You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 03/20/15 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

For the record MLP:FIM has become more of a guy's show now (Especially after they went DBZ on the season 4 finale). And Luna is best princess! VIVAT ET NOCTE! OMNI LAUDE LUNA!

Author's Response: Twilight is best pony. For the NLR!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/15 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great update BallerinaBoy... I love this story so much and it so beautifully written. Please continue 😊

Reviewer: TurnedSissy223 Signed Report
Date: 03/19/15 01:24 am Title: Chapter 6

Welcome to the herd

Author's Response: I've been in the herd since last summer. Hail Luna!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 05:27 am Title: Chapter 5

Ah natural talent I always envy that, I wanted to be a gymnast but mom had bills to pay so yeah, anyway this story is great love this chapter hope for more!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 05:24 am Title: Chapter 4

Ballet class huh? Awesome this is a very fluffy story, and I feel even if it is a small degree that the main character is even enjoying himself!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 05:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Cute way to end the chap!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 05:22 am Title: Chapter 2

Yep good story 5 stars!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great update BallerinaBoy

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great update BallerinaBoy

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 03/03/15 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

His mother planed this. I know she did.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/15 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay new story!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 03/02/15 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey this a good story too like the others here. I like the where this story is going. How old is the boy? I hope he is a similair age to Kellie in the other story and I hope the twins are bigger and stronger than him too or near it ...keep up I the good work. I love your theme and ideas

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 03/02/15 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Whoops 5 stars from me😉😉😉😉😉

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 03/02/15 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey this a good story too like the others here. I like the where this story is going. How old is the boy? I hope he is a similair age to Kellie in the other story and I hope the twins are bigger and stronger than him too or near it ...keep up I the good work. I love your theme and ideas

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/15 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Being a girl for a week I'd die first unless the cousins are not girly-girls.

Reviewer: masters tg stories Signed star Report
Date: 02/28/15 11:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Needs work. pitchures don't really help for your case because boys don't just look like girls from just wearing cute clothes And you do not wear underwear like that while
in gymnastics leotard. Oh and your chapter is short.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.