You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: StephAD Signed Report
Date: 04/22/15 02:14 am Title: The East City Crisis, One Year Ago Today

Hey Blue Bird, since this seems like the only place we can reliably contact you, could you ask Orange_Laces to check her email please? I've sent her an email, but it would be nice to know that she received it. And if she doesn't want to check, could you tell her that we're all worried about her and thinking of her?

Hikaro, I'll delete this after I'm sure Blue Bird has seen it.

Reviewer: Blue Bird Signed Report
Date: 04/21/15 10:17 pm Title: An Interview with Penelope Banter

To be honest mate, she's been pure gutted about something for a long while now, and I was kind of wondering if someone from your little group could coax her back into writing? She used to love writing her Shining Light story and I thought maybe it could cheer her up :P X

Author's Response: I tried getting to her awhile ago, but got no response. I have to try again, I see.

Reviewer: Blue Bird Signed Report
Date: 04/20/15 08:30 pm Title: An Interview with Penelope Banter

Wellllllll..... She's been a little out of sorts for a while... :P she's been having problems with her personal life, what with her parents and work and all that... X

Author's Response: Damn... As soon as she's able, have her email me.

Reviewer: Blue Bird Signed Report
Date: 04/19/15 06:53 pm Title: An Interview with Penelope Banter

Aye, but you better not be butchering my best friend's character alright? ^^

Author's Response: You know Orange_Laces? Tell her to email me!

Reviewer: Blue Bird Signed Report
Date: 04/18/15 07:20 pm Title: An Interview with Penelope Banter

What's happened to Brenda?

Author's Response: All will be answered in Volume Two, my friend, all will be answered.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/15 04:05 pm Title: An Interview with Singrin

okie cool then I guessed correct 😍😱c6;ty it's awesome

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/15 03:50 pm Title: An Interview with Singrin

This is from missania? 🙏😱

Author's Response: Yes. I wrote it (it's me Misaania)

Reviewer: StephAD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/15 02:17 pm Title: A World Without Guardian

Ugggghhhh I miss Keith...why do you have to rip my heart up....

Author's Response: Reasons.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/28/15 12:52 am Title: The East City Crisis, One Year Ago Today

Are you trying to build hype for your next story? I don't want to be too excited... I have other stories I'm still waiting on... though they may have stopped updating

Author's Response: Maaaaaaayyyyyy...be. More along the lines of world building, but, sure, look at it as hype.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.