.

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 05/25/15 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Man, Adam doesn't deserve this. That witch knew he wasn't doing anything truely wrong and not she's basically taking his whole life away. Does anyone here really think this punishment is appropriate for what he did? What is her problem? Does she really think this is fair when she knows he was only trying to get back what Dean stole?

It just makes me so mad, seeing another nice guy get punished in a TG story. She only cares about the act, not about the MOTIVE behind the act. Why is the world so black and white to her? She only sees this guy as a criminal, when he only wanted to help a friend and right a wrong. WHY?

Author's Response: The sorceress's reasons are important and will be addressed. Don't worry. Nobody except the sorceress believes she's doing the right thing.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.