You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/15 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 20 rehearse cock sucking with Rose in the back seat of my car

Awesome thanks for update loved it 😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/15 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 18 My first female orgasm

Awesome chapter😻

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/15 10:05 am Title: Chapter 17 Can a vagina make me feel different, YES

Awesome chapter love it 😍😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/15 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 16 Biff tells me he loves me

Awesome chapter love it xx 😍👏😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/15 05:55 am Title: Chapter 15 I'm asked to be a cheerleader

Awesome love it 😍😘😍👏👏

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/15 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 14 a larger bra is needed again

Awesome love it 😍👏👏😘

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/15 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 13 Dad likes my big breasts

Awesome 😍👏👏👍

Reviewer: ben569 Signed starstar Report
Date: 04/28/15 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read past the first thousand words mark, I couldn't stand your grammar. It's such a shame, the plot could have been interesting. You need to work on that.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/15 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 My date with Biff, the school's football QB

Very nice 😍c6;👏👏

Reviewer: sarahh Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/15 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 12 My date with Biff, the school's football QB

Maybe it's a cultural thing, but do kids in the US really call each other "dear?" In the UK, it's only generally elder people that use the term to younger folk.

Author's Response: Only if he wants to get in her PANTS.......

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/15 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 11 My first day in hi-school

😍👌👏👏 very nice

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/15 07:33 am Title: Chapter 10 Charlie sign's me up for Hi-school

Awesome 😍👌👏👏

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 9 a new bra and a trip to the Beauty Salon

Ooh this is very awesome

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/15 06:02 am Title: Chapter 8 Shopping for school clothes

Wow this is so amazing hope she gets a amazing experience at high school 😚

Reviewer: masters tg stories Signed starstar Report
Date: 02/26/15 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Needs work. Good concept and main idea but grammar is definitely one of your weaknesses.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/15 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 7 I want to go back to hi-school

Ooh wow this is awesome waiting for next chapter loving it ty for updating 😚😳

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/15 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 6 OMG, my breasts are growing

Wow thisy is so awesome waiting to read more 😄

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/15 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 5 A visit to let Dad see his new Daughter

Wow this Is incredible

Reviewer: Reviewer Signed starstar Report
Date: 02/21/15 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gosh, this story does HAVE potential, but in its current state it's unreadable. You're capitalization is lacking, your grammer is haphazard, etc. I highly recommended you improve your grammatical skill before continuing.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/15 08:44 am Title: Chapter 4 my visit to the DMV

This is so amazing ty

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/15 06:01 am Title: Chapter 3 Dinner with Charlie and then to his house

Sorry Terri you're going to be with that body for a lot longer than 3 months, this chapter was really great and very hot! I'm sad to see that this is the last chapter so far and hope for more, cause this is a 5 star rating story!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/15 05:55 am Title: Chapter 2 I get changed to a woman

I knew it! Wow this is turning out really hot, Terry/Terri are looking very cute! Poor guy now girl doesn't know he was tricked, still 5 star rating, next chapter here I come!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/15 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Poor Terry doesn't know what he is in for... But I love where this story is going!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.