Reviews For Creation Unleashed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/15 12:37 am Title: Chapter 33

I like a lot. there will be a continuation

Author's Response: I've got a continuation of sorts planned

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/15 11:34 am Title: Chapter 33

Awesome battle,and a good ending!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 06/18/15 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 33

Awesome end. I love the last bit.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 06/17/15 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 33

Quite the finale to this part of the story; so I wonder what the next one will be like? XD

Author's Response: It's a step in a different direction, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/15 10:55 am Title: Chapter 32

A good chapter!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/15 12:02 am Title: Chapter 32

Now this has become even more interesting... I'm getting a weird vibe that's telling me that Firms is using Lara to get to Anna... I wonder if I'm right?!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/15 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 31

Awesome chapter 😍👏😘

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/15 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 31

Awesome chapter! A lot of stuff is going on.

Author's Response: That these is :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/15 09:44 am Title: Chapter 30

Wow,awesome fight chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/15 06:25 am Title: Chapter 30

Nice; so do I detect a fight between Anna & Tera next?

Author's Response: maaaaaybe

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/15 03:01 am Title: Chapter 29

Can't wait to see what insanity happens next

Author's Response: Oh there will be plenty of that

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/15 11:24 am Title: Chapter 29

Awesome chapter 😍😘

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/15 09:27 am Title: Chapter 29

Well written,what next?

Author's Response: That would be spoiling it :p

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/18/15 09:28 am Title: Chapter 28

Well written,but at this point the story is not moving forward,what's with the school anyways.with all the power ups she has I would do more than play with kids!

Author's Response: I'm worried if I rush into plots without enough explanation people will get confused :s

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/15 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 27

Awesome chapter 😍👏👍😍

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/13/15 09:16 am Title: Chapter 27

Well written,but a little on the boring side! What his thing with that school? Anyways get back to Suz and there relationship .

Author's Response: Less about the school and more about Tera teaching at that school

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 05/12/15 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 27

I'm unsure of Lara's motivation. Why is she following Anna around besides from pure curiosity?

Author's Response: It's a mix of curiosity, regret and hope. Curiosity into Anna's ability to do the impossible, regret from what she tried to do while Anna was under the Nicola alias and hope towards what Anna could do in the future.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/06/15 09:29 am Title: Chapter 26

Well done !

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/15 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 26

Awesome chapter loved it 😍😱😘👏👏👍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/15 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 25

Awesome loved it 😍😱👏👏👌😘

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/15 10:03 am Title: Chapter 25

Well done!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/26/15 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 24

Well written,and cute?

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/15 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 24

Awesome loved it 😍👏👏👌

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 04/22/15 04:17 am Title: Chapter 24

I loved this chapter. Awesome work

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/15 01:00 am Title: Chapter 24

Well that's convenient... Any chance those clones/dolls get a mind of their own and be used to take over... Whatever?! XP

Author's Response: Nah, they are basic programmes with no self awareness.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/15 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 23

Awesome 👏👏😍

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 04/14/15 12:25 am Title: Chapter 23

Why the heck would you have two desktops, a laptop, and a netbook? It would be much more effective to have one computer running as a desktop, another configured as a server with some RAID storage, and possibly a laptop. Having two desktops would just be a hassle for no reason.

Also, I don't care how the website was made. It would have to be able to sense every single person on the globe (the computer itself couldn't differentiate users), place webpages on computers instantly, and change the browser code to not show source code, all in realtime. If it could do all that, the majority of the challenges faced so far wouldn't have existed.

I would have pinged the IP address, but I guess June didn't think of that for some reason.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 04/14/15 12:17 am Title: Chapter 23

Did you just reference TF2 of all thingsr53;

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/15 09:27 am Title: Chapter 23

Well written and cute!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 22

Loved it perfect 😍👌👏👏

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 22

Very interesting,but you need to go back to have more fun with Anna and Sue!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/05/15 10:15 am Title: Chapter 21

Better then the last chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 04/05/15 09:17 am Title: Chapter 20

It feels like there's a chapter missing here. It's a bit too big a jump for me.

Author's Response: I ended up scrapping the stuff in-between because it just didn't feel right and add much to the story I want to tell.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/15 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 20

Glad to see Anna get accepted by her father n he became ambassador 😘

Author's Response: Yup

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 04/01/15 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

But that's Somebody Else's Problem.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/01/15 08:58 am Title: Chapter 20

Well written,but alittle boring .

Author's Response: Yeah I definitely agree. I thought had a good idea but... in writing it was just a bit meh

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/26/15 12:25 am Title: Chapter 19

Heh, 42.

Author's Response: We just don't stop there, tune in next time for Sperm Whales and Bowl of Petunias

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 19

Well done,it looks like a lot more fun will be happening !

Author's Response: Hopefully

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 19

Oh wow wonder what Anna will do there

Author's Response: Turns out... nothing... it didn't go as planned

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/15 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 18

Very cute!

Author's Response: Kawaii desu desu

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 03/20/15 03:59 am Title: Chapter 18

For your website, HTML is quite simple to learn. I recommend the books Head First Html. And head first html 5..they remain the first and only tech books I've ever finished. (and I've started a loooot of tech books.)

Author's Response: I'll take a look thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/15 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/15 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh cool it's getting more interesting ty 😍👌👏👏

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/15 11:26 am Title: Chapter 16

Well he's stuck as a woman now,awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Impulsive decisions were made :)

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/13/15 10:28 am Title: Chapter 16

...That works for the netbook, I suppose...

Author's Response: It's dead now anyway

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/15 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 16

Very nice ty 😍👌c6;

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/12/15 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

What other things? Is it a burnout computer?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 15

😍👌👏👏 perfect thanks

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/10/15 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 15

Why would anyone with a basic understanding of economics or technology use a netbook? Those things break so quickly they end up costing more than a good computer. Also, why would you look at the data on the spot?

Author's Response: They do other things, and Mr Simons owns the joint anyway.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/15 12:50 am Title: Chapter 15

Awesome!

Author's Response: Thankks

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/09/15 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 14

You REALLY need to proofread more. The run-on sentences in particular are starting to get in the way. Besides the spelling and grammar issues, great as always.

Author's Response: Yup

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/15 10:25 am Title: Chapter 14

Very cool 😍👏👌

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/09/15 02:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Good reason.

Author's Response: Totally

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/05/15 11:06 am Title: Chapter 1

So does carrying a minigun, but it would dislocate your shoulders when you fire it.

Author's Response: She had recoil compressors built into her wrists, that is what I have decided :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 10:38 am Title: Chapter 13

Exciting,what's next! I'm enjoying the crazy ride!

Author's Response: What is next? I'm not even sure at this point

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/05/15 03:53 am Title: Chapter 13

You can't dual wield .50 Desert Eagles. The recoil from one is already enough to break your nose if you aren't careful.

Author's Response: But it sounds cool :(

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/15 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 13

It's very cool ty

Author's Response: ty

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 03/02/15 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

Not sure I like the idea of having the Dick Fashion storyline here. Are you sure it is necessary in order to hit all the tags?

Author's Response: Nope, but he'll get the medicine/treatment/'other generic medical term that could also mean unfortunate events' he deserves.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/15 09:37 am Title: Chapter 12

Going interesting

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/15 02:47 am Title: Chapter 12

I'm enjoying this wild ride of a story!

Author's Response: Thanks, it'll probably get wilder

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/15 11:43 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome,that was a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Cornet Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/15 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Dr. Dick Fashion strikes me as a heavy comedy character. I just saw Duck Soup a couple of weeks ago and he seems like he would fit right in with the Marx Brothers' brand of humor.

The story's coming along well so far. I can't wait to see where it goes after that latest plot twist.

Author's Response: I'll need to check that out, thanks for the review.

Author's Response: I'll need to check that out, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/15 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Even though i've found the surgery scene somewhat funny and enjoyable, at first it seemed a way too cheap to shove some tags and not as convincing as the others (you try to keep our expectations low, but the results have been really good so far).
However on the last chapter you showed that you may have some plans for Dr Fashion after all, and if you could find a convincing way to connect the two plot lines, this could actually be a good adition to the story.
Based on what i've read from you before, i think you may just do it.
I'm not really into reviewing, but i thought i could add my two cents.

Author's Response: It was a cheap way to shove in some tags :) But it's somehow turned into an important plot point and a good opportunity to tie off a loose end. Thanks for the thoughts.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/15 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh o ,he's got trouble coming!

Author's Response: A lot of people have a lot of trouble coming their way :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/24/15 09:56 am Title: Chapter 9

Mixing it up some,ok let's see where you go from here!

Author's Response: Maybe too much mix, I'll double think that plot line.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 02/24/15 02:04 am Title: Chapter 9

Subtle.

Author's Response: Maybe not subtle enough though :(

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 02/23/15 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

I know exactly what this is (it says so right in the title), but I'm still a little put off with the last part of this chapter. It's... Just not the quality I've come to expect from you. Even though I know you were just trying to add throw more stuff in. Anyway I really really like this story. Keep up the good work. It's right up my alley.

Author's Response: The scene involving the medical transformation was originally planned for Nigel when he visited Sunstanna's homeworld but that plot line got dropped as it would conflict with the stuff involving Lara. I decided to take a non-serious approach to the scene aiming for something like Weeble's Surgeon Simulator Animation but it doesn't seem to have worked out.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/15 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 8

😱 Omg this is going to be more interesting

Author's Response: I hope so :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/15 11:33 am Title: Chapter 8

You have a lot going on I this chapter! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/20/15 12:27 am Title: Chapter 7

We was with the alien,and now a twin,and Lara has some kind of powers?

Author's Response: I've added a recap to chapter 8, hopefully it will straighten stuff out.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/15 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well written,but you lost me alittle in this chapter.

Author's Response: Where about?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/15 10:24 am Title: Chapter 6

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/15 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

A bit of proofreading wouldn't be amiss. I kind of get pulled out of immersion in a story when I see "Hilter" mentioned. Very creative so far, though.

Author's Response: Proof reading has always been my weak point and on stories like this which are just for fun I don't really bother as much with the proofing as I would in other stuff.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/15 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/15 11:32 am Title: Chapter 4

In chapter 4 does the ring and band make him a complete woman? Anyways awesome work!

Author's Response: The ring just puts on/changes clothes. The band does make him a complete woman.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 02/15/15 02:58 am Title: Chapter 1

That's a virus. An advanced virus, perhaps, but still just a virus. Which is just data, and therefore physical.

I don't know why I am fixating on this.

Author's Response: Nope, a virus is malicious code, this is just magic that changes stuff :)

Reviewer: Saklad Signed Report
Date: 02/14/15 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Uh... I hate to be a stickler on something like this, but you do realize that the "information world" is completely physical, right? There's nothing special about information. It has a physical presence.

Author's Response: The idea is that it can change information without having any idea of the physical properties of that information.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/15 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

It's making sense. 😊

Author's Response: Is that good or bad :p

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/15 09:51 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow,awesome,but you cut it too short!

Author's Response: Hmmm, I'll work on that.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting , loving the idea! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks :P

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like the idea of abusing the metastructure of the site for fun and profit. Also, is it weird that I thought the most stupid thing was the "spacetron"?

Author's Response: I realized the need for another particle to account for the space magic and just went with spacetron because SPACE MAGIC!!!

Reviewer: Cornet Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/15 08:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Potential for sexy times aside, I'm kind of curious how trying to tick the box on every tag can affect a story. This should be quite the sight to behold once it starts moving along.

Author's Response: The cheat way to do would be a collection of short stories, my plan is to have a number of stories all connected along a liner plot line and with the same origin.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/15 05:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is going to be exciting story

Author's Response: Probably won't make much sense though

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.