Reviews For To teach a lesson
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/18 09:55 am Title: Diane

I need more of this story pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaasssssssseeeeee

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/18 10:33 am Title: Diane

I need more of this story please. Your killing me with anticipation x.x iv already re read it x.x

Reviewer: Skimonkey Signed Report
Date: 01/03/18 03:35 am Title: What a weird night

Nice to see the story continue hopefully it turns out really well

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/18 02:23 am Title: What a weird night

OH FOR THE LOVE OF! STEPHANIE JUST TELL HIM! I know you're traumatized and I understand ethat but I'm just DYING to know if he's a douchebag or not. I want to see if he really changed or if he's still the same person.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 10:22 am Title: What a weird night

Uh oh. I hope she's found. But still think her and Thomas would be cute together. Cant wait for more

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 10:07 am Title: What a weird night

So happy to see you back! Really liked the addings. Really great idea with the bar and the humiliation of the naked part and the boys tried to flirt, that was the best part!

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 10:02 am Title: She’s not wearing panties!

I absolutely loved this

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 09:57 am Title: What a weird night

Excellent chapter

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/18 05:18 pm Title: She’s not wearing panties!

Oh my god I'm so happy for an update I've missed this story. Great chapter I wish I could have punched some of them guys in the face. Poor Stephanie . can't wait for more. So glad I finally got an update :)
I think her and thomas would be great together....

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/18 02:36 pm Title: She’s not wearing panties!

As you know I would be, I am happy to see you back writing, darling.
Being lesbian, too, I have to agree with Tessarion, though I'd vote for Karen. Hope to read more soon,
Monique.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/18 10:00 am Title: She’s not wearing panties!

Excellent chapter,I’m glad you started writing again

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed Report
Date: 12/29/17 06:47 pm Title: Diane

This started off as your typical forced fem story (or, at least, I would assume so- forced fem was never really my cup of tea, tbh), but it quickly turned into a harrowing and compelling story. I look forward to seeing how it all resolves.

(Also currently hoping Mallory and Seth end up together. Diane would also be acceptable, as would Karen. Anyone other than Thomas, really- and not because I hate him or anything, but because I'm a lesbian and I want to see more lesbian relationships, damnit! :-P )

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 02:11 pm Title: Hitting the bar

Absolutely loved the chapter. I was actually about to RE read the whole story cause Iv missed it and had been waiting on a update so happy for by the way. Hope more comes soon

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 09:26 am Title: Hitting the bar

Excellent chapter,I'm waiting for her to tell Thomas!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/17 03:23 am Title: Hitting the bar

Oh wow! I almost forgot about this story, I'm glad there's more! I really really hope she gets with Thomas but Karen would be nice too. The briefs in dresses thing is sooooo true too. I was so happy when I finally had enough underwear to completely throw them all away. Maybe Seth will like getting rid of them too. Briefs were always uncomfortable for me, panties are much nicer IMO. However each person likes what they like and if Seth or Steph (not sure if she'll keep that name, kinda was wondering if she'ed come up with a new name but to stay as Seth is an interesting twist) I thought she was trans maybe but maybe not. Either way I think Seth deserves all the love and kindness in the world after the hell he experienced!

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/17 12:50 am Title: Catching up with Karen

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Skimonkey Signed Report
Date: 05/16/17 09:59 pm Title: Finally home

A nice addition to the novel can't wait to see what's next. Though in the past the writing gets pretty dark, it is well written and draws you in yearning for more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/17 08:27 am Title: Finally home

Wow ! Awesome chapter, like where u r going, but he really only has one choice , except and live as a woman

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 05/16/17 04:31 am Title: Finally home

Don't be, I think that the long ones are best.

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/17 09:46 am Title: Going Home

Amazing chapter. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 10:38 am Title: Going Home

I hate being left on a cliff hanger

Author's Response: Sorry! I wasn't going to leave it there. But the file was already 10 pages long while it's usually 9, tops. I didn't want to make the chapter too long.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/17 02:34 am Title: Going Home

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/17 03:03 pm Title: The Jag

Amazing story. I hope her and Diane get to see each other. I wounder where these 2 will go Steph and Karen's brother

Reviewer: grabber_blue Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/17 04:07 am Title: Thomas, the stranger

I haven't finished the story sometimes I like it but other times I worry for them. And always curious if they get back together and things so many ups and downs. But I'm so glad she escaped. This story is a roller coaster of emotions haha x.x I like most of it though.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/17 10:41 am Title: The Jag

I hope that he will accept Steph ! Well written.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 01:30 am Title: Catching up with Karen

The idea with the former school bully Thomas was one of my favorites, I loved the part where he mantioned Thomas called him a fag before in school. I wish you had placed this out way more, and had Thomas used and abused "her" without knowing it wasn't a girl he was using, totally adding to the humiliation of the protagonist, and literally breaking "her" mentally once and for all.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 01:09 am Title: Catching up with Karen

Really written great, sadly boring as hell. Nothing happened in the last chapters anymore, just blah blah, no tense, no dramatic parts, nothing. Just another boring fluff story with happy endings, how lame. But you're a great author, the plot is good, so I will vote a 5 star.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 12:53 am Title: Alone

This was one of the best chapters, I loved how it hit him, and how he "realized" even if he would tell soneone he was man, no one would ever believe him, all his muscles gone, and if boys would look at them, they would totally believe he was a chick. Wish the plot would have been more dark and forced actually though.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/17 12:43 am Title: Anger

The idea of the story is really great and always someething I wanted to read. unfortunatly the important parts are missing, and it's not 100% truly forced. it has good intentions, but sadly doesn't go straight for it. it seems the author wanted to go that direction, but something hold her/him back. I just loved the part where he peed the first time as a girl, and this realizing was rushing through his brain, hearing the noises of a "girl" peeing and it hitting the waters. That was epic, and mostly the best part of the whole story. Sadly it doesn't go then how it should go, of him mostly getting sick and vomiting. And its these little things which are missing. I wish the story would have been going more dark and true forced.

Reviewer: Skimonkey Signed Report
Date: 04/13/17 12:27 pm Title: Catching up with Karen

So far a great story, well written and unpredictable.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/17 10:49 am Title: Catching up with Karen

Great chapter,but I'm waiting for what you are holding back!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/17 08:40 am Title: Meeting an old friend

Still enjoying the storyline! Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm really happy with the storyline too. I want to end this story soon and give it a good ending. Then again, I got attached to these characters and it will be hard to say goodbye to them.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/17 10:00 pm Title: Meeting an old friend

It's obvious why you stall, it's because you like seeing us tortured ;-; JK XD But no seriously, it's really coming to a major climax, I cant wait to see how this goes.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/17 10:01 am Title: We meet again

Awesome chapter! Write faster! Lol.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 08:46 am Title: The encounter

Wow! That's a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 06:17 am Title: The encounter

quickly release the next chapter

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 04:01 am Title: The encounter

You are so cruel to keep stalling when Thomas finds out the little kid he picked on as a child is now the girl he's falling in love with. I'm on the edge of my seat I need more, cliff hangers ;-; And omg Mallory !I knew she was real! I hope... wait maybe she's not and Stephanie is just seeing things now? OMG she's had so much trauma I really hope she can start to get some good things...

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 01:08 am Title: The encounter

I knew Mallory had to be alive! Or... Uh real... Yeah... Really alive... That works :3
Anywho wonderful chapter selfish reader over here hoping you finish chapter 29 sooner than later so I can get my grubby Lil' mitts on chapter 28.

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/17 02:29 pm Title: The long road

plsplspls continue this quickly

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/17 11:42 pm Title: The long road

Glad you started writing again,you bring new meaning to the phase it's a small world ! Awesome work!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/17 08:20 pm Title: Thomas, the stranger

Wow!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/17 05:32 pm Title: The long road

So scared it's all going to go to hell, or Thomas is going to realize the truth and be a horrible person. I hope he doesn't and... I kinda honestly think they'd make a cute couple but I don't think he will. I don't know if his new non bully self (hopefully nonbully) can help her get the help she needs.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/17 04:03 pm Title: The long road

Nice chapter!

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 02/23/17 02:58 pm Title: A new friend?

This is a great syory so far and is becoming 1 of my favorites, I hope the next long chapter comes out soon.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/17 04:31 am Title: A new friend?

It's okay, it wasn't boring. I really am afraid when he finds out exactly who she was.. I hope he doesn't bully her and repents for all his past terrible deeds. ... I'm a bad person, I kinda am shipping them together. Diane didn't really seem to care for Stephanie's feelings so I'd much rather her be with a caring person that gently supports her and helps her come to terms with all that's happened and figure out how to move on from here.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/17 12:21 am Title: Grabbing Coffee

Glad to see you writing again! And what a plot twist... Great job as always keep it up.

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 08:51 pm Title: Grabbing Coffee

That is a very surprising turn. I have been waiting for the story to continue, because I ususally wait for things to be completed before commenting. With "A wekend made-over" I have changed my approach, as I now appreciate more what external input can do to help with writing.
I particularly like this turn, it is gripping my attention and turning things around. Can't wait to read more. xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope the next few turns are as good!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/17 07:46 pm Title: Grabbing Coffee

OH NO! Please Thomas, please have grown up and help her. This poor girl has been savagely tortured and had all kinds of terrible things done to her. Please don't treat her badly once you find out. Please don't let Joe find her again. OMG I'm so freaked out for her, this is so tragic and terrible and I hope Joe falls into a volcano infested with lava sharks and is turned into steak!

Reviewer: Skimonkey Signed Report
Date: 02/08/17 10:18 am Title: A good man

Really well done can't wait for what's next. I'm no expert but for the most part I liked it, only didn't like how dark it got at times.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. When I first started developing this story, I wanted it to be darker. I wanted to think how a regular person would react to these things and how insanity would sometimes kick in. I wanted it to feel darker from the beginning. Sorry if it feels too much. And I'm sorry if I'm taking too long to post new chapters. As I'm approaching the end, I'm getting confused about a decent ending. The original one I had in mind doesn't seem that good anymore and I'm exploring alternatives.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/16 02:23 am Title: A good man

Uh oh... is this another trick? Is this poor person hallucinating again? I'm so confused, all this gas lighting and terrible things are making it hard to keep track of what is real. Glad you didn't disappear though. And OMG thomas used to be a bully? I hope he's not on Joe's payroll, that would be terrible. i hope he is reformed and... I kinda want Stephanie to get with him now because he's so kind.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/16 03:40 am Title: Thomas, the stranger

Oh my Goddess finally some GOOD news. I was afraid it was going to become torture porn. But I'm glad at least... something has changed. I hope... I really cant wait for the next part. Let's see this kid gets some retribution or at least some semblance of a life!

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/16 06:58 pm Title: Thomas, the stranger

Hooray! Its back and Seth/steph is free-ish I hope they don't dully dally on their way to NY what's her face is in trouble! Happy to see ur back to writing this story, love love love it!

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/16 02:25 am Title: Run Like Hell

I just reread your story to this point. It is amazing. I really hope that it can continue. There are so many questions that I am just burning to have answered

Always a huge fangirl,

Yuki

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/16 04:34 pm Title: Run Like Hell

Good chapter,looking forward for more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/16 03:30 am Title: Plan A or Plan B

I can see the light!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/16 08:51 pm Title: Blackmailed

Wow,that was an interesting chapter!

Reviewer: Monica Rose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/16 11:17 am Title: Diane

I think that we are seeing things from the viewpoint of someone who has had a psychotic break as a result of their SRS and they are fighting their way back to reality. Joe may seem like a sadistic jailer, but what if he is an unconventional doctor actually trying to help Seth?

Are we going to find out that Mallory is actually Seth's feminine side? I'm a bit confused about what part Diane is playing because I am sure that she is a willing participant in what is happening to Seth.

Interesting story.

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep surprises coming and make the story not feel predictable to keep it interesting and different. What I'm really afraid of is making the story too tyring from all these things happening.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/16 12:55 am Title: Diane

Is joe gaslighting him? Or... was Mallory really fake? Wow.. just... O_O

But yeah... this feels like it's going nowhere. JIs he just going to stay trapped forever to Joe's sadistic twisted whims?

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/16 06:37 am Title: Blackmailed

The twist was very surprising and Im not sure if I like it. Not in a 'this twist is just thrown in to create artificial tension' sort of way, but in the 'I love Mallory and want her around' sort of way. I hope with every fiber of my being that Joe is lying.

Please keep going with this incredible story. I am addicted.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Yeah. I completely changed direction from where I was initially intending, because it was leading nowhere. I hope to make the story pick up a faster pace from now on. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Jorik Signed Report
Date: 03/10/16 01:04 am Title: Blackmailed

Wooaahhh, I totally didn't expect that. Cool twist!! I love the way this story is progressing!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/16 10:07 am Title: Alone

I'm sad now,and upset. Well written anyway.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 02/18/16 09:48 pm Title: Obsession

Wow seth... that was cold.

Even I am beginning to hate you now.

Author's Response: That's kind of the idea. Thanks for the feedback! Glad to know your opinion on Seth.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/16 11:01 am Title: Obsession

Excellent chapter,I can't believe she leaving!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/11/15 10:15 pm Title: Moving In

I wonder what he did to get the home! Sounds like an awesome compound.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/15 12:37 pm Title: Fresh air

yay finally a location change. that was such a bitch move of Joe to drive past Dianes place poor Seth must be hella messed up by this point. anyway it was a nice read cajt wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah. It was difficult to move the story forwards in a single environment. Maybe things can start getting better now.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/15 12:15 pm Title: Fresh air

I hope everything works out ok for seth

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/15 09:35 am Title: Fresh air

Wow that chapter got intense at the end of it! Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/15 01:35 am Title: Facing the monster

Well done,excellent chapter,I'm loving the story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/15 12:54 am Title: Sexual tension

Wow that was an intense chapter!

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/15 09:44 pm Title: Sexual tension

damn so close i really want to see seth get free... it looks like thats imposible with anything short of killing the bastard

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/15 02:00 am Title: Bargain

I'm glad you are writing again,I love these chapters!

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 01:16 am Title: Diane

Love this story hope there is more soon.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/15 07:19 am Title: Denial

ooh nice update icwant to see where this goes...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/15 10:06 pm Title: The Forest

Well written,but you lost me! Maybe I will be found in the next, chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint. I had some personal stuff going on and I completely lost the story in my head and chose to allow it some time to avoid an even bigger disappointment. I promise to keep a better pace now and it'll make sense. Thanks for the input. Glad to know it's well written at least.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/15 09:48 pm Title: The Forest

thumb slipped... anyway happy to see an update althlugh it was alil hard to collow after such a long period between chapters still love the story though also kinda hard to collow what was going on i cant wait to see what its like after the surgery will Diane take her back? how will she cope... did the surgery already happen? im kinda lost lol

Author's Response: Glad to see people were waiting and sorry got disappointing. This chapter was kinda supposed to be confusing. You'll pick up. I felt the need to write this chapter to get the character's mindset further on.

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed Report
Date: 09/14/15 09:45 pm Title: The Forest

happy to see an upda

Reviewer: tgcyco Signed Report
Date: 09/09/15 05:18 pm Title: Diane

when will this story ever get updated

Author's Response: I was in a writer's block for the last few months and not at all satisfied with what I've written for the next chapter. Sorry to keep anyone waiting, but I want to give a decent continuation and not half-a** it. But I'm working on it right now. Again, sorry to keep anyone waiting.

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 05/10/15 08:33 am Title: European Super Villain

Sigh.

So after finally escaping from Diane's control and taking charge of his own life again, Seth is once again back to being turned into something that he isn't, this time likely permanently. The dressing incident at the beginning of Chapter 6 aside, Seth has shown that he definitely does not want to become a woman, and Monica is right about earlier stating that any form of enforced feminization would be seen as torture to him. He's a decent guy, he doesn't deserve this. Now he's going to be a woman, which he doesn't want, and either have to fulfill Joe's sick ideas, or go back to Diane and be exactly what she wanted all along.

Yes, I know this is TG fiction. But after seeing Seth stand up and make his own choices, this chapter was quite a downer.

Author's Response: Yeah. Maybe it was a bit too much. Sorry if I disappointed you. I wanted to follow a line here, and there's still a lot to come.

Reviewer: Daphne Signed Report
Date: 05/08/15 07:52 pm Title: Diane

I loved it, have been checking for updates every day its finally here! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll add something this week.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 05/06/15 12:35 pm Title: European Super Villain

Wow!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/15 02:19 am Title: European Super Villain

Omg,awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/15 06:10 pm Title: An unexpected turn of events

Omg don't tell me they gave him beast implants! Lol!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! You'll find out soon enough! Just keep in mind I'm trying to be a bit less predictable. Thanks for the input!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/15 11:00 am Title: Am I even learning something?

Wow ,two excellent chapters!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/15 10:10 am Title: Was it meant to be?

Wow , excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/15 09:24 am Title: Diane

Excellent first chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest too! More coming soon!

Reviewer: Monica Rose Signed Report
Date: 04/15/15 09:40 pm Title: Diane

I think that it's great that Seth did what he could to help Diane come to terms with his unfaithfulness to her. It's obvious that she could not adjust to the fact that Seth as 100 percent male, but I take it that she wanted a man that looked like a woman.

It looks like Seth might have some surprises in store for when he fully wakes up. I wouldn't be surprised to find out that the person he thought was his friend has a connection to Diane and that he has been changed against his will in some way. That would be a shame because Seth really does not deserve to be tortured, which is how he would view any form of enforced feminization.

Author's Response: I hope you're in for a surprise then. I'm trying to make things a bit less predictable.

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 03/19/15 07:17 am Title: Moving to a new city isn't just about changing your address

ve read the first three chapters, and I know there is alot more to come, but man I don't understand Diane. I mean, she definitaly deserves to be angry at Seth for cheating on her (even though she may have indirectly contributed to it), but what the hell is this with her accusing him of not having respect for women? Just because he said he admired their physical qualities, like any hetro man would? That makes him a sexist pig that only sees women as objects? She appeared commend him for it in the first chapter, and now its offensive? Since when is she miss perfect. Again, I know there is alot to be written, but I hope Seth isn't being blamed for anything he didn't do (aside from the cheating, again which he did do.) She's just making her own assumptions about him while being blind to her own faults. Seth clearly felt terrible about cheating on her(although he was drunk, and that sort of is a valid excuse) and has shown his love to her in the past. I think hes a decent guy and Diane should lay off a little and stop being such a bitch. At this point at least, I'd think I'd rather see Seth with Karen, even though she's also to blame for him cheating because she did initiate it. Some guys just cant win.

Author's Response: That's exactly the feeling I want to go with! She doesn't make sense in all this. But Seth is so in love with her that he puts up with this crap...

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/15 06:06 pm Title: Was it meant to be?

Great work with this, very intriguing and looking forward to more but please use seperated paragraphs and make it more clear whose speaking

Author's Response: I'll edit the current text and try to improve on further chapters. But thanks for the input! It's very important for me to know where I should improve. I hope to keep up the level of the story as I go.

Reviewer: NBC Signed Report
Date: 03/15/15 07:20 am Title: Diane

I absolutely LOVED the first two chapters. They were the perfect introduction for what I think will be an awesome story. I am so looking forward to more!
Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you loved it. I'm trying to make a more developed and believable story, with a twist, of course. I hope you like the coming up chapters.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.