You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/19 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

Very well written and fun story. Nice to see one where it isn’t all about the “humiliation” of turning into a girl, as if they are something less!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: HiccupFlux Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/18 10:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Fun story! Loved the sister/sister relationship but there should have been a little conflict during that one part. I would have loved to see Dean's journey, even redemption or acceptance. But it was a lovely read during work today!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/18 04:07 am Title: Chapter 17

What about Dean? ;P

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/17 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just re-read this prior to reading TC2. It's about as good as I remembered it. The slowly developing romance between Amanda and Steve is sweet and fairly believable in its trajectory, if not in its timeline, and the relationship between Melanie and Amanda is mostly believable up until near the end. I feel like Amanda would have at least some resentment when she finds out about Melanie and Stephanie manipulating her, even if, on reflection, she likes the outcome. It's believable that she would forgive Melanie, but not that she would never feel or express any resentment to begin with.

If I don't find time to read TC2 later today, I probably won't have time until next week.

Reviewer: anonpythagoras Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/17 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

It was a really good story and I enjoyed it.

The story felt like it should have gone on for a little longer, like when I was reading it I was kind of taken by surprise the story ended. The witch character felt one dimensional and more like a mechanism for the story, which was weird in this situation. Also it was kind of hard to understand whether Amy was truly transgender or not since it was never clear about that, like it was clear she use to be gay but was she actually transgender, did she actually ever identify as female and like does she just easily accept this because she truly is trans or because of magic? Just a lot of the story felt unexplained and a lot of the character development felt vague. Mostly just the actions of characters felt really unexplained and thus came across as confusing. It felt like the last season of Lost where their is so much not explained and yet the story ends, I understand though since this story was getting long, even though I prefer long stories. Also the political point about the confederate flag analogy in the story felt forced and didn't really flow with the story at all. Some parts didn't come across as realistic. These parts of the story sort of made the story hard to read since it was a pretty big distraction.

But other than that if the reader enacts extra suspension of disbelief and some imagination to the story, the story ends up being really entertaining. I personally really enjoyed it and would read it again. I really enjoyed Amy and Steve they felt real. Overall a good story.

Author's Response: You're not the first person to say that Ms. Malski was less a character and more a plot device, but the story wasn't exactly about her, so I can understand that.

To help you with Amy, yes, she was truly transgender, she simply had yet to discover it before the events of the story. As far as the story "getting long", it really WASN'T, it was just getting longer than I'd expected when I sat down to begin the story. I thought I'd crack this out in 10k words and be done with it, I had NO idea it would get to almost 40k. If I thought It could have gone on longer, it probably would have, but I just kinda came to a point where I was like "Okay, that seems like a place to end the story". Though THIS story was over, I knew Amy was never gonna leave me, hence why there's a sequel that she plays a key part in.

I'm happy you enjoyed it and I would never tell you to stop reading it. Thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous Report
Date: 03/19/17 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

About your characters leaving you alone?

Author's Response: Oh, that. I was confused.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/17 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 17

I do not think I read any of your stories before, Hikaro. I really do like this one, though. It is sweet and well written and did not let my attention slip once while reading.
I also know (or think I do) what you meant with your last remark.
Good work, sweetie.

Author's Response: What remark?

Reviewer: danomast3r Signed Report
Date: 03/05/17 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 17

A++ I had a blast reading this!

Reviewer: BrookeT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/16 01:49 am Title: Chapter 17

I really liked this story, Hikaro. I think you did a great job on it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate that.

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/16 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank-you so much for completing your story. I know the effort that goes into one.

There were plenty of great things about your story. Overall, you write well. I thought Amy/Steve were great characters. I really liked their interactions. It felt real, like they were real friends and dealing realistically with the crazy situation. Most of the characters were well done.

This story started out great. I made it half way through, but for me it when downhill from there. This is my view based on my experience and maybe doesnt reflect what other people think.

Again I felt the parents were far too accepting and it broke my suspension of disbelief. Id seriously be hunting down the witch with my shotgun if someone did that to my son. It would have been easier to just magic away the problem with them coming back and thinking adam was always amy. Though I did like the parental interactions throughout the story.

Also I got confused between thoughts and speech. Thoughts in italics maybe?

Not sure I got the point of the dream sequences. I don't know if they really added much to the story. Maybe just reinforcing what was already being developed in the real world. Remove them and you dont miss much, except for the one with the witch.

I felt the witch was an incomplete character that didnt work well for the story. I stand by my original thought that she was cruel. Even in the end she is still cruel doing things to people without permission. Her motives are silly and dont make sense. She screwed with some innocent guy because she felt like it. I felt it would have been better if you used a different mechanism like some weird statue in Deans house or something. The witch doesnt seem to fit and seemed totally one dimensional.

I felt Amy accepted her change way too easily. In a realistic situation she would have been a mental case. It wasnt clear if this crazy fast acceptance was due to magic or not. If not, then it makes no sense. You cant stick a gay guy into a womans' body and everything is fine. Even Adam didnt know if he was gay or trans and the story doesnt make this clear or not. Being gay and being trans are different things. It was so frustrating that other people told him he was this or that without him even knowing himself. It pissed me off.

And then the bombshell that the sisters were behind the whole thing. For me, that totally ruined the whole story. I almost gave up reading when Amy was like "Melanie did this. meh." What a selfish, evil, horrible, terrible, cruel sister. She just assumed her brother was gay and turning him into a girl without even talking to him. Just because she wanted a little sister and because she wanted to match make. I felt it was an insane development. A gay guy stuck in a girls body is still a horrible situation and pretty much torture. If I were Amy I would have hated Melanie for the rest of my life. I would have never spoken to her again and maybe shoved a knife in her face. Few people forgive someone close to them for that sort of betrayal. But in this story is like "it's ok, lets find a dress!" I was so disappointed with this development as it just ruined my whole experience.

For what it is worth, I really enjoyed half the story.

Author's Response: Well, even if you only half enjoyed the story, I'm glad you enjoyed that half.

The parents were simply accepting because of the obviousness of the changes. If there were multiple POVs in this story, their internal reactions would also have been detailed. Their actions wouldn't be different, but you would have gotten more of how they feel they've lost their son, even though they gained a daughter. To just "magic away" the parents would have been COMPLETELY against what the Sorceress was doing, She wanted Amanda to experience the change and the reactions of those around her.

Are you meaning the points during Amanda's narration where her thoughts were coming forward? Speech was clearly defined by quotation marks. Not separating the thoughts and narration was an experiment, to see how the story would read. I feel it worked, but I wrote the story.

The dream sequences were less to reinforce anything than to explain that the Sorceress' influence was still in effect. She manipulated them to show Amanda what was going to happen, but they were mainly to show that the magic was still being used.

Okay, the Sorceress cannot be helped. In essence, she WAS an incomplete character, because even if I was doing multiple POVs, I wouldn't have been able to explore hers, otherwise that would have given the twist away. As for her motives being silly... I don't see that. She can do magic, and two teenage girls know her secret. Instead of blabbing about her and trying to make this international news, they chose to befriend her and keep that secret. She didn't screw with anyone "because she felt like it", Adam and Steve were close friends who didn't know that they should have been closer, so she nudged them together by putting one through extreme hardship.

And as far as using a "weird statue in Dean's house", I'm not SapphireFoxx.

I'll agree with you that Amanda accepted her change easily, but that one is simply in service to the story. I wasn't gonna write an epic about trans-girl discovering herself and being changed by magic into the form that she preferred. I'd be a better writer if I did, but either way, this story was longer than I expected it to be, being damn near 40k words when I expected it to be at most 10k. I also wasn't going to draw out the story to take place over months and months, which is likely the minimum it would take for someone to accept their gender. Also, I leave fairly big hints that Amanda was trans to begin with, I just also muddy the waters to cause reader confusion.

No, as a matter of fact, Melanie DIDN'T just "assume her brother was gay". She watched him, she paid attention to her brother, and she saw that Adam was very much uncomfortable in his own skin. She took a gamble that she could improve her brother's life, not for any gain of her own. Is she happy she has a sister now? Probably, because Amanda's basically her life-size Barbie doll for a little while, but her intentions weren't selfish in any way. And Amanda's had a week to think about this, and realizes that literally the only thing that's really changed in her life is that she's female instead of male, that Melanie didn't do anything outright horrible to her. Steve is still her best friend, and always will be. Her parents still love her. She still likes exactly the same things. Melanie helped her come out of her shell a little bit, and that's all.

Also... Amy didn't WANT to wear that dress. The closest Melanie gets to torture is the fact that she forces certain outfits on her.

So there. I hope you understand my counterpoints. I'm happy that you found your own interpretations for things that I left up in the air. I simply have one question:

Why'd it take you four/five months to review the story?

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/15 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 17

A well executed story with just as much drama as one could expect from a story of this length. Maybe Amanda's acceptance was a bit too easy but it was a sweet romance story and I don't regret reading it. The part with "transgender girl" isn't really true or believeable in this instance, so that is a minus. But overall it's a good job and I look forward to reading more from this writer.

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/15 07:08 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved these chapters! Interesting plot, showed good struggles, and made a warm tingly feeling at the end.

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:50 am Title: Chapter 16

And no review of chapter 17 for you.

Author's Response: You're one chapter off of having a full house and you fold like this? Stephany, Stephany, Stephany... I thought you were better than that.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:45 am Title: Chapter 15

My issue is not resolved.

Other than that, the chapter's fine.

Author's Response: We're gonna have a talk about this later.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:39 am Title: Chapter 14

Alright Hikaro I'm pissed. What. The. Fuck. We. Have. Talked. About. Magical. Acceptance. Before. I'm seriously upset. If the Magical Acceptance is not explained in the next chapter or two I'm dropping the story and you aren't getting a review for 17.

And because I'm so pissed, you aren't getting any other commentary on this chapter. If this issue is sufficiently resolved later, feel free to ask me questions in the Chatzy.

Author's Response: Okay, so the chapter that reveals why the sorceress did what she did is where I get this?

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:19 am Title: Chapter 13

Bomb Drop *speechless*

next chapter.

(I don't actually have much analysis here because it's still just Steve/Amy's dynamic changing, and Amy getting more and more used to being a girl. Good chapter.)

Author's Response: That was more to say than you implied.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:12 am Title: Chapter 12

Section 1: No comments.

Section 2: Dean's a dick. And not in a good way that's somewhat endearing. He's just a dick.

Section 3: Two points. It's interesting to see how Amy reacts to being called the t-word as compared to a trans girl who transitioned conventionally. It doesn't have the same sting that it would otherwise have. And point the second - Steve has been changing. Dean's just resisting his changes. Amy I love you, but you're oblivious as heck.

Section 4. ~Mind Fuckery~ I like how interacting with her classmates is making Amy question everything that's going on, and question her life and all. It's good to see a more introspective character out of you (not to say I didn't already notice she's introspective, just that here it's particularly obvious).

Section 5. I REMEMBER THIS CONVERSATIONNN. And I see that Amy is holding up your viewpoints. I also think it's interesting that nobody brought up my viewpoints. InTereSTing...VerY INterESTinG....

Good chapter. Systematic silencing of the girl's opinion aside ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, Dean wasn't meant to be redeemable, but more on that later.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 08:59 am Title: Chapter 11

*IncoherentScreamOfRage* Don't-use-the-word-facepalm!

Other than that...*Squee!* Amy's more okay with it! (Which takes a lot longer than this in real life, but I think an exception can be made for the needs of the story.)

Also, was Steve's curse the curse of becoming a better person? Because he's less asshole-y than he's been the entire story. Their dynamic has changed, but it's...better? I miss the Adam/Steve banter. That was fun. This is more serious. Not necessarily in a bad way, just less fun. More grown up, I guess.

Good chapter. Not one of the best, but fitting with the overall quality of the work so far. The character progression is going very nicely. I like.

Chaaapter Twelve!

Author's Response: His challenge/curse was to be less selfish, so, yeah, kinda to be a better person.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 08:48 am Title: Chapter 10

Hm...this chapter is good. Slow. Very slow, without much to comment on that hasn't already been commented on earlier. But good. Also, is this Mysterious Skype Person the Person Melanie's been talking to about Amy? Is this Person the Person that has been hearing all of her sadness over losing her little brother? Do I get to meet this Person? I hope I do.

Chapter the eleventh.

Author's Response: Perhaps.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 01:43 am Title: Chapter 9

I feel like section two is the only super important section here, so I'm just gonna comment on it because I'm lazy and don't have much to say about the other three.

And my comment is this: Steve's turning into an obnoxious person. When somebody says to stop doing something you stop. Period. End of sentence. Fullstop.

Also: Melanie's dumb. The reason girls don't talk about periods around boys is because boys don't ask about them. There's not a huge conspiracy to deprive dudes of the sacred information of the female reproductive system. I promise.

Next chapter.

Author's Response: Melanie's just that way. I happen to like writing derfy older sisters a lot.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 01:36 am Title: Chapter 8

~Trans Angst~ Wheee!!!

Also...I'm not sure I'm cool with the challenge business...it seems...odd. Like...just odd.

Also: totally called it. Amanda's been trans the whole time. Thank you, Hikaro. Thank you much.

Good chapter. Not much to say, because I'm tired. Stars say I like.

Author's Response: Amanda's probably my most realistically trans character ever. Also, spoiler alert: the challenges are complete and total b*******.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 01:28 am Title: Chapter 7

Okay...I can forgive the dream this time. But only because it was a shiptease. That's the only reason. Really.

Boobs do not feel much different in the shower than a flat chest unless you have large ones. Fyi.

Aaand Amanda's a girly-girl. Darn. I was hoping for the less-girly Amanda....

Oh. There's the sorceress. Coooool...totally didn't see her coming up again. If we refer back to my first review, I hope she gets some development, because otherwise she's just a plot device.

On to the next one.

Author's Response: Well, Amanda's b**** are not huge, but she's also taking a shower with b**** for the first time in her life, it'd feel weird to her anyway with that being the case. Also, she's not THAT girly. She's sorta halfway between standard girly and girly-girl.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 01:16 am Title: Chapter 6

Okay, so this chapter reads as a continuation of the previous chapter. A good continuation. A needed continuation. A continuation that builds upon the previous chapter and ramps stuff up. However, it's a continuation, so there's not much for me to talk about. Similar stuff happens here as what happens in the previous chapter.

That being said, AMANDA/STEVE FIGHT OMG YES! I like how you handled it, and how you're juggling the character arcs very well. Steve feels like a real person, and it's really quite nice. I like that even though he's somewhat antagonistic to Amanda, he's still her friend and still cares about her. The way their dynamic is changing over the course of the story is also something that I like. It's really very well done. However...I wish we could see some of Steve's reactions to possibly losing his best friend. It might lend more weight to his...pushyness.

Really great chapter. I think that at the end of this I might fave it. It's a really good story, and really, really well done.

Author's Response: If I were handling multiple character POVs in this story, you'd see exactly what Steve's going through. Maybe, someday, as a one-chapter side story. MAYBE.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 01:06 am Title: Chapter 5

Aha! Turning moment. Well done!

Aaand we're back into the dream sequences...< sigh >.... Yes Adam's worried about losing Steve. But stop hitting us over the head with it. Yeah we get it. But it's getting annoying. Please refrain from further dreams until you have something new to show us.

The parents...have the same issues as Melanie. Ie, they're too chill about all of this. It's weird how chill they are.

And the trying on clothes scene. Not much to say. It's about what every other trying on clothes and makeup scene is. Similar structure as any Learning New Thing scene, so not much to critique or praise overall.


Adam is...somewhat okay with this....

Uhm...just because I've bitched about ~Magical Acceptance~ so much on the Chatzy, I figure that this isn't that. Which leads me to believe that the sorceress's curse wasn't a curse at all, and that Adam was, if not a trans girl, not 100% a dude. However, Adam seemed to be fairly okay in his male body, so the question remains as to whether or not Amanda will be very feminine or...not. Is Amanda going to dress like a girly girl or a dyke? (I get to use the D-word because I'm a girl who likes girls. A lot.)

Overall, a very good chapter. One of the better ones so far.

Chapter six.

(No Steve/Adam Banter...sadface....)

Author's Response: I knew the dreams were gonna turn into a peeve. As far as the parents are concerned, they're putting on a "we can handle this" face for Adam's sake, since they're worried about Adam turning into a basket case. Also, while they're going to miss their son every day of the week, they'll NEVER take it out on their soon-to-be daughter, because they consider that unthinkable.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 12:48 am Title: Chapter 4

I would like the leading dream sequence if this wasn't the third one in a row. That being said, it's a nice little sequence. It's a good way to show Adam's concerns about losing Steve as a friend without going into a huge long monologue and slowing down the pace of the story. Nicely done.

The largest issue I have with it is that the previous dream sequence was a mix of this one and the first one, and so it's now completely redundant. I would recommend cutting it, just because it's extra words that don't need to be there.

I like Melanie. She's a good big sister, and really chill about all of this....

Worryingly chill. I would have liked to see some emotion out of her here. She's taking this in stride waaay too easily, and people don't generally take gender weirdness quite this easily (crossdressing ex-boyfriend aside).

The whole 'girl talk' talk was a nice touch. I liked the accuracy of all the information. Go Hikaro!

Good chapter, if a little unpolished.

(Steve/Adam Banter +1!)

Author's Response: The dream sequences are gonna get to be a peeve, aren't they?

Melanie's nonchalant-ness unsubtly telegraphs a plot twist later. On the one hand, however, it only telegraphs it in retrospect.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 12:31 am Title: Chapter 3

Nice chapter. Good Steve/Adam banter. I like it, and it's nice to see your good dialogue again (note to self: reread this later to study dialogue).

Section two has a nice symmetry to section three in last chapter, but they're too similar. They're both creepy dream sequences with Adam freaking out about turning into a girl. Like...yes, I realize he's gonna have more than one creepy dream sequence about it, but you don't need another scene for it if it's so similar to the other one.

Other than that, I like that Adam's considering the many possibilities of how this can go. It's good to see a genre-savvy, or at least somewhat genre-aware character planning ahead. Especially in a TG story. You don't see that very much.

On to Chapter 4.

Author's Response: Adam was invented to be genre savvy, otherwise what would the point be? And, with the similar dream sequences, originally they were ALL going to be similar. I decided against that after writing this chapter.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 09/10/15 12:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Okay. Overall well written. However, I have a few issues.

The stretch of dialogue that leads section three reads as enigmatic to be enigmatic. It's not mysterious, it's just repetitive, like when little kids do that thing where:

"I'm not touching youuu!"

Yeah. That. It feels like you stretched it out because you wanted to make it extra mysterious, but what ended up happening is that it got annoying.

Minor nitpick: your tenses were inconsistent throughout. I didn't notice it on first read, but on second read, they started sticking out, and it was...weird. I would suggest that you work on more consistent word tense usage.

Other than that, the chapter reads as enigmatic and somewhat surreal. I like it. It's a good counterbalance to the previous chapter where all sorts of everything was happening, and the action was proceeding fairly quickly. It's a good breather for whatever comes next.

Author's Response: It's a DREAM, the scene was intended as "enigmatic to be enigmatic". It's not supposed to be mysterious, it's just supposed to be a clue. And some of the tenses might be inconsistent if they're Adam's thoughts rather than simply his descriptions of the events occurring. It's a trick I do to get into the character's head as they're telling the story, rather than just getting into their thoughts during the story being told, if that makes sense.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Alrighty, first impressions: I like Adam. His character is one of the most realistic you've written so far, and I'm officially giving you kudos. You're improving as a writer. Good job.

Steve's an ass. But in a good way. He's believable and nicely written.

The sorceress is...whatever. She reads as a mechanism. She's not her own character so much as the little stick of dynamite that starts the plot. Which is fine if she's not showing up again later, but by the way it's written, I'm gonna assume she shows up later. (Y'know. Cuz she has a house.) I hope that her character gets fleshed out more, and her reasons for 'cursing' Adam become apparent. Because her current reasons are patently unrealistic.

It flows nicely, and has a good rhythm. I'm especially fond of how you've used dialogue so much that though the chapter is probably around 1-1.5K words, it feels like more. I have issues with dialogue, and so seeing it done well is nice.

That's all. Next chapter.

Author's Response: About the sorceress, her reasons are a twist later on, so everything about her now is intentional.

Reviewer: dreamofjasmine Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/15 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is phenomenal. Thanks

Author's Response: Yup.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/15 07:34 am Title: Chapter 17

Great Story, would love to see more set in this universe

Author's Response: Well, aside from a side story a BigCloset user is writing, there won't be.

Reviewer: Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/15 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this story, totally one of my favourite stories.
Maybe you can write a small thingy where we see of they live happily ever after :3

Anyway amazing story

Author's Response: Sorry, no epilogue. If you wanna believe they stay together, you can. I like to think they will.

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/15 05:59 am Title: Chapter 17

Great job on this one. I was anxious to see what happened, and now its finally over.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 09/01/15 02:40 am Title: Chapter 17

Very nice. The initial premise is not very original but I like how you gave it a sort of twist. It's a nice way of avoiding both much angst and the problems of a change that seems to go too smoothly. Very entertaining and a nice ending.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you enjoyed it. It was a ton of fun to write.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/15 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 17

Good job. :-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/31/15 06:40 am Title: Chapter 17

Why leave you the hell alone? :D It was a nice story

Author's Response: I need my alone time, too!

Reviewer: Cornet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/15 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

This turned out excellently. I had my doubts when I saw the opening since tons of stories tried a similar establishing premise and even the better of them usually didn't make it past the first few chapters, but not only took it in a different, and quite for the better, direction but you also managed to wrap it up nicely!

Author's Response: That was part of the point, to take a tried and true concept and mold it into my form.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 08/31/15 01:51 am Title: Chapter 17

I just wanted to know if she will have a baby or not. I am sad now. I have a bad imagination. I can't make it up On my own. :(

Author's Response: If you mean whether or not Amy can have children, the answer is yes, she's full-blown genetic female.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 17

Nice... Epilogue?

Author's Response: Nope. It's over. There's a writer over on BigCloset who's doing a side story about Dean, but this is all from me.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 17

Very cute and a happy ending!

Author's Response: Yup. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed Report
Date: 08/30/15 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 17

wow nice end but... u didn't tie that big floppy bow u just brought up more questions about Dean... *sigh* your story i enjoyed the ride^^

Author's Response: A BigCloset user is writing a side story around Dean. I'll post the link when it's posted over there. Truth be told, however, the story was never about Dean, he was just a means to the end.

Reviewer: Grey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 17

great story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 17

Haha this was perfect and cute loved the ending ty 😍😘

Author's Response: Awesome. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: amandine1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you hikaro, this story is wonderful, you described the dream of a lot of us. I love how is described all the diffrent changes and how Adam become amanda and how the relation between all the characters. It's a dream for a lot of us. Thank you. I Will continue to make Great dream with this story.

Author's Response: Well, this was a pleasure to write. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Mopar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 17

The story was great and enjoyed the whole thing. Your work is always good. Thanks

Author's Response: Well, I do try.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 08/30/15 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Secret project.

If it helps, imagine this as an incessant whisper in the back of your mind. Or spoken as a jedi mind trick. (assuming you're not toydarian)

Author's Response: Nope. I'm a Hutt.

Reviewer: Samantha253 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/15 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 17

Great Story a few questions though. What about Dean? What happned to him? Did he FINALLY transform into 100% female like Amanda or did he just vanish?

Author's Response: I'll have an answer for you eventually. A BigCloset writer is writing a side story about Dean. When they've written and posted it, I'll provide a link.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 08/30/15 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 17

Of course you picked the last chapter to be the best one.

Seriously, Amy is just my kind of crazy. I scold myself all the time too : ).

Right. Now to get on with leaving you alone. Carry on.

Author's Response: Now I just need to decide if I should go back full-tilt BNW, or unleash my secret project once I'm far enough along that I can post a chapter.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/15 07:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes I post review from widow phone 🙌🙏

Author's Response: I figured. Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 08/29/15 03:31 am Title: Chapter 16

Kimberly is dumb

Author's Response: Stereotypical Blonde, what can I say.

Reviewer: Samantha253 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/15 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter hen look foward to the NEXT exciting chapters of this wonderful yet bizarre turn of events story.

By the cried comet made by Dean he too was secretly gay from what I could gather.

As for Amy & a dress... I think she will learn to like them & heels too :)

Author's Response: We'll just have to see.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/15 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh awesome chapter loved it 😘😍

Author's Response: Do you post reviews using a Windows Phone? Because you use emoticons that my computer doesn't know but my phone does.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/28/15 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 16

Well done!

Author's Response: Dammit, Roadbandit, I thought I'd cured you of your habit of leaving two word reviews. Did you stop seeing that therapist I sent you to?

(Note: I mean no offense if you are actually seeing a therapist.)

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 08/28/15 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 16

Hm... okay. Nothing to say, really.

Author's Response: When do you EVER really have anything to say? No offense, of course.

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 08/28/15 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 16

"Because fise bore me" -- not so fishy typo is fishy.

This is another good story of yours. Keep it up. =)

Author's Response: I fixed it! I fixed it!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/15 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hehe xD omg yes it's true I am sorry well I kinda read most of missa stories mostly cuz are my favourite and since you are so entertaining writer I wanted to read your stories in one go all the chapter and I am fan of brave new World Series which I read a few chapters but I am behind so not reviewed cuz they are already done and reviewed by others but I will review them in end thanks so much you are best

Author's Response: You wanted to read everything I've written in one go? Good luck, my friend. Good luck.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/15 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 15

Very awesome story thanks hikaro 😍😘loving it

Author's Response: I'm not gonna lie, and please don't take this the wrong way, but you're the last person I expected to find a review from today. This is, like, what? The first story of mine that didn't have Misa's name on it that you've reviewed? Thanks for the review, I hope you read some of my other stuff, too.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 08/23/15 03:33 am Title: Chapter 15

2 more chapters? I'm going to be sad after its finished. I was getting use to these characters.

Author's Response: Everything ends eventually. Sorry.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/15 11:07 am Title: Chapter 15

Nice... And I've been wanting to go see that movie myself... I wonder if they're still feeding the T-Rex blood sucking layers...?! XP

Author's Response: I had to pick a movie that came out around the time school would be ending for them. I haven't seen it myself, but I didn't want to go with Age of Ultron.

Reviewer: Waffle Signed Report
Date: 08/17/15 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 14

I think you should focus on finishing this story. It is by far your best. Also, is Adam/Amy now fully female? She didn't seem to notice any such thing in the shower, but time is up now, right?

Author's Response: By the end of Wednesday night, Amy's genitals had receded so far inside that she appeared fully female from the outside even if she wasn't inside. The only thing that's actually changed now is that the insides match the outsides. She also had a lot of different things on her mind.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/15 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 14

i really liked this chapter - I'd love to know Melanie's reasons, but I really liked this chapter. It was smooth to read, and it flowed. it was a great way to continue the story! I'm not sure why you had to rewrite it too much, but this was a really nice episode in the tale

Author's Response: Originally, the chapter began with Amy extremely angry over Melanie and Stephanie's idea that she and Steve were perfect together. It led to a lot of Steve asking Amy questions and Amy simply freezing up, like, SIX TIMES, Amy froze up. It just wasn't progressing anything, and thus I scrapped it. The chapter, as it stands now, wrote much more naturally, and didn't involve too much "I don't want to answer this question!" from either side.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/15 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 14

Very interesting! And well written!

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/15 01:56 am Title: Chapter 14

geez the sisters just dont know how to mind their buisness and well the most revealing mind fuck of a chapter was as u guessed the best so far cant wait to see this story wrap up but like so many i dont want it too hut hey thems the rules

Author's Response: Well, assuming you had a little brother who was gay, and your best friend had a brother who WASN'T gay, and the two of you knew a sorceress, and the two boys both needed dates...

You'd do WHAT differently, exactly? But, I understand what you're saying. As for it being a mind f***, well, it was supposed to be.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 08/16/15 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 14

Well, okay, I officially hate two more characters...

Author's Response: What the hell, why?

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/15 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Well this was quite interesting.... Looking forward to the next chapters and the upcoming 'finale'...... XP

Author's Response: I don't quite understand the quotes...

Reviewer: mario_zxa Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/15 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent Chapter. I'm surprised that Melanie and Stephanie were the cause of the change. Still it does seem like they had a good reason, I think they probably should have come up with a better way to do all of this though.

Author's Response: That took some time to discover for myself, actually. As far as a better way, I don't see any better way than magic, honestly.

Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 08/02/15 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 13

Hikaro. I have not read half of this story, but I am disappointed in you.

You spelled Stephanie's name wrong. There should be a "y" in there somewhere.

I expect better next time.

Author's Response: You're just spelling it f***** up.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/15 05:02 am Title: Chapter 13

1. So much italicizism. 2. So many numbers.

I'll be frank. This is not your best story. Honestly it's not one of my favorites. While you did nail the reactions, once in a while they seem a bit... forced. The mental changes are going pretty well, but it seems like without magical assistance Amy will come out of this as a woman with schizophrenia and or paranoia.

The numbers, as a whole, give a sense to the story like you're an evil genius plotting it as it goes along, making sure X happens at Y so that Z can happen at β or something. However, the numbers are distracting and leave me thinking, distracted while reading and take away from the individual chapters.

Other than those, there are little to no noticeable errors regarding grammar and spelling,while the plot is consistent. Yet still, I think you've done better slow changes in other stories. Amy's reaction (aside from it making her out to have schizophrenia) is what would be realistic, most likely, given the situation and it's well done.

I don't really know what it is, but this story just doesn't click like your others do.

Author's Response: Okay, I'm addressing the numbers thing and that's it. Segmenting chapters that way has been around forever, it's nothing new. Stephen King does it all the time (Cell, the Dark Tower books, other poetic pieces of fiction). I don't do it often, so I'm doing it here, that's all.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 07/31/15 05:34 am Title: Chapter 13

Keep this story going. I hate to see it sit here and not get anywhere like some stories on this site. For example, mine, lol.

Author's Response: It's just on short hiatus, that's all. It WILL be finished.

Reviewer: Maggie Finson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/28/15 03:40 am Title: Chapter 13

This is really funny and fun. Love the dialogue, both internal and with other people.

Maggie

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/27/15 11:55 am Title: Chapter 13

Lol,very nice!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/15 12:08 am Title: Chapter 13

Not bad, not bad at all... XD

Reviewer: A mandalin Signed Report
Date: 07/20/15 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. Simple, more thought provoking about what someone would be going through then hey I changed genders, time to have sex.
I have a story I'm working on, but I'm trying to get past a mental block but it will be more like this one with more angst.

Author's Response: Well, the story's not over yet.

Reviewer: agent-billy-bob Signed Report
Date: 07/11/15 05:31 am Title: Chapter 12

Hikaro this is the fourth time I've read one of your stories and you never cease to amaze me - A.B.B

Author's Response: Fourth? What were the first three?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/15 09:43 am Title: Chapter 12

Excellent chapter and topical too!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/15 09:02 am Title: Chapter 12

I've never commented on your stories before but, i will say that i've liked them. With that being i said i liked how you depicted this chapter on a certain flag and the society as it is today. I just saw a piece on the news about the confederate flag being removed and can't believe what this world is comin to nowadays with all politically corrected bullcrap and i apologize if i offend anyone but, i just think it's downright ridiculous with what this world has come to. Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Well, people murdered just because a guy didn't like black people... I agree, the flag should remain up, but innocent people WERE murdered.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/09/15 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 12

This is just a good story, I think there's a lot of hidden meaning, waiting for the author to reveal
Their thoughts.

Author's Response: You're right. There IS a hidden meaning. Mary Jane is both a Spider-Man character and a slang term for marijuana.

Reviewer: trollermctroll Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/15 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/28/15 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 11

Still moving on the slow side,but I'm enjoying the read! Maybe you will move faster at the end of their school year.

Author's Response: When "Slow/Gradual" is one of the tags, do you expect a fast paced story?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/15 03:17 am Title: Chapter 11

I really enjoy this story. I am always excited to read the next chapter that comes out.

Reviewer: Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/15 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story. Your writing is amazing.

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/15 10:48 am Title: Chapter 10

So far so good, I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/21/15 01:57 am Title: Chapter 10

I like your story ,but u r moving a little slow with no excitement , it is well written, but that just makes it cute!

Author's Response: See, was that hard? Reviews are easy, try writing a story one of these days and reviews flow like butter, you discover you really can't stop yourself.

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/15 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting story and generally well written. I look forward to see what happens next.

I'm not really sure I understand the reasons of the witch, why was she breaking into her neighbours house in the first place? It kinda doesn't make much sense with her ending up as principal, especially if she is youngish and the daughter of the previous principal.

I think the transition is done ok, but it seems like the main character is too accepting of the change. I would think a 15yr old boy would be more angry over the whole thing, especially angry at their best friend.

The parents dont seem to work as part of the story. They would be totally freaking out and calling the police and everything. Not like "our son turned into a girl, oh well."

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Okay, those things I can answer.

About the sorceress: Her becoming the new principal is completely unrelated to what she's done with Amanda. It's extremely coincidental, but it's true, she was going to be the new principal no matter what. She wasn't breaking into her neighbor's house, she was genuinely asked to watch the Garnet house when no one was there, and Adam and Steve were breaking in. She took it upon herself (for reasons I WILL explain, if'n you keep readin' the story) to punish Adam and Steve because she had the power to do so.

Amanda is more indifferent than accepting. She's been told she'll be a girl by the end of the week and that she can't change it. At the beginning, she was afraid, and as time passed by, her mind changed along with her body. At this point, and for the rest of the story, she's very much just dealing with it and wouldn't rather be either gender, but she's stuck as a girl. As for whether or not she should be angry at Steve, the dreams are very much a clue there.

The parents are dealing with Amanda's change in their own way. Her father misses his son, but he doesn't want to lose his new daughter by pushing her away. Her mother, despite what she said, is very happy that she has another daughter now, and purely wants her to be recognized as female. I'm fairly certain that upon hearing about Amanda's plight, they had plans on calling the police as soon as they saw her, but when they got home, they saw the truth, that Adam was more Amanda than anything else, and realized that calling the police would mean little and would turn their life into a media circus. They don't want a media circus.

I hope that helps. I've thought about every one of these points.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/20/15 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

Grand! I love it, can't wait for more, keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: mario_zxa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/15 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm... Nice. The story continues to be quite interesting. I wonder who Melanie was talking to, I don't think it is the witch, hmm... anyway thanks for the new chapter.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/15 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

Cute

Author's Response: What's wrong with reviews that actually say something? It's not hard. Not at all.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/17/15 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really cute, well written and, I love this story.

Reviewer: Daphne Signed Report
Date: 06/17/15 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love the story so far, i would love to see her get in a relationship with her best friend, also maybe make her act more like a girly girl as the week ends. I am really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, she won't be a girly girl. Sorry.

Reviewer: kat9 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/15 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is truly one of the best stories I've read here (and I read tones of them! :)). You have a great sense of humor as a writer. Thank you for this enjoyable time. Your insight on Adam/Amy's psyche&thoughts was so convincing as if those could be heard. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/15 09:31 am Title: Chapter 9

So cute!

Author's Response: You can leave longer reviews, y'know.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 06/16/15 04:07 am Title: Chapter 9

I'm beginning to think Shanna was right, and Adam just didn't realize it before. I'm also thinking that maybe Amanda is the only one who wasn't cursed, as such. Then again, I'd take her curse...

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/15/15 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 9

Loving this more and more. Her inner dialogue is hilarious. Keep 'em coming please.

Reviewer: Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/15 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the story, it feels so deep ( if that's even a thing )

Author's Response: Um... I THINK the story being deep is a thing.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/13/15 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

Very interesting. Great without the profanity,

Very interesting story, makes for good reading without the profanity, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: There's not THAT MUCH profanity. I've written swearier stories than this before. And read them, too.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/15 12:26 am Title: Chapter 8

Good one,she accepted the change.

Author's Response: Like, three chapters ago!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/15 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 8

Sweet!

Reviewer: goddes creation Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 7

real good

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/09/15 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

Now that was a surprise, I never would have guessed, you really have me going what's next? Can' wait to find out. Oh! By the way, great story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 10:53 am Title: Chapter 7

Awesome chapter! Loving the storyline ,good cliff hanger!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 09:48 am Title: Chapter 7

And the plot thickens... And a definite cliffhanger to keep us guessing what that woman is up to... XD

Reviewer: darwen98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 07:15 am Title: Chapter 7

loving your story enjoyed the cliffhanger

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 03:47 am Title: Chapter 7

I wish I was Amanda

Author's Response: To learn how to shave your legs, or meet the sorceress who's caused this at the most inopportune time?

Reviewer: Grey Signed Report
Date: 06/09/15 12:52 am Title: Chapter 6

Very good story. Love the slow development which adds more quality content. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: The best part of this is, I still have plenty left to tell. There's still four more days of the transformation.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 06/08/15 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

I like how you're exploring the painful aspects of such a transformation as well - the strain on friendships, rather than having it turn into dating and everyone being better off. Also how it's implied to be hard on Melanie, on the parents, etc.

Author's Response: I'm going to tell you this now, Amanda and Steve WILL be crushing on one another, but I have a reason for it. Don't worry.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/08/15 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

What a lovely story I am really enjoying it, can't wait for the finish. I like the fact that you are not crude in your story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/15 09:26 am Title: Chapter 6

Well done,excellent chapter !

Reviewer: Kiroku06 Signed Report
Date: 06/08/15 07:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/07/15 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love this chapter. Ahhh the awkward tension, the confusion. Brilliant. You did a great job of capturing that.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/15 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm really loving this one! Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: the Brows Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/15 10:21 am Title: Chapter 5

great story so far, just a little confusing at times to work out when it is dreams and not time skip but good job so far :)

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 06/06/15 03:16 am Title: Chapter 5

Nice touch how she chooses a matching bra - yes she's not even Adam anymore. Love it that she puts on the panties that caused it all in the first place, great touch. So what will happen on Friday? She'll have her first period?

Author's Response: No, Friday is special.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/06/15 01:20 am Title: Chapter 5

I was actually thinking that the changes were all in his head up to this point. Even now I'm getting that feeling. It's a little trippy. (the trippiness is probably because right now it's like 3 am here. )

Author's Response: The changes aren't all in Adam's (or Amanda's) head. How would everybody else notice?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/15 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Slowly but surely !

Reviewer: Amy Woollard Signed Report
Date: 06/05/15 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have to say I absolutely love this story! Doing such a slow transformation is deliciously painful. Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: I'm not so sure I like the painful part, but I'll take delicious!

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 06/03/15 02:27 am Title: Chapter 4

Nice how s/he's not grossed out or anything anymore at the idea of getting a bf. Also interesting how she's completely in denial about her growing breasts - but I'm guessing she might accept wearing bras for practical reasons soon, and I wonder how long before she's worried that they might not get bigger...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/15 09:26 am Title: Chapter 4

Very very cute!

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed Report
Date: 06/01/15 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this..

Reviewer: mjolk8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/15 03:04 am Title: Chapter 4

Love it, keep updating

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/15 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm loving the story, though it seems a tad bit slow; like there should be some sort of change happening that the characters have all noticed. Maybe it's just due to having to wait for new chapters. I don't know. I'm really enjoying it though. The dreams are a nice touch.

Reviewer: Tg_tf_witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/15 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good story so far. The transformation is kind of slow paced but that's probably what your going for. I also really hopes he ends up with Steve in the end and Steves punishment has something to do with cleaning himself up and falling for his best friend.

Author's Response: I hate to squash your hopes already, but Amanda isn't ending up with Steve.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/30/15 10:52 am Title: Chapter 3

An enjoyable read so far!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/15 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm excited for more.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 05/27/15 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very intriguing so far, I like the ambiguity as to whether his ass really got bigger and whether he's more emotional or it's just stress. Also very interested to see what the other punishments will be.
Since 15-year-olds can have wet dreams, that allows for plenty of sexy scenes that wouldn't be real even in-universe.

Author's Response: Yes. Yes it does.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 09:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Very cute! Well done so far!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 08:18 am Title: Chapter 2

Nice.... I'm a little intrigued to see what's to come...

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/15 08:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Poor guy... I wonder what the other punishments will be? XD

Reviewer: BeautifulBear Signed Report
Date: 05/27/15 05:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Strange start, reasoning is a little off in my opinion, but interesting story nonetheless. I hope to be reading more chapters in the near future!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.