You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 02/14/16 04:56 am Title: Chapter 7

sounds like a plan. Here's one for all the poor ladies who got their hearts ripped out by prowling men who think that life is all about them.

Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 10:38 pm Title: The end of a night out

I liked it!

It was a good story, I think for it to have been a great one though the erotic parts came on a bit too suddenly and the MCs struggle should be more agonizing, to me it read like it was pretty clear that they wanted to be a woman almost straight off but they were just being stubborn. That didn't really provide enough conflict, at least in my opinion.

The best parts were the erotic parts, you spent a lot more attention to detail in your writing there and it was well done.

Reviewer: TheBear Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 04:22 pm Title: The end of a night out

I enjoy the premise of the story, however, the poor grammar, spelling and continuity of the story make it unreadable for me.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I appreciate your opinion and I will try and work on that. I don't think it's that bad that it's a distraction from the story or stop the enjoyment of the read but I will get on it, cheers x

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/15 02:56 pm Title: Man troubles

I have loved this story throughout and waited eagerly for updates since the beginning. I was so glad he didn't stay as a guy in the end! Great story, maybe there could be a sequel going on the unanswered questions over Shannon and Hannah?

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed Report
Date: 10/16/15 02:56 pm Title: Man troubles

I have loved this story throughout and waited eagerly for updates since the beginning. I was so glad he didn't stay as a guy in the end! Great story, maybe there could be a sequel going on the unanswered questions over Shannon and Hannah?

Author's Response: I'm over the moon you liked it aha I'm sorry for the break I had I wouldn't of if I could help it but Thankyou for reading and the review, appreciate it. As for the sequel, I do have a few ideas I could have for a story such as the revenge on Shannon but not sure if I'd do one, rather leave it for the reader to decide what happens, maybe in the future though, thanks again x a86;a039;

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/15 02:54 pm Title: Man troubles

I loved the end and knew he would go back to being a woman! I hope you do more stories!

Author's Response: I'm relieved you liked it and appreciate you reading and reviewing, I really do, means a lot thanks and I will be working on more stories as soon as I can, thanks xa86;a039;

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/15 02:26 pm Title: Man troubles

Awesome story thanks loved it 😍

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reading and reviewing I really appreciate it x😊

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 12:03 pm Title: Hard again

I'm betting he will want to return to being a woman! Well done!

Author's Response: Why thankyou, the last chapter should be up now, I updated it Sunday but it's not on yet so I'll get onto seeing what's up, I'll try repost, stay tuned though, thanks again ;)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 11:17 am Title: Chapter 13

It was nice 😎

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading and reviewing, your very nice too 😉

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 04:52 am Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad your back,still loving the storyline.

Author's Response: Why thank you, glad to be back and I'm glad you still like it. I'm a bit rusty aha but don't want to ruin it so I'm going to try and give it a satisfying ending in maybe about another two chapters. Got more stories I'm gonna work on soon though.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/15 04:32 am Title: Soon to be male

Well done,still loving the story !

Author's Response: I'm glad you are, that's what I was hoping to achieve :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/15 12:35 am Title: Soon to be male

Oh OK awesome😍👏😘

Author's Response: Cheers for reading :)

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/10/15 11:49 am Title: Another night out

Your a big tease, I never had another woman but you make me want to try.

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm really glad it's made you feel that way aha looks like I did something right ;) guess theres no harm in you trying it out ;) you might as well, thanks for reading and leaving a review :) x

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/15 06:11 am Title: Another night out

Please, I beg of you please learn that was and we do not belong in the same sentence - it is We WERE, we was makes you sound like a moron, also your spelling and grammar need help in other areas, please get a competent proofreader/editor.
That said, I do like the story, it's hot and funny , the lapses in competent use of English are an irritation which spoils an otherwise perfectly good story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, sorry for the mistakes that you've mentioned, I will go and sort as much as I can out for the moment such as the we was, I agree with you. Thats the first Thing I will fix, I don't know why I have even done that to be honest, guess I just skipped it. I will also spend more time on grammar and things, guess I've just being rushing. I'll also go someone to proof-read. Thanks for reading and the review, I appreciate it :) x

Reviewer: They Call Me Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 08:42 pm Title: Another night out

Very nice, loved the bar scene. Hannah's my new favorite ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you did, I was hoping people would, this story wasn't meant to last this long, I just thought of putting something up but quite a lot of people have read it, so I thankyou very much :) I'm happy you like it x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 10:04 am Title: Another night out

Oh wow awesome chapter 😍👏😘

Author's Response: I'm happy you think so and I'll try to keep it up for the remaining chapters, thanks for reading! X

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 04:45 am Title: Another night out

Well done! Awesome storyline!

Author's Response: Why thankyou very much, I'm glad you think so :) not many chapters to go now, I'll get another one up as soon as I can. X

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/15 11:00 am Title: Chapter 10

Awesome loved it 😍😘👏

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'll have a longer chapter up shortly. Thanks for reviewing and reading x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/15 05:58 am Title: Chapter 10

Short but swee!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so, next one will be longer don't worry, it was just to get people back into it.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 06/01/15 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

There's a lot of typos in this chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm sorting them out, sorry about that x I will have time to write a longer and better quality of a next chapter, proof read and everything. It will be coming soon.

Reviewer: They Call Me Pepper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/15 05:27 am Title: Ugh!..woman hood

Really like this story so far, although I find it interesting that Lucy was so willing to give in to her feminine side like that. Are Shannon's nanites growing more powerful? I'm not sure. But I too am sure the next couple of days will be eventful for Roxy.

Author's Response: Well it mainly depends on what they've said their perfect woman is you see. I'm going to develop her more so you'll see what sort of girl he likes which you may be able to figure out already. So basically they've altered his mind slightly to what he likes his idol woman to be like. The nanites will be improved more but I doubt I will put about that in the story. Thanks for reading and the review, anything else just go ahead :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/15 05:02 am Title: Ugh!..woman hood

Awesome loved it thanks hoping to read more 😍😘👏👏👍😘

Author's Response: Thank you x you will read more soon hopefully, sorry if it takes a little longer then usual :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/15 04:30 am Title: Ugh!..woman hood

Interesting,but not the direction I though you were going.

Author's Response: Hmm I'm curious, what direction do you think it was going? Thanks for reading and reviewing once again my friend x

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/15 04:58 pm Title: The end of a night out

Loving it, so wanting Roxy to get it on with another girl!

Author's Response: Haha don't we all ;) thanks for reading and reviewing, really appreciate it and glad to hear your enjoying it :) x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/15 12:01 pm Title: Not another

Awesome it was lovely waiting to read more 😍😱👌👏👏😘

Author's Response: Glad you like, another chapters up now x thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/15 06:42 pm Title: Not another

I enjoyed it,can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Im very happy to hear that :) another chapter is up, thanks for reading x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/15 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Awesome hoping to read more 😍😱😘👏👏

Author's Response: Thank you deeply for the review, I'll have another chapter up Thursday so sty tuned :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/15 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lol,this is going to be fun,let's see his perfect woman.

Author's Response: Haha you'll see soon enough don't worry :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/15 01:58 pm Title: The devil and the angel tease

Well it was awesome loved it ty😱👌👏👏😍😘

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thankyou for letting me know 😊 hope you stick around for more soon, won't be too long just haven't had much time atm

Reviewer: Amazonia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/15 05:27 pm Title: The end of a night out

Wow, great story!

Author's Response: I'm happy you think so and hope you think so to my future chapters, cheers for reading and reviewing, really appreciate it ya know :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/15 09:09 pm Title: The devil and the angel tease

Excellent chapter! He's not going to want to change back!

Author's Response: Why thankyou, making me blush aha I wouldn't want to go back but we'll see won't we, cheers for reading it and reviewing it, apreciate it very much ;)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 12:07 pm Title: First day

Awesome loved it 😍👌👏👏👍

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it, I really am 😋 stick with it, next chapter up any day now, most probable Saturday when I've got time to check it. c6;a039;

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 04:34 am Title: First day

Well done,loving the storyline!

Author's Response: And I am glad you like it, thankyou for reading, I've had time to spend on the next chapter so stick with it and I think you'll enjoy the next one. c6;a039;

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/06/15 08:42 am Title: And the days go on

I know that feeling, a little over the top, I'd say.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and leaving a review, don't forget this character has heightened arousal and that, thanks to Shannon. Hope you stick with this :) c6;a039;

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/15 11:47 am Title: And the days go on

Loving it awesome 😍😘👏👌👌

Author's Response: Was my heart to hear you say that, I thank you for reading it, better to come x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/15 03:55 am Title: And the days go on

Well done , awesome!😘

Author's Response: Why thankyou 😊 glad you think so. I've got better coming so stick with it please

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/15 03:57 pm Title: Phase 2

Awesome 😍😘👏👏c6;👌

Author's Response: I am pleased you like it and I'm gonna try to keep up the enjoyment 😏c6;a039;

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/15 11:11 am Title: Phase 2

I am enjoying this! - A

Author's Response: I am glad you are and hope you keep reading, thankyou :)

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/31/15 09:39 am Title: Phase 2

Just enjoy it sweatie, very few other guys ever get the chance to join our dance.

Author's Response: ;) cheers for reading, hope you stay tuned 😋

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/15 07:48 pm Title: Phase 2

Awesome,I love were you are going! I can't wait for the fun stuff!

Author's Response: Haha thank you and It's coming don't to worry :) there was meant to be another half of that one, don't know if to put it at the beginning of next chapter or edit it on the end of the 3rd one if it lets me but I'll let everyone know either way.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/15 12:38 pm Title: Contract with the devil

Well done,very interesting storyline!

Author's Response: Thankyou, and I hope you like the future chapters when I get some done, 3 will be up soon, just need to get home to upload it as for some reason it doesn't go up when I'm out. :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 11:02 pm Title: The end of a night out

Meow likes what meow reads. Keep up the good work. =^.^=

Author's Response: Haha😺 meow thankyou, glad you do and hope you like the rest when it comes x

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/25/15 12:39 pm Title: The end of a night out

Waiting for the next installment!

Author's Response: I will get another up soon, thanks for reading. I really do appreciate it

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 05:41 am Title: The end of a night out

Seems like a decent start to the story. It has me interested. It definitely seems like a freshman attempt, and a number of spelling and grammatical errors pulled me out of the story, from time to time. I hope you continue.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm sorry that it ruined it for ya but I will try and crack down on it so you can hopefully enjoy it more, thankyou.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 05:05 am Title: The end of a night out

Excellent start! I love the idea! Looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you like it, I'm hoping I don't ruin it for you aha keep tuned :)

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/15 10:51 pm Title: The end of a night out

Definitely take some time to proof read your story before posting new chapters (like 'break up' instead of 'brake up' for instance) but you have a great start here.
Don't be afraid to spend more time delving into the characters thoughts; especially delve into the descriptions of the transformation for instance, you usually only get one.
Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Yeah sorry, it's alway those little things that escape me when I check for somereason and It can be annoying if your reading but thanks for the review and I will check more carefully next time an delve more into everything :)

Reviewer: Berserker Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/15 05:53 pm Title: The end of a night out

Your spelling is terrible but the strong has a good start.

Author's Response: It's not that bad is it? But I'll try and eradicate that thankyou :)

Reviewer: jrepg Signed Report
Date: 03/24/15 02:43 pm Title: The end of a night out

Enjoyable start, but I wanted to let you know it shouldn't be classified as a "realistic gender change". Nanites are solidly in sci fi

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review and I will get that changed now. I just thought that they've probable tried to began to develop them so I thought it would sort of been realistic but it's more futuristic then that but sc fy is a good fit, cheers ;)

Reviewer: Allibotonist Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/15 01:35 pm Title: The end of a night out

I'm loving this so far! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Why thankyou, I hope that you like the future chapters, I will post some up as soon as possible ;)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.