Reviews For Framed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJ Lanae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/17 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Easily one of my favorite TG stories I've ever read. Truly, well done!

Reviewer: MaxP Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 07:57 am Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful.

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/14 04:41 am Title: Chapter 10

What a wonderfully dark, erotic tale. My favorite kind.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/14 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 10

love the story. Thanks for letting this one see the light of day.

Reviewer: Gaige arkwrite Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/12/12 03:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Dude, this one was a really cool story, but more than that it was a complicated puzzle I thoroughly enjoyed observing.

Reviewer: debbinpink Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/20/12 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 10

I enjoyed the story although I despise the underground sex trade that it is set in(pedophilia, snuff films etc.] It was interesting to watch the metamorphosis of Frank to Fran and her cleverly solving the puzzle of the painting. Diego's change was most fitting and I see possible future story's in this genre if the author is willing to authorize them.

Reviewer: Janice Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 06/16/11 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 10

Very well written story. A unique concept, well played out. I would have liked to see some back story on the guy who stole Diego's body - he was really just a cipher with no identifiable motivation. Overall a step above the average tg internet story. kudos :)

Author's Response: I agree. One of my many problems with this story was how each character's actions were influenced by their treatment at the hands of whoever owned the painting before them. To explain Diego, I had to talk about the guy before Diego (who is never named). To explain THAT guy, I would have had to talk about the guy before HIM, and so on and so on right on back to the guy that made the painting. I had to draw the line somewhere, but yeah, you make a very valid point.

Reviewer: mignon Signed Report
Date: 06/08/11 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

I thought this story was really nice. The idea of a magic painting isn't exactly new, but it's certainly not done very often, and this one took the idea into someplace new! I like that the women "won" in the end, even though they were still effectively sex workers-they were making lemonade, I think:)

I did find the naming and character stuff to be a bit hard to follow-but not to the point of distraction.

In the end, I'm VERY happy you decided to share this one with us. It would have been a terrible shame if you kept it locked away on your hard disk for all of eternity.

Reviewer: Dayna Signed Report
Date: 06/08/11 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 10

A decent story. Not much 'heat' but well told.

At the end the characters are still two dimensional but what can you expect from a sex story

Dayna

Reviewer: c_black Signed Report
Date: 06/05/11 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I was a little lost at first trying to keep track of who was who, but overall a very well written and sexy story.

Author's Response: Yeah, the shifting point of view, confusing body swaps, magic geography and hidden locations were so confusing I almost didn't put this one out for public consumption at all. I'm still proud of the story ... it's just not one of my better efforts.

Reviewer: Ledm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/11 02:08 am Title: Chapter 10

Great story,loved it!!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/11 05:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

Excellent story, careful construction, and a good read - I wish I could think of something to add!

I'll give it a few days and read it again.

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 05/30/11 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 10

Nice story, well written. The only criticism that I have was that the seemed to be a little detached, just giving us a glimpse of what the transformation was like instead of going deeper. You certainly kept me entertained.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.