Reviews For The Machine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Qwriter Signed Report
Date: 12/03/19 04:11 pm Title: The Creek

A little edit: After a proposition, use the object pronoun. I saw quite a few "between x and I" when it should be "between x and me."

Aside from that, interesting story. Hopefully the main character can increase her height and cup size somehow. At least I like a tall busty girl like Stephanie Fox

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 03:08 pm Title: The Creek

Oh, one last thing - since the magic is tied to the objects which can be shared, are we going to see a few other people have transformational episodes? Because I think sex is happening next and turnabout is fair play.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 03:05 pm Title: A Perfect Plan

Good transformation sequence. Looking forward to your next installment.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/19 01:00 pm Title: The Things Fairytales Are Made Of

Chapter 3 - Ring of Invisibility? Sounds cool. Looking forward to see what hijinks he comes up with using that!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 12/02/19 10:57 pm Title: A Perfect Plan

Response to RevAmp

Can I adopt the original version and add content to it? I'd run my ideas by you first (via e-mail) so we don't overlap. If not, that's cool.

Author's Response: I'd say feel free to make spin-offs if you want in the same universe, like someone else finds a machine, but to please leave the old story and its content/characters alone. I'd be happy to email you all the secrets of the machine for continuity between our stories if you wish too! Cheers!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 12/02/19 09:57 pm Title: A Perfect Plan

I preferred the original version. It had a more organic, fun feeling. I'm sorry to see it go. :-(

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way. I've posted the old content up as a separate story if you or anyone else wants to read it again, but no more updates will be made to it.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 08:59 pm Title: Stray Thoughts

Response to RevAmp

Thanks for the responses.

FYI I sent you a couple of private messages. I'd like to chat with you. I have a few questions and ideas I want to run by you without spoiling things for other readers.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 07:52 pm Title: Preemptive Strike

It's the end of the week or will be soon (if you count Saturday/the weekend). I do hope you add that promised first new chapter. If you add more than one that would be even sweeter. *crosses fingers*

BTW This is my favorite chapter of your story, so far. Jack's transformation to Joyce is great, very well done.

Author's Response: Probably gonna be coming out late tomorrow (don't know your timezone or anything, but i'm juts gonna ballpark ~30hrs from now), and although a lot has changed the majority is still the same. And thanks! Glad to hear it! I've got a few more transformations lined up for the next few chapters. Things are about to change!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 11/28/19 09:30 pm Title: The Creek

Response to RevAmp

I hope to see a new chapter soon.

PS could you tell me this much. Will Jack (Joyce) assume a form from Maria's Extreme Ninja Warriors novel or will something different happen in the next chapter?

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 11/28/19 08:10 pm Title: Activation

Response to RevAmp

Will you follow all the categories you've previously selected? Some of them such as "incest", "model", and "becomes only attracted to men" have me fascinated by what the future may hold for Jack.

Author's Response: All in due time. Lets just say this whole story is getting a big Revamp (Of course pun intended). But yeah, All the main categories of the story will be met in due time. I have a rough story line written out for the plot, but then again there's always room to add something else in. Really depends on what everyone else wants to see. I hope that once I start uploading the new chapters I might be able to get some insight into the parts the people want to see more of as people start to read it again!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 11/28/19 04:54 pm Title: The Creek

Response to RevAmp

I hope you do update soon (rather than disappear again). No offense, but I do want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I've already started entering edits to some chapters. Once everything is all fine tuned, ill post the beginning of the new chapters by the end of the week! Cheers!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/19 06:57 pm Title: Initiation

Where did you go? I thought there were going to be new updates?

Author's Response: Sorry, to be honest I started writing a bunch, never entered it in to the site, and then forgot about it. By the end of the week though, this story will be revived. That's a promise!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/19 09:59 pm Title: Initiation

Hi, any news yet regarding possible updates?

If you have the time and want to hear several ideas I have in mind with this story I'll gladly share. Reply to this post if interested.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/19 05:56 am Title: Initiation

How are the updates coming along?

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 07/06/19 10:46 pm Title: The Creek

I thought you told me you were going to update soon? I'm a bit disappointed you've ghosted. Please update soon if you do have new martial, thank you.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 06/25/19 08:09 pm Title: The Creek

Could you give me an ETA (estimated time of arrival) when the first update might be coming? I really love your story and am so happy it'll return soon.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 06/25/19 05:14 pm Title: The Creek

I'm glad to hear that as it is one of my favorite works on this site. Plus all the categories you've tagged in the story description have me intrigued about future content.

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 02/17/19 12:40 am Title: A New You

Will this story EVER be updated?

Author's Response: Just found my old computer with all my writing for this story on it. Let's just say this story is about to have a bunch of new content...

Reviewer: Loratheshadowdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/15 03:02 am Title: Initiation

Love the story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: KDT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/15 04:05 am Title: Initiation

Love the story can't wait for the twist 😍

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 10/15/15 06:22 pm Title: Initiation

I agree with the last reviewer too short. I do however wonder how the machine works exactly? Is it trigger by whatever Jack is thinking about at a give time? Other than the perception/reality bending bracelet (he created so everyone thinks he was always a girl) he hasn't seemed to control what the items do, yet any way.

As for what I'd like to see next I still think you mentioned Maria's book for a reason and Joyce will soon get a masculine make over becoming a buff ninja. That is where I think it is going short term. Long term I'll be interested to see if Maria or Ryan end up being ending game for Jack or Joyce.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 10/15/15 05:10 pm Title: Initiation

Very nice,but too short!

Reviewer: Celgress Signed Report
Date: 10/13/15 11:51 pm Title: A New You

Excellent chapter, I wonder if Jack (Joyce) will assume a form from Maria's Extreme Ninja Warriors novel?

Author's Response: Hmmmm, just maybe...

Author's Response: Hmmmm, just maybe...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 01:11 am Title: A New You

Good chapter,I'm glad you are writing again.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/15 09:46 am Title: Immolation

I loving the story,excellent work!

Reviewer: Tara5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/15 06:19 am Title: The Creek

I'm loving this story so far. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/15 04:30 pm Title: Immolation

Going great. Very happy to see an update! - A

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 09:48 am Title: The Things Fairytales Are Made Of

The story is getting better!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 08:52 am Title: The Creek

Good start!

Reviewer: catfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/15 03:21 am Title: Preemptive Strike

Just wanted to review this chapter to say the transformation is excellent for the most part -- enough that I'll give it 5 stars overall.

Just a couple minor criticisms: Jake wouldn't necessarily know the cup sizes of her breasts during the transformation, and probably wouldn't know the 5'7" height, either (although, of course, she could estimate). The clothing transformation might stand to be a little more detailed, and it comes across as being in the "wrong order" here, that is, Jake would have tried the boxers and the muscle shirt first, then probably the shirt and track pants. And there's a crucial typo -- I'm assuming the measurements should be 36-28-32, perhaps? With the measurements as listed, Jake would be quite "round" (and likely wouldn't be wearing skinny jeans).

At any rate, I'm hoping for more transformations along these lines as the story continues.

Author's Response: All taken into account. They will be fixed shortly. Thanks! :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.