Reviews For Girl Problems
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/18 01:18 am Title: Twenty Years Gone

The sentence-level writing is quite good, and I like your characterization of Jess/April. But the ending is completely unsatisfying; not only does it end in a teaser for the sequel (which is fine), but it doesn't resolve the core question of the story as a whole -- what happened between Jess's transition and the five years later chapters? What did Ashley do and why is April mad at her? That should have been resolved in this story, not put off to an eventual sequel.

Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/18 11:10 am Title: Prologue

What great story I enjoy reading every words of it.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/16 01:46 pm Title: Twenty Years Gone

I figured out that BG stood for Gender Blender. I didn't see the connection between Ashley's killing her mother, which by the way I didn't see, and this new person in the last chapter.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 12/29/16 01:09 pm Title: Breast Intentions

Question..what does GB stand for? I saw it in your other story, Life Changes.

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/29/16 11:54 am Title: Twenty Years Gone

A real Cliff Hanger, as we used to call them, for TV shows that each week ended up with a new impossible/death-defying glimpse of next week's episode.

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/31/15 06:41 am Title: Twenty Years Gone

She doesnt want people going through with what she did?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/05/15 06:51 pm Title: Twenty Years Gone

Well done!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/01/15 09:43 am Title: Six Years Since

Oh my! A well written chapter.

Reviewer: CD_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/15 05:38 am Title: Twenty Years Gone

I enjoyed this story a lot. I couldn't stop reading it. Please continue to write, I can't wait to read what you come up with! :)

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 06/30/15 10:30 pm Title: Twenty Years Gone

Not that im complaining cos of implied sequel but that's a weird way to end the story

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/15 07:39 pm Title: Pitch Perfect

Amazing story so far, I'm excited for more. Keep it up :)

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/15 08:14 am Title: Pitch Perfect

The little teases you give us are still worth the wait. I really like your writing style and always am excited to see your stuff - A

Reviewer: mika__23 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/15 06:50 am Title: Prologue

Great story :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 04/15/15 09:43 am Title: Six Years Since

Sad

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/15 10:51 pm Title: Coming Out

Wow! Well done.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 04:42 pm Title: Prologue

Great description as always. Really enjoying your writing style. - A

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 03/05/15 07:55 am Title: Coming Out

Good so far. Lots of potential.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/15 10:00 am Title: Five Years Since Again

Well done! I'm loving the story,looking for more!

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 03:11 pm Title: Prologue

in this story and Life Changes, I like the way that the change is common enough for the protagonist to have role models and friends that have been through it. I look forward to them coming to enjoy the lives they've chosen.

But I am a little confused... it's like parts 3 and 5 are a different story than parts 1, 2, and 4. Is April the same person as Jessica? Who's Chloe? And is the Drew in part 5 the same person as Drew in part 2?

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 12:58 pm Title: Still Five Years Since

Cute

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 09:33 am Title: Still Five Years Since

Well done!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/15 09:10 pm Title: Breast Intentions

Very cute!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/15 08:32 pm Title: The Calm Before

Well written and loving the storyline !

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/15 06:34 pm Title: Prologue

Great to have you back! Sad you didn't finish your others but I know how that goes. Looking forward to where you go with this. - A

Author's Response: Thank you! I intend to get back to Life Changes at some point. It will be worth the wait. :)

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed Report
Date: 01/31/15 06:13 pm Title: Five Years Since

I loved the start of the story. I was a little sad to see the five year jump take place. I would have loved to read about what happened in that time. Still fun reading though.

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed Report
Date: 01/31/15 04:02 am Title: Prologue

Enjoying this, but holding off on a rated review for now. Chapter three was very short, confusing, and there is already a five year skip? I'm not really sure what is going on there.

Author's Response: There seemed to have been an issue with chapter three. It is longer than that! Thank you for noticing!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.