Reviews For Cinderella, Man
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/18 10:27 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

Well dang. I’m really admiring how you can write present tense thoughts right now. Great story so far, I can’t wait to see were you go from here.

Reviewer: WishfulThinking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/17 03:23 pm Title: If The Pump Fits...

Wow, I really admire your ability to write present tense thoughts like you do. It's so in-the-moment. My own story uses present tense thoughts, but not nearly as closely or intensely as yours does. Impressive, really. Well done ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've always been pretty good at writing in present tense like that. Just a matter of losing myself in the character and letting that kind of stream of consciousness flow. Reacting how I would react. But you do a great job with the present tense as well! :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/17 12:22 pm Title: If The Pump Fits...

Nicely done!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/17 01:27 am Title: If The Pump Fits...

Awesome!

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 05:24 pm Title: If The Pump Fits...

You cannot possibly imagine, how much I have been waiting for this. Thank you very much. This story is one of the few that mde me laugh like crazy, cry and be so so waiting for it to go on. Now that the happy end is in sight I can relax. Wonderful story!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could deliver after so long a wait, and I'm glad it was worth it! Thank you so much for the high praise! :)

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 05:03 pm Title: If The Pump Fits...

Very exciting and you have a good sense of humour :) a nice detailed transformation, I’ll be excited to read the finale

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope I can do some of your previous work justice. I always did enjoy your writing with those scenes. :)

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/17 02:36 pm Title: If The Pump Fits...

Omg omg omg I loved it. Hope what's next is great to. Cant waut

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/17 02:27 am Title: That's a McWrap?

I hope to see more soon! This is great!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/17 08:22 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

Miss this story

Author's Response: I'm still around, still slowly working on Chapter 10. It's just been...difficult over the past few months. But it's still in progress. Keep watching for it!

Reviewer: LillyLove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/17 05:31 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

This story is amazing! Your style and tone is unique and funny. The plot is compelling and connectable, with sexy times that don't overshadow the plot yet still provide good erotica. Please finish this Pepper!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on it! It's slow, but I still plan on finishing it!

Reviewer: DC1writes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/17 10:16 pm Title: That's a McWrap?

Amazing story! Love it

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/17 05:36 pm Title: That's a McWrap?

oh, please Pepper, finish this story. I have rarely laughed that hard, cried that hard and enjoyed a story THAT MUCH.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/17 02:14 pm Title: That's a McWrap?

Yay an update c:
Great chapter. Can't wait for more :o

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/17 01:43 pm Title: Some Charming Morning

It was really good. I'd like to see more when you can

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed Report
Date: 02/22/17 08:29 pm Title: Another Saturday Morning

Can't wait for an update I'm excited

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/17 01:04 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

Man I'm REALLY loving this story as you slowly and lovingly roll it out. Superb everything, starting with the concept and the hilarious title, and your exposition and storytelling. More please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! There will be more. I know it's taken a while but I plan on finishing this one! Keep your eyes on it!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/17 12:17 am Title: Some Charming Morning

Oh :o I'm liking this more now
I hope they find each other and he becomes a women again gonna be interesting to see how all this goes down

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it, we'll see. Magic works in mysterious ways. ;)

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/17 06:22 pm Title: Find Me In Da Club

Maybe she'll stay a women
Shit I would if I looked like what she was described

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/26/17 03:31 pm Title: Some Charming Morning

nice take on a classic tale

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/16 06:06 pm Title: Keys to the VIP

Love it! Great humour and the conversations flow well. Please don't leave it a year before updating again! I think Kayla and Natalie so need to hook up btw :)

Author's Response: I think Chapter 7 is going to be satisfying then. Not too satisfying though ;)

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/16 06:59 pm Title: Find Me In Da Club

I like your sense of humour, just smiling before I cracked up at the mouse jokes, very nice style Pepper, I like it.

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 05:46 pm Title: Find Me In Da Club

Consider me very interested in this story.

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/15 02:54 am Title: Find Me In Da Club

Love this! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/15 08:48 am Title: Find Me In Da Club

Enjoying this so far. Keep it up! Is he going to find out he's a Cheerleader?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/15 04:50 pm Title: Find Me In Da Club

Nice story till now 😍😘

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/15 12:39 pm Title: Find Me In Da Club

This is turning into an awesome night for kayla! I really, really like this story! I hope you do more of it - its very entertaining. I love how she's nicknaming her fairy godmother FG and all the little details you toss in. I need to do more of that, frankly. You're awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! I am trying to keep that stream of consciousness feel to it, so I feel the details do aid in that, so I'm very happy you appreciate it!

Reviewer: Josephine Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/15 02:41 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

When is chapter five going up?

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/15 10:50 pm Title: Another Saturday Morning

Nice start. You have a very readable style, and I'm looking forwards to following this one.
Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/15 05:34 am Title: Another Saturday Morning

I like Kevin - and I like the writing style you wrote the story with. It makes him easy to sympathize with and easy to start to understand. It has just enough detail to get the story going, without too much to bog you down in 'wall of text' style info dumps. I can't wait to see where you go with this...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.