You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jimbo Signed Report
Date: 11/27/16 05:02 am Title: Chapter 2

Very nice. Perhaps do other stories with other mythical heroes? Such as Hercules and Perseus

Reviewer: Marquise Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/15 07:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Spectacular job here! The description, both of Theseus' change and the subsequent activities, is wonderfully detailed. While the transformation is certainly unusual for the site, it is done with such creativity and care that the form manages to be quite appealing while still retaining appropriately monstrous undertones. Another facet I greatly enjoyed was the setting and the twist on the classic it took on. I at least would be curious to see a postscript to the fate of the Minotaur and his mate (and do those two remain nameless, or did they pick up names when they started naming their children?). All in all, masterfully done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It turned into much more than I expected and I really enjoyed using the setting. The two are, as yet, unnamed. But, who knows? Maybe I'll do another chapter at some point in the future with a bit more information. Thank you again!

Reviewer: Tahiri Veila Signed Report
Date: 03/08/15 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ok I read it I only read complete storys since I hate wondering what happened when some one doesn't finish the story. But it was well put together, though I not sure how to rate it with the particular twist at the end.

Reviewer: Tahiri Veila Signed Report
Date: 03/07/15 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

ok if this is part 2 why does part one show incomplete or is part one going to be completed later

Author's Response: Sorry - I'm not used to the system here. The story is currently complete as-is.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/15 10:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Well done,excellent chapter and storyline!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/15 10:54 am Title: Chapter 2

Very amazing ty 😍👌

Reviewer: Lycandope Signed Report
Date: 03/07/15 06:14 am Title: Chapter 2

So, despite your reservation on chapter 1, it turned out well for you? It sounded like you weren't sure about the transformation aspect of the story so I'm curious :) Thank you for the compliment!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/15 06:11 am Title: Chapter 2

I love how you ended this with a twist! Awesome! A very unusual twist or change on an ancient story - I like it. This was a fun piece of short fiction - and well written.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.