You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/19 11:34 pm Title: Happily ever after

Interesting story, loved the 3-way swapping idea.

Reviewer: Invisiguy1138 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 05:41 am Title: First taste

Incredibly amazing story. Sexy, interesting, varied, cheerful, well paced, did I mention sexy? 10/10

Reviewer: AJ Lanae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/17 12:46 am Title: First taste

A truly wonderful and fun story. I enjoyed it immensely!

Reviewer: SteveBurnette99 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/15 10:40 am Title: First taste

This was the first story i read after stumbling on this wonderful site. I totally enjoyed it and have re-read several times.

I'm not a writer so have no constructive criticism, I just want to thank you for sharing a part of yourself with me.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! It always makes my day when somebody likes my work.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/30/14 01:19 am Title: Happily ever after

Throughly enjoyed thx

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 02/20/14 04:18 pm Title: Happily ever after

I had to find out about that darn weasel. Part of this was a little distrubing with them taking over those girls bodies, but it did work out in the end.
Nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/13 02:37 am Title: First taste

This is one of my top 3 favorite stories ever. Loved it!

Author's Response: Gawrsh - thanks!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/13 08:26 pm Title: First taste

You have quite an imagination, I just read two of your stories in a sitting, and I feel like I've just got off a roller coaster. Beautifully written work, thankyou for sharing it with us. X

Author's Response: Don't overdose! Take them slowly! I need my ego strokes spread out over more time, you see.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/13 09:11 pm Title: Being sure

I wish I had lived this life. I so would like to become a girl that was loved.

Author's Response: Sigh.... I just reread it myself. It remains the most romantic thing I've ever written and I'm really happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Gaige arkwrite Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/12 05:15 am Title: First taste

This, I have to say, was pretty damn awesome as fuck.

Author's Response: I can't tell you how happy this made me. Seriously. Thanks.

Reviewer: Hikaro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/12 03:03 pm Title: First taste

I'd love to see a continuation of this story, showing further consequences and after-effects during their later lives.

Author's Response: I honestly can't think of a reasonable story arc. But we'll see if the Muse decides whether there is one. I like these characters and it does seem sad to leave them bereft of our attention.

Reviewer: Janice Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/11 03:54 pm Title: Happily ever after

Really well written story. Your dialogue rings true, especially where Mark and Alec are talking together. Interesting way of handling the swap although I would like an explanation of why Rachel & Mark were so linked but none of the other swappees had the same connection. all in all an enjoyable read, badump!

Author's Response: Oh, that's simple: Alec thought through the consequences of deeper entanglement and by the time Mark swapped with Jessica (remember how no sedation was needed already?) there was no such side effect - but remember: Jessica thought Rachel was really attractive but didn't know why, she dumped Eddie after seeing that he wasn't so good for her, and I think in general she got a little better adjusted. We don't see Becky later in the story, but I had imagined her getting a lot smarter from her swap with Alec. So there was no permanent entanglement like the first trial run, but there was still some spillover. None of that appears in the story because Mark simply didn't think about it. In his defense, he had a lot going on in his life. I'm certain that in her later life, Mark asked Alec, and he said something like whargle bing-a doodle and she laughed and jumped his bones and a fine night was had by all concerned. Meanwhile, up in our much more boring plane of reality, the author didn't explore all those ramifications because the idea was to hold the word count *down*, not pump it up, and to get a story finished so said author could get back to the paying work. In which goal I think the author succeeded admirably! (For once.)

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/11 05:21 am Title: Happily ever after

Really enjoyed the story. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: The Muse decides on its own just when it's going to strike. What's amazing is I managed to finish one...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.