You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Emily Signed starstar Report
Date: 01/14/16 02:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Sorry but I don't think this story is really well written nor original. I've read some of your other stories and they all feel exactly the same.
I don't mean to be a bitch, just my opinion

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/15 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

New chapter yeah!

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 04/06/15 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

I mean that once upon a time some poor bastard was walking along, took a wrong turn/said the wring thing or Ms. Smith was just bored and sap! He's a teddy bear.

Reviewer: FANFAVORITE1999 Signed Report
Date: 04/03/15 03:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Please progress the story along. Its good but, it seems a bit repetitive. Maybe are Reyna a little so we can see her grow up.

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 04/01/15 01:06 am Title: Chapter 5

Why do I get the vibe that Cuddles used to be a guy.

Author's Response: What do you mean?

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/15 10:36 am Title: Chapter 4

this is so incredible and adorable and cute story I cannot wait to read the next chapter please please please hurry with the next chapter will he stay as a little girl Oh is he getting younger or I'm just don't know what's going to happen

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 03/29/15 08:07 am Title: Chapter 2

Fun story the pitchers look very formillour to my stories hun. I look forward to the next chapter

Hugs Princess

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 03/26/15 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

If I was in that situation I would have volunteered to either have her turn me back into a boy then into a man so I could marry her and start a new family. Or be both her husband an baby girl as needed.

But I have a feeling the whole "My family died" thing is a ruse to try and keep him a girl.

Reviewer: sissybabymickey Signed Report
Date: 03/25/15 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't mind reading your stories but the images you imbed in your stories seem to be the same. In my opinion I feel like I'm reading the same story over and over.

Reviewer: snowangel Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

not bad but just seemed kinda rushed. still enjoyed what i read though

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

no where to run to and no where to hide for the poor lad/lass

Reviewer: Hiei_The_Little_Tomboy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

not bad, looking forward to the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.