Reviews For The Dawn Project
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JNGames Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/18 09:38 pm Title: "Sisterhood"

I adore this story and while most of it is wonderful fun wild fiction, this chapter, ;sisterhood' was really powerful for me as it resonated with lots of experiences I've had of coming out to partners as trans, while in bed with them. it's always related to sex as (and I hope this isn't too personal to say) however much I've tried my lovemaking is never in anyway how a male is expected to behave and one way or another my behaviour kind of outs me. I don't know if this is a direction you intended for it but it the sudden transformation and lily's inability to pretend she isn't a girl really resonated with me as a metaphor for that experience.

I hope you continue with the story as it's ace.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/17 04:53 am Title: "The Cottage"

Pretty great! I’m kinda a sucker for stories like this... but you did a good job with it! Hopeful for a finale!!!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/17 11:18 pm Title: "The Cottage"

Love this! One of the best stories on here! Can't wait to see what's to come!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This story is currently on hiatus so it might be a while, but it's not gone for good!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/17 11:52 pm Title: "The Cottage"

going very well loving it as usaul

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/17 02:03 am Title: "So Many Problems"

going well like to see more when you can

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/16 02:01 am Title: “What A Night”

going great will Johnston get her girls she want or will Lily and Eve succeed I cant wait to find out further in your story I just love it

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/10/16 12:24 am Title: “What A Night”

Another chapter! Better find Lily

Reviewer: Popsicle21 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/16 02:09 am Title: "Introduction"

I've spent the past couple of weeknight and I'm really loving the story so far. Let's all hope Lara isn't working for the FDO ;3. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!!!! I'm glad you're enjoying it!!! Keep checking back, I'll have new chapters out soon!!! :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/16 04:20 pm Title: “Adjustment Issues”

Lovely chapter loved the girls hangout and she accepting her more as a girl thanks 😻😘

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/16 12:09 am Title: “Adjustment Issues”

brilliant as always will Lily get see Eve again.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/16 09:54 pm Title: “Adjustment Issues”

Nice! Chapter 15 was up until this point my favorite, so I was happy to see it come back around to her orientation and attraction to guys. It isn't just the topic, but also how you go about writing about it, it is very well executed.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/16 06:45 pm Title: "Girl Power!"

Awesome chapter 😎 hope eve survives this

Reviewer: roddy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/16 03:00 pm Title: "Girl Power!"

I've been looking forward to seeing this continue. Glad it's back.

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/16 12:00 am Title: "Girl Power!"

loving the story what will happen nexted

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 05/31/16 12:04 pm Title: "Girl Power!"

Bet something will happen between Holly and Lily easily enough.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/16 01:55 pm Title: “The Beginning Of The End”

Very awesome chapter 😘

Author's Response: Thanks, mate!!!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 03/16/16 02:54 am Title: “The Beginning Of The End”

In my eye this pretty much confirms his head of the actual project and he is somehow controlling them from behind the scenes. Although how he has Lily's case and why Johnson is actually gunning for her who knows

Author's Response: I'll leave you to your thoughts, I'm not going to give anything away at this stage! ;) Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/16 10:19 pm Title: “The Beginning Of The End”

glad to see Eve again I hope she can suceed

Author's Response: Who knows, eh? Thanks for the support! :)

Reviewer: Apostasy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/16 07:18 pm Title: "Introduction"

Really enjoying the story and looking forward to seeing where you go with it!

Couple of things I wonder about (and maybe you've already had someone ask this, and answered it, I'll admit I didn't go through all the reviews:
Why did the FDO, given their nanobots already mindfuck the victims, not have said nanobots cause their converts to be lesbians? It seems odd that an organisation dedicated to entirely erasing the male gender would want its ranks filled with girls who are boycrazy even while hating boys.
Why is Harry/Lily a heterosexual girl? Given she was apparently at least somewhat transgendered all along, yet very clearly was only attracted to girls, why is it that when her gender was changed, she was suddenly attracted to men even though her mind was untouched?

Maybe I'm just reading too much into things/expecting more than I should, and it's not like it's ruining my enjoyment of the story or anything, just something I'm curious about.

Author's Response: Yeah, it has already been brought up before. It's a mistake on my part. I originally intended for it to be just another obstacle for Harry/Lily to face, and I was going to claim it was another side effect of the lightning bolt. But one thing lead to another, and I realised it was too late to go back and change the mistake so it just sorta stuck and I had to elaborate on it!!! Thanks for the review, I appreciate it and hope you keep on enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/16 08:00 am Title: "Sisterhood"

happy for Harry and Lara now he can stay a girl but what bout Holly

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/16 05:41 pm Title: "Sisterhood"

Well its good that she know now hoping things go well from now on😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/16 03:46 pm Title: "The Female Of The Species"

Wow that was stupid on his part not to take dusk but positive is now Lara knows about it and now its a question of understanding if she accepts her or not 😘

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/16 10:34 pm Title: "The Female Of The Species"

Feel sorry for Lara Will they get caught by FDO

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/16 12:14 pm Title: “A Lily In The Woods”

very enjoyable looking forward to more

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 02/26/16 02:30 am Title: “A Lily In The Woods”

Bet that girlfriend will get changed

Reviewer: Ezra Bjorn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/16 11:15 pm Title: "A Pair Of My Own"

Well-designed and described metamorphosis. He knows it's coming, so he's very aware of the different parts of him and what's actually happening, especially in the genitalia. I enjoyed this transformation thoroughly, one of the best that I've read. Very well done. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! It means a lot! The initial transformation was something that I'd spent a lot of time thinking about, knowing that - as a TG story - it's one of, if not THE most important things in the narrative. I do have another in-depth transformation on the way that I hope will be better than this one, so keep your eyes open for the update!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/16 11:01 pm Title: “Taking The Necessary Steps”

very enjoyable great see Eve again

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/16 02:46 pm Title: “Taking The Necessary Steps”

Awesome chapter thanks for update 😘

Reviewer: Obama Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/16 01:38 pm Title: “A Whirlwind Of A Week”

I keep just wanting him to change back to male and stay male and him and lily have a romance. together

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 01/06/16 01:00 pm Title: “Filling The Ranks”

I usually avoid stories of this premise like the plague since they're usually just a bunch of man hating, which irritates me to no end.

But I was looking for something new to read and nothing was grabbing my interest. I then noticed the number of reviews yours and After reading a few I decided to give it a chance and wasn't disappointed.

It's very well written. The MC feels like an actual person. I still don't like some aspects but I've been spending most of the day reading it all since it's just that good.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks very much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!!! :D :D

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/16 04:36 am Title: “Filling The Ranks”

your story is going so well I am enjoying it a lot look forward to your next chapter it must be coming to a end very soon if not very good

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/16 01:53 am Title: “Filling The Ranks”

Yay! I was beginning to wonder when the next update would come and here it is! Can't wait to see how everything goes in the battle to keep the male gender from going extinct. Oh yeah. The F.D.O are a little short sighted in one area... They plan to get rid of all males but all the males and females injected with the nanobots appear to be attracted to men..... Wouldn't it make more sense to make them attracted to females instead as part of the "conditioning". Just something I have been thinking about. Not that I am complaining...

Anyway, thank you for the chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for commenting!!! I know that the attraction thing is an issue, someone else brought it up before. It's a mistake on my part because I wanted another problem for Harry once he became Lily. Not only does he become female, he - or should I say 'she' - then begins to find men attractive. I intended to retcon it by claiming it was another effect of the lightning strike or by saying that he'd always had a repressed desire to be a girl/attraction to men, but one thing led to another and I sort of forgot about it... my bad!!! Haha!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 01/06/16 01:25 am Title: “Filling The Ranks”

Think i may have missed a few chapters since that little alert incident gotta catch up

Reviewer: je123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/15 09:56 am Title: “Coming Clean”

Cliffhanger!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 11:03 am Title: “Coming Clean”

Wow after a long time thanks for the update loved this chapter 😘

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 03:45 am Title: “Coming Clean”

Yay! A new chapter! This was definitely worth checking recent updates before going to bed. A couple weeks ago I discovered this story and haven't been able to get it out of the back of my mind ever since. I can't wait to see what is next! Thank you for the chapter!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 03:08 am Title: “Coming Clean”

your going well with as it is busy time enjoy Xmas maybe lily is better helping the FDO these the army wont take her serious she need show her strength

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/15 11:03 pm Title: “A Whirlwind Of A Week”

Great Story doing well loving it a lot and great see Lily back

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/15 09:15 am Title: “Back In The Game”

Awesome thanks 😍

Reviewer: Selvanius Signed Report
Date: 11/13/15 04:02 am Title: “Back In The Game”

Ohhh can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/15 12:54 am Title: “Back In The Game”

as usual great story will harry see holly or will he be Lily

Author's Response: Who knows? He seems pretty intent on becoming female again doesn't he? Or will he decide to stay male for Lara's sake?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/15 06:50 pm Title: “Congratulations! It’s A Girl”

Awesome chapter finally she told her mom 😍😘

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/15 11:22 am Title: “Congratulations! It’s A Girl”

as usual brilliant chapter I hope she not becoming like FDO great story

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/15 10:48 am Title: “Congratulations! It’s A Girl”

oooowww geeeez confesion to mom harsh... well in the least lily came out im happy to see the story inching along cant wait to see "harry" reunite with lara if not bf & gf maybe they can just be friends anyway happy to see u post cant wait for ur next post^^

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/15 12:38 am Title: “And Still She Lingers”

Love the story a lot love yor depth of your story brilliant

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 11/02/15 11:21 pm Title: “And Still She Lingers”

Someones gonna interupt them im sure

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/15 08:11 pm Title: “And Still She Lingers”

Wow awesome so the explaining begins 😘 thanks

Reviewer: ben569 Signed Report
Date: 10/23/15 07:11 am Title: "Introduction"

Another great chapter. Thanks for your story on a whole. I hope you will lead it to completion; I really grew attached to the characters.

Eagerly waiting for the next chapter,

ben569

Author's Response: I'm definitely going to finish it!!!! It's still a work-in-progress! Thanks for the kind words!!! :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/15 08:52 am Title: "A Tarnished Wish"

Awesome chapter thanks 😍

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 10/19/15 07:04 pm Title: "Introduction"

What is the purpose of engineering them all to be heterosexual, in a world where they intend to have only women? These mad scientist people aren't too smart are they?

Author's Response: Shhh... plot holes. ;) I'm just kidding. I acknowledge the fact it doesn't make complete sense, it was needed for the certain parts of the protagonist's development.

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 04:39 pm Title: "A Tarnished Wish"

loving it a lot enjoying it harry beware of Holly

Reviewer: Surtiep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 03:25 pm Title: "A Tarnished Wish"

Good chapter as always

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/15 07:53 pm Title: "The End Of The Beginning"

Yay awesome reunited with the family 😍

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/16/15 03:32 am Title: "The End Of The Beginning"

Estimation of chapters left?

Author's Response: I'm not sure at this point... not too many I shouldn't think. Maybe ten... at the very most????

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/15 10:21 pm Title: "The End Of The Beginning"

great story enjoying a lot I hope they get lily back they need her with her super strength and speed I am hoping F.D.O don't get him first

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 08:11 am Title: "Man Up"

Awesome chapter 😍😎

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/10/15 11:01 am Title: "Introduction"

first few paragraphs

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/09/15 09:11 pm Title: "Man Up"

When you say all the girls it makes it sound like all the trainees as well. Im assuming just the mutiny groups

Author's Response: Sorry... whereabouts were you talking about???? :)

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/15 08:33 pm Title: "Man Up"

interesting going well like the story I hope he become she again

Author's Response: He seems pretty intent on "girling out" again doesn't he? I doubt it's the last we've seen of Lily. ;)

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/15 05:52 pm Title: "Pandemonium"

Great story. Exciting chapter.
Why rebels were knocked out? In the office, there is a device that knocks, people with nano-robot

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 04:04 pm Title: "Pandemonium"

Enjoyed it very much thanks 😎😍 waiting for next chapter

Author's Response: No worries!!! It'll be along soon!!!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 10/03/15 03:45 am Title: "Pandemonium"

Well there goes the world

Author's Response: Yep. It's screwed.

Reviewer: Surtiep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 03:22 am Title: "Pandemonium"

Great work as always.

Author's Response: Thank yooouuu!!!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed Report
Date: 10/02/15 11:30 pm Title: "Pandemonium"

awesome chapter this one loving your story continue the good work

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!!!! Thanks very much!!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 11:57 am Title: "On The Devil's Doorstep"

Wow awesome chapter😎

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :)

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/15 11:39 pm Title: "On The Devil's Doorstep"

*whistles* now thats action packed, and like every story villain that snake of a woman Johnson escaped. cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Hope you enjoyed!!! Villains have that pesky tendency to escape don't they??? :D

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/15 11:38 pm Title: "On The Devil's Doorstep"

going great loving your story I hope lily and eve survive this or will lily change to FDO

Author's Response: You'll have to just wait and see!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/15 03:38 pm Title: "Apply Pressure Here"

Awesome chapter😍😎

Author's Response: Cheers buddy!!!

Reviewer: Surtiep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/15 03:02 am Title: "Apply Pressure Here"

Woah, very interesting story. Favoriting this for sure.

Author's Response: Ah fantastic! Thank you!!! :D

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/15 01:03 am Title: "Apply Pressure Here"

wow brilliant chapter I hope eve and lily win loving your story so much

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! :)

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/26/15 12:54 am Title: "Apply Pressure Here"

Short chapter guess at least they failed in a way. Some more are gonna turn thanks to that operation

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry it's short. It there more as a plot-enriching tool than anything else. :) Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/15 11:40 pm Title: "The Stuff Heroes Are Made Of"

enjoying your story a lot as usual I hope the outcome goes her way and I hope holly is ok

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/24/15 11:10 pm Title: "The Stuff Heroes Are Made Of"

Here it comes

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 12:48 pm Title: "And Into The Fire"

Going to be interesting fight hope they escape😎😻

Author's Response: Who knows??? :)

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed Report
Date: 09/22/15 03:35 am Title: "And Into The Fire"

enjoyable I hope holly get changed loving story

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 09/22/15 02:05 am Title: "And Into The Fire"

Why do i have a feeling that she is going to end up killing or at least mortally wounding her friend?

Author's Response: I don't know! ;) Surely Lily wouldn't do that... would she?

Reviewer: Assburgers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 12:29 am Title: "And Into The Fire"

Keep it up!

Author's Response: I certainly will!!! :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 07:39 am Title: "To Be A Girl, Or Not To Be"

Awesome 😍😘

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/15 08:39 pm Title: "To Be A Girl, Or Not To Be"

great very enjoyable I hope they don't get caught maybe try turning holly soon

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm sure they're free her soon. :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/15 01:51 pm Title: "Out Of The Frying Pan"

Awesome chapter😍😘

Author's Response: Cheers, my friend!! :D

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed Report
Date: 09/03/15 04:35 pm Title: "Out Of The Frying Pan"

very enjoyable loving it keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 08/29/15 02:29 pm Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

Lovin' this! Please keep it up! When does the explicit part come round?? ;-)

Reviewer: Assburgers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/15 01:56 am Title: "Introduction"

Great story, hope you have some more free time in the future to write!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/15 10:32 am Title: "Disturbing Thoughts"

Very nice chapter ty 😍😘

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed Report
Date: 08/21/15 05:13 am Title: "Disturbing Thoughts"

still loving it a lot as your story says maybe the lighting has made her different and her mind her think of as women could be the nanobots

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/15 06:17 am Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

I really enjoyed this chapter cuz she seemed to get some grips over herself 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 05:28 pm Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

Oh wow awesome chapter ty 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks! What was so awesome about this one? :)

Reviewer: amandine1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/15 11:01 am Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

Marvellous, I love this story. It is incredible how the feelings and the fighting or the reality are described. Thank you for this story. I wait for every chapters with impatience.

Author's Response: Wow!!! Thank you for such a positive response! :D

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/09/15 07:31 am Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

Slow updates but well worth the wait!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!! Sorry about the slowness, I have a busy life and can't always find time to write! :)

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/15 10:29 pm Title: "Where No Man Has Gone Before"

very enjoyable do you ever think her nano in her mind might start working

Author's Response: Thank you! I have no plans for the nanobots to take over Lily's mind for now, I've got something slightly different up my sleeve. Who knows what the future may hold? :D

Reviewer: Lethaldaza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/15 09:23 am Title: "Big Size, Big Strength, Big Problem"

Harry/Lily will have to act like a convert around Holly she isn't same person when they were friends she would tell Johnston straight away and the Lily will become A FDO agent their way

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/15 07:46 pm Title: "Big Size, Big Strength, Big Problem"

Awesome story loving it 😍😘👏👏

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/15 02:13 am Title: "Tell Me Everything"

Interesting as usual :) still don't like hormones changing personality and sexual preference. I mean I do know some of my friends becoming bisexual but rarely going *straight*.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 07/06/15 01:49 pm Title: "Tell Me Everything"

Hope to see more soon, i want to see how they do it and its clear they do something because of the first chapter. the question is what

Reviewer: darwen98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/15 08:42 am Title: "The New Girl On The Block"

loving your story alot

Reviewer: Yungblod3 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/15 04:17 am Title: "Introduction"

So... When is the next chapter coming? Can't wait

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 06/29/15 11:04 pm Title: "Introduction"

@ColbatTungsten & GreenLeaf: darwen98 was unaware of this till it pointed out and that he had his cousin make it better; I as proofreader/editor of said story has told him to send me a copy of it and then delete it from here.... So I'll edit to the fullest extent I can where there's no Cory"unintended copyright infringement taking place... You have our sincerest apologies for this unintended incident... ~ Jacks-O-Lance & darwen98

Reviewer: CobaltTungsten Signed Report
Date: 06/29/15 05:35 pm Title: "Introduction"

I know this isn't really a rating, but I thought you should know that your transformation was stolen by the story 'The future has changed now women rule'. The transformation is in Ch. 4, and is literally a copy/paste of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know!!!

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/15 03:10 pm Title: "The New Girl On The Block"

Getting really exciting :)

Reviewer: ben569 Signed Report
Date: 06/07/15 08:58 pm Title: "The New Girl On The Block"

Thanks! Hope your examinations went well.

Reviewer: ben569 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/15 07:03 pm Title: "Introduction"

What's wrong? You don't seem to have posted anything for a while... Don't give this story up, many enjoyed reading it! Not to mention that you let us on a cliffhanger...

Author's Response: Sorry, my friend. I'm in the middle of my A-Level examinations! I shall get back to posting more regularly when they are over. :)

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/15 08:18 am Title: "Introduction"

Very much enjoying this... The real question is whether or not you're going to update soon. :)

Author's Response: I am still working on it! I'm currently in the middle of my exams, but I will definitely get back to it once they're done!

Reviewer: JNGames Signed Report
Date: 05/19/15 10:54 pm Title: "Introduction"

Awesome! I'm loving this story. I especially enjoyed the level of detail of the eventual change and the way you described it. Very visceral. You could really visualise it and almost feel it.

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed Report
Date: 05/18/15 09:25 am Title: "A Pair Of My Own"

Wee. Here's to hoping for something different for me then.

Great work as usual.

Author's Response: What do you mean? :)

Reviewer: darwen98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/15 09:49 pm Title: "A Pair Of My Own"

very good story he will be great FDO soilder

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D Hmmm, will she be a good soldier though? Or will she be something else? ;)

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed Report
Date: 05/15/15 03:29 pm Title: "Introduction"

Dang just read one of the comments and I noticed the tag attracted to men. Which was pretty surprising news to me too. I was hoping a lesbian happier ending. Sad. Still. Gonna continue reading for now.

Here's to hoping for a change. :) no matter how small the chance may be.

Author's Response: Don't worry! I have a few ideas flying around inside my head! :D You'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/15 09:31 am Title: "The Not-So-Great Escape"

Oh my god. I will time travel into the future just to read the complete story. The suspense is killing me

Reviewer: Antonaqua Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/15 10:52 pm Title: "Introduction"

I'm loving this story a lot!
I can't wait until Will is a girl :)
And forsome reason I see a future for Holly and Will x3

Reviewer: Dwere Signed Report
Date: 05/09/15 03:35 am Title: "Introduction"

There is one thing I noticed in the story description above. The 'orientation' says she becomes only attracted to men. Kind of cruel in a world that won't have any men left for much longer. I just thought I'd point that out.

Fun story so far.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 05/08/15 08:13 pm Title: "Another One Bites The Dust"

Well it looks like will is a goner, but i wonder what they will do to harry. The made smarter category has me intrigued that they are going to do something different with him

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed Report
Date: 05/05/15 03:39 am Title: "The Future is Pink"

Okay this is getting very dark. Getting the shivers

Reviewer: ben569 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/15 05:21 pm Title: "Introduction"

That's a good beginning with a mysterious plot. I enjoyed reading your story.
I'm eager to read your future chapters.

Reviewer: Dwere Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/15 01:33 am Title: "Introduction"

Neat idea, but PLEEEAAASE make the chapters longer. It actually takes more time to load the story than to read it. No offense. Like I said, the idea is a bit of alright.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 04/20/15 10:55 pm Title: "Introduction"

Well this seems intriguing.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.