You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/19 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

A lot of really good stuff here.

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

I am extremely excited to see where this story goes, as I've been keeping an eye on for about 2 years. It's pretty hot, so there's that too.

Reviewer: Violet Moon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/19 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 27: There's no place like home.

I wish I could become her. I want to be nothing but a mindless or nearly mindless fucktoy.

Reviewer: pupwos Signed Report
Date: 09/23/18 01:15 am Title: Chapter 27: There's no place like home.

Wow.

Reviewer: Flowerbowl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/18 01:50 am Title: Chapter 27: There's no place like home.

Been a follower since it's inception. The pacing of the new entries doesn't match with the old. Things are moving too fast now. A few gramatical errors but who cares. I need those titties to get bigger!!! And wouldn't social services be looking for Lori at this point from all those school absences?!?!

Reviewer: JoeForest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 26: Uncontrollable self-discipline.

A fantastic trio of new chapters, it's wonderful to have you back!

Author's Response: *curtseys politely* To such a legend of the form my only response is... Yay! Hope you keep enjoying <3

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/18 04:30 am Title: Chapter 24: Just another normal moment in the life of a modified fuckdoll.

My all time favourite story on here, so happy to see its return. Looking forward to anymore that gets added and keep up the great work savage!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoy it as I get back into the swing of things :)

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/18 10:45 am Title: Chapter 24: Just another normal moment in the life of a modified fuckdoll.

Wow! So excited that this is back. Don’t keep us waiting long for another chapter. Seems like Lori is trapped, but my guess is you have a few more twists and turns.

Author's Response: Nah, I was thinking I'd just keep it predictable and non-thrilling from here on out. Sorry it took me so long to come back :)

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/18 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 24: Just another normal moment in the life of a modified fuckdoll.

I swear, if you abandon this story for another 3 years I'm going to be quite cross.

Author's Response: Eeehehe "quite cross" is the adorablest way of expressing fury :p

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/17 12:03 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

hope you come back and continue this one day, its one of the best stories on here

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/17 03:37 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

p[ease, please, please, please, please, please, please, continue the story. please :)

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/16 09:12 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

"A milking machine" evil, deviant, absolutely brilliant !!!!!! please, please, please, write some more!!! I beg you !!!

Reviewer: ADIDAS Signed Report
Date: 09/29/16 06:55 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Just finished this entire story and might I say, holy mother of God it is amazing. The way the imagery of the story is painted before you with eloquent use of the English language. This is a definite must read, i loved it. I beg you to finish this story, leaving it incomplete would be a crime against humanity.

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/16 12:01 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Hope you get a chance for a new update at some point. Best story on the site.

Author's Response: In the meantime, check out my tumblr! There's lots and lots of deliciousness to keep you tided... these stories are quite long, caps are easier to fit into my busy schedule..... :P

Reviewer: JoeForest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/16 12:02 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Forgot to give this a review when I first read it - but god damn, it really is one of my favourite stories on this website!

Reviewer: unfazed Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

This is one of the best stories i have seen on this site!!! Please keep going with it, i'm dying to know what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/15 03:05 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Wow, still gets better after a second read. Hope we see more soon, this one has it all! Please continue soon!

Reviewer: Dusterguy18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/15 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Hey there - hope you keep going with this story. It's my favorite one on this site - so much to love! You're correct, it's not often to find a story like this one anymore. I can't wait for the next chapter and the milking machine, what will happen to Lori?

Will keep checking back - thanks for your work!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for your comments! I will definitely get the next chapter out soon!

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/15 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Been a little while since you've posted. Truly hoping you continue this story as its one of the best ones I've ever read. You asked if I had a favorite part and there are many: Every aspect of the transformation, especially when she was completely full of the pink sludge. Every time her stomach drops and she realizes just how hopeless her situation is. Every time that she enjoys herself outside of the command state.
I can't wait to see her completely succumb to her body and emotions and get addicted, becoming a slut and loving it outside of the brainwashing.
Please keep up the great work and know that people would love to see your story continue :)

Author's Response: Sorry its been so long since my last post, life has gotten ahead of me a bit so i'm really busy, but please rest assured I definitely have.not finished with this story. Keep an eye out, im going to try get the next chapter out soon! Thank you so much for your review, it really helps you feel less alone to know there are people out there who have your kinks and appreciate your work.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed star Report
Date: 03/14/15 01:53 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

I think im with Natasa Jessica on this one its getting gross and now i have to give rating. I will like to see what happens still. Butt good luck

Author's Response: I wouldn't say you HAVE to give a rating. You're welcome to your opinion of course and as always I understand this sort of material is not for everyone, but your rating is more indicative of your personal preferences in erotica, not the quality of my story.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/15 09:11 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Tbh till now I loved everything that happened but the moment she heard Amarlieta command from her step daddy it was epic as she knew she's screwed at that time and it's going to be very humiliating

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/15 11:13 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Just keeps getting better. So glad we finally got to see her reaction to cum and how all these changes affect her.
Makes me curious to know what multiple loads without being milked would do…
Keep up the great work, and I'm looking forward to her eventually finding out what her ass is like now that it's changed and her accepting her life now, succumbing to these feelings and embracing them, without having to be in that command state ;)

Always eagerly awaiting your next chapter!

Author's Response: I've got some big stuff planned ahead, so keep an eye out you'll definitely have some of your curiosities sated! Thanks for the review.and the rating, it's always nice to know there are people out there who share my kinks 😊. Do you have a favourite moment so far?

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 03/06/15 06:19 am Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Hmm, guess this answers one question, why she can't simply have a drink and heal herself! I'll bet this pair are the ones that turned the "Doc" in to the police! Guess there's no honor among thieves! Well at least the step brother's not interested in having his way with her. More please, Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: Oh, Donnie's going to be a big player, just coz they won't be f****** doesn't mean he won't be having 'his way'. I don't really classify what's happened to Lori as an illness or injury, so I guess you'll just.have to wait and see whether drinking her.own milk will be any help or not 😊. Glad you're still enjoying the story! I'm asking all my reviewers if they have a favourite moment so far? But feel free to ignore the question I'm just curious

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed star Report
Date: 03/05/15 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

I use to like this story, but its getting to gross.

Author's Response: That's fine, I realise this type of material isn't for everyone.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Oh my! Lol!

Author's Response: Not really sure out-loud laughter was the reaction I was going for but I'll take it! Do you have a favourite moment so far?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

OMG she's going to suffer more now here shes going to be humiliated more n more this is so awesome ty age 5$tars ty for updating again missed reading it

Author's Response: Sanro you've been here since chapter one... What's your favourite moment so far?

Reviewer: ProjectDawn Signed Report
Date: 03/05/15 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 23: Now who's the Pervert?

Love the story

Author's Response: Thanks! Any favourite moments so far?

Author's Response: Thanks! Any favourite moments so far?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/15 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 22: What a Girl Wants.

Oh gosh this is complete wow it's just so much exciting can't stop reading it over and over thank you for the update and I guess Lori is going to be humiliated more 😝5 stars

Author's Response: Your guess seems pretty spot on, so glad you like the story so much, I always try to top the last.chapter so prepare for it to only ever get better!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/15 11:56 am Title: Chapter 22: What a Girl Wants.

Awesome,more please!

Author's Response: Sorry that new chapters are taking so long, sometimes it takes a while to get them right! This chapter took like 6 drafts before I was happy with it! As always, thanks for the review and for reading 😊

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/15 04:31 am Title: Chapter 22: What a Girl Wants.

Ahh, noo! Not the brother, too!
The stepfather was already weird, the step-brother is a bit far in my opinion... At least he shouldn't know the code-word...

Author's Response: Don't worry there's no incest here, it's not as bad as you think, he's not really Lori's brother just some dude she lives in the same house as. But I'm planning something a little different to what.you might be expecting! Hope you're still enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/24/15 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 21: The Best Drink in Town.

Ok, so now the evil step father is fixed, what's next for our poor girl, maybe she drinks some of her own milk and heals thyself? More please! Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: I really don't think of Charlie as evil, you have to think about how he has spent the last year's of his life, constantly in both physical and emotional pain, having himself and his son treated like garbage by an entitled teenage b****, I'm going to expand on his character but yeah, he's more complicated than just 'evil stepdad'. Maybe I havnt communicated that well enough....And come on, you don't really think I'd make it that easy for her to change back after spending so long modifying her do you? loving the enthusiasm though, thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/15 01:28 am Title: Chapter 21: The Best Drink in Town.

Awesome,but I think the milk might cure his also !

Author's Response: Might cure his what? I think you missed a word there 😊

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/15 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 21: The Best Drink in Town.

OMG finally a chapter and it left me in awe dumbstruck it was amazing and Congrats age for getting into most read and reviewed story I am sure it will be no 1 plus I have been waiting everyday to read here but finally happy 5$tars and congratulations 😄😚

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you waiting so long, I have a pretty high standard for what i will and wont post so it took me a few tries to get.the.chapter right. I think i have to be in the right frame of mind to write this properly, glad you enjoyed the new chapter so much though!

Reviewer: Reddish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/15 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

This story is my inspiration for my story and I absolutely love it! Thanks for writing this story and maybe we could get in touch once because we seem to have similar kinks and both just wrote our first story :)

Author's Response: Sure that would be cool, im happy to chat with people, maybe a universe crossover is in order! Lol but seriously im glad i inspired you to actually sit down and write, i really like your story and i'm looking forward to seeing where it goes!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/15 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 21: The Best Drink in Town.

Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks yo!

Reviewer: indigo Signed Report
Date: 02/20/15 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Well my favorite scene so far is probably just when she realized that she can't even wear panties because of her enormous, hypersensitive clit. Well okay, she could... That might make for a good punishment. If she's bad, make her wear panties! Lipstick too! lol

As far as a favorite mod goes? I don't know if I could really chose just one, especially seeing as how they compliment each other so nicely. As much as I like her big pink gumball, having her outgrow her shirt is up there too. The mouth mod is perhaps the most original though. I'm just concerned that now she might enjoy feeding time so much that she develops an eating disorder and starts eating even when she isn't hungry. :p

Author's Response: Haha not going to spoil anything but hes we definitely see eye to eye on what makes a tasty punishment. Your review of the.mods made me smile, i myself find it hard to choose just 1 favourite too so i get where you're coming from. As far as her eating disorder goes, she can only eat one thing I'd say she kinda already has one 😜 it.would take a looooot of dudes to get fat on just semen. Thanks for the feedback man, really appreciate it! Keep it coming for as long as you have anything to say, good or bad!

Reviewer: indigo Signed Report
Date: 02/19/15 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

I'm happy to hear that you're "not even close to being done". I do love a good TF story where the TF is the beginning, not the end! :D

I imagine Charlie won't mind her wearing those "outfits" of hers so much any more now lol. He might even insist on her acquiring some new ones (perhaps to clean the house in? :p). Now I can't wait to see her try to make it through a day at school without adding to this reputation of hers that Charlie alluded to.

Author's Response: Glad to see youre in for the long haul! But yes if youre looking forward to more embarrassment and humiliating situations i hope i can do you proud! I definitely have a few good ones planned! Just out of interest, do you have a favourite mod/moment/chapter so far? Feel free to ignore that question im just always interested in what parts people like and don't like. I do write this for all of you, after all 😃

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 02/19/15 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Not the BJ the Step-dad eww sorry i should have put that in.

Author's Response: It's cool, but i promise it will make more sense as the story unfolds. Please keep in mind that there's no real incest here, and to the protagonist Charlie isnt family its just some random dude. Thanks for reading my story and responding, i hope you continue to do so!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed Report
Date: 02/19/15 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Is the stepdad an evil person? I mean every character in the story seems to be severely fucked up in the head, but is he really evil? If he is, he'd probably lock Lori up in a cage and never let her see the light of day, but if he isn't entirely evil, which I have to assume he isn't, as just because 'your' stepdaughter is an unbelievable brat, 'you' wouldn't just kill her (which I'd equate to being locked up as a sex slave) and there was the whole "saving the world" aspect.
I don't know where you're going with this, but I'm interested to see it. Will the stepfather maybe regret what he did? Will it be discovered? Can't wait to find out. Keep up the good work, mate.

(No rating because I've already given 5* and don't want to artificially change the average)

Author's Response: I dont want to give anything away for future chapters but I will say this: no human being is truely 'evil'. People are more complicated than that. The Doc was doing something bad to someone he thought was a bad person, but it was for a good reason. What we know about Charlie so far, he lost his wife and his legs in an accident and his stepdaughter he was left with treated him like s*** for two years, all the while she got more sexy and started resembling his wife. You can imagine that putting somebody like that in their place would be intensely satisfying for anybody. Any more than that, youll just have to keep reading to find out! Thanks for the review and your interest in my story!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/19/15 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Hi, just started reading this one, not really sure what I think about all this. It definitely sounds like the original Lori was the very definition of a B-I-T-C-H! I'm not totally convinced that she was deserving of all this, and I'm guessing she wasn't hence her apparent death and our guy here being transplanted into here body. By the way did he have a name?
Anyway, I'm sure more of the details will come out as the story progresses as to why and who has place him in such a predicament, and if there's any going back to being a normal teenager! I'm finding it interesting enough to continue reading to see where you take it ! Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: Lori was definitely the definition of teenage b****, its hard to say whether anybody really 'deserves' this kind of treatment. But you have to remember the Doc's intention was to save the world, the cost was just one teenager who was horrible to people around her, in his mind it was worth it. Our protagonist has a name, but like i said in the first chapter this story isnt about his old life, its about his new one. I doubt ill ever reveal his name, it adds nothing to the story, for all intents and purposes his name is now 'Lori'. 😊 I was wondering if anyobody would ask me about that. Thanks for your interest in my story and for your review! I know i say this a lot but this kind of response really keeps me writing!

Reviewer: Scarlett D Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/15 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

I don't write many reviews, but I have to say that this is one of the best stories I have read for a long time. There used to be many great stories like this, but they don't get written anymore. Thankyou for changing all of that.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read my story and write a response, i honestly do appreciate it! I had been feeling the same way, the kinda stuff i wanted to read was pretty rare these days, so i decided to write my own! Glad you like my story so much, and we're not even close to being done yet 😀

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/15 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks bandit 😀

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/15 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

OMG this Is perfect now she is going to be humiliated forever and used by her stepdaddy. Amazing so eager to read more what happens next I am sure you have many surprises planned for us 😊😚5 stars

Author's Response: I do still have a few tricks up my sleeve, im sure youre going to love what happens next! Thanks for reading and reviewing as always man! Responses like yours really encourage me to keep writing!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/15 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Still amazing! Plus more boobage! Just great stuff - A

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad youre still enjoying the story! Things are only going to get better from here 😊

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 02/18/15 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Eww just eww sorry i havent gave a rating butt eww still to control her no thats butt nice work.

Author's Response: I dont mean to be rude, but i didnt really understand what you were trying to say here. Are you grossed out by BJs? Its not like it came out of the blue, with all the mods she recieved what exactly did you think the rest of the story would be about?

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/15 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Wow! Interesting. If this was a movie, I would go watch it.

Author's Response: Thats quite a compliment, but I have to wonder if movie audiences are really ready for voiceover narration combined with hardcore p**********....

Reviewer: AFTB Signed Report
Date: 02/18/15 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 20: Home sweet home.

Yay for another chapter! I can't even imagine what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Im sure if you imagine really hard you can come up with something good 😜

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/15 10:48 am Title: Chapter 19: Dress for suck-cess.

Awesome,I can't even think where you are going to go from here!

Author's Response: Well wherever we go from here i'm sure youll dig it! Thanks for reading bandit!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/15 03:42 am Title: Chapter 19: Dress for suck-cess.

Oh boy, that'll make things interesting...
I wonder if that means that Lori will now just be locked up in the basement like a pet, or if she's going to be forced to attend school and stuff like that.

Author's Response: Hmmm yeah could be either, who says it cant be both? I guess you'll just have to stick around and find out! 😊

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 02/13/15 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 19: Dress for suck-cess.

I kinda guesses that he was up to something.

Author's Response: From just this chapter or from all the way back at the first phone call? Good instincts there anyway.... Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/15 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 19: Dress for suck-cess.

Omg what? 😱 her stepdad know command this is going to be humiliating now he can use her butatleast she won't die of hunger now 😜 5$tars age this is amazing twist of events

Author's Response: Thanks for being the right amount of suprised sanro! Love your work!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/15 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 18: Rescue with a side of jizz.

Oh this was perfect finally she can go home 😛 let's see how she reacts now and how her hunger can be quenched

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/15 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 19: Dress for suck-cess.

Great now she's going to have sex with him.

Author's Response: Mmmmm.... Yeah maybe 😜.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/15 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 18: Rescue with a side of jizz.

Amputate what? Cool!

Author's Response: Come on... There was no way I was going to let those doctors amputate her c***! I just needed them baffled by the only modification the could actually see 😜

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/15 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 18: Rescue with a side of jizz.

This story is messed up and to my dismay, I like it quite a bit. But this chapter was way too short, no action at all :/ oh well. Keep up the uhm... work!

Author's Response: I spent quite a while trying to figure out how to get the rescue chapter to work while maintaining suspension of disbelief... I sort of decided that one quiet-ish chapter wouldn't ruin the whole thing, and its going to bridge well into the next part. Thanks for you concerns (really) and thanks a lot for reading! This story is definitely messed up (but in a very boneriffic way) and I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ljben82 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/15 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

very good story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I always love the feedback 😊

Reviewer: blackbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/15 08:06 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Basically, while someone would normally type "and I came harder than I ever had in my life," you make an entire paragraph of it. People always seem to gloss over what are basically the most important aspects of erotica, which are the descriptions, and you make a showcase of it. Not to mention the actual content of the descriptions and comparisons are just good.

Also, your people act like actual people. I can't even count how many times I've wanted to tear my hair out because the writer of a story doesn't seem to understand basic human interactions and create characters that are just stupid plot animals.

Keep it going. I love the twist of the doctor being killed and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you, I'd been reading too many stories lately where the authors gloss over the juicy bits completely, its one of the reasons I wanted to write my own! As for your comment about the people, I was a bit worried the Doc might come across as 2-dimensional so I'm really happy thats not the case. Lori just does whatever I would do in her situation (hence all the bad decisions) Thank you so much for this type of analysis, I'm always flattered that people are enjoying my work on this level.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/15 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 17: The Complete Package.

Wow. Now what's going to happen?

Author's Response: Well youll just have to keep reading, but betwen you and me I wouldnt hold my breath for a nice normal day at disney world 😜

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/15 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 17: The Complete Package.

Well that was hush,I'll rather have turned him into a bimbo,but dead works,but poor Lori!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/15 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 17: The Complete Package.

OMG the doc died: p now Lori can't change back and stuck forever in this humiliating state it will be so interesting to know how she will survive the outside world or even face it can't wait to read more thanks so much age this story is for sure going to be top story here love it totally 5$tars and yes I like lori pussy mod the most😊

Author's Response: Yeah thats my fave too... Thanks for reading sanro i always appreciate the comments and praise 😊

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 02/09/15 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Dam i wanted her to be fixed back to the way she was and him putt under that crap. But oh well maybe it will still happen

Author's Response: Trust me it will all make sense by the end :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/15 10:15 am Title: Chapter 17: The Complete Package.

Well that was hush,I'll rather have turned him into a bimbo,but dead works,but poor Lori!

Author's Response: Haha well the goo is very complicated and tailor-made to Lori's DNA injecting him with it wouldnt do anything fun unless Lori somehow knew how to use the machine.

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/15 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 16: Consequences.

This is by far the best story I have ever read on this site; and it only continues to get better.
The fact her body continues to be essentially a regular female without cumbersome or complicated modifications is so fascinating. The subtle tweaking and insatiable lust that's been instilled in her is so satisfying. The more that she has her regular erogenous zones altered to give her ultimate pleasure the more intense the story gets. I hope that he/she never loses faculty of her mind: the most satisfying part is the things she does because she wants to; that she has control but is so desperate that she succumbs anyway is the best part.
Please keep writing and updating. Put her in some wonderfully vulnerable and pleasurable situations; where she accepts her new life and learns to just enjoy it.
I check back habitually to see if you've added more so thank you so much for writing and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow i really appreciate reviews like this. You're very much into the same parts of the story that excite me so much about writing it, its good to know there are others out there who are into the same kind of thing! Thanks so much for your review and your concerns although i dont think you have anything to worry about as far as that goes. I hope you enjoy the next phase of the story as much as the last one!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/15 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 16: Consequences.

Oh God this is so awesome and for sure.now Lori is doomed to be a cum slut and she now has to earn cum for food everytime this is going to be humiliating and once again 5 stars age ty for updating

Author's Response: Thanks sanro! Love your work! What's your favourite mod?

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 02/06/15 04:59 am Title: Chapter 16: Consequences.

To much cum. Its getting a bit disgusting.

Author's Response: You do realise the goo isn't c** right? Its an ambigious chemical that does whatever the story needs it to.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/15 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 16: Consequences.

Well written,but I liked my idea better!

Author's Response: Thats cool, i have the whole story all preplanned so i didn't really want to change it. Glad you liked my version though 😊

Reviewer: indigo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/15 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 16: Consequences.

So far this is shaping up quite nicely! I'm enjoying the character development very much, I just hope you can keep the excitement going after the Doc is through with his modifications.

It should be interesting to see if she manages to somehow fight back and eventually get revenge on both the Doc and ole black-hole-eyes. As much as I like reading about the changes being made to Lori's body, I'm looking forward to seeing how she copes with them even more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I got a lot of stuff planned for the rest of the story so i think itll stay sexy and exciting! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/15 10:28 am Title: Chapter 15: Sticking to the plan.

I don't know if you read these reviews,but if you do,she should strap him in the chair and pink goo him ,his mouth,lips and butt! That would make a fun story and to see if he can fix it!

Author's Response: Not only do I read them, I try respond to all of them! Thats a good idea but I had something else in mind. Hope you enuoy the next chapter... It goes a bit of a different way.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 15: Sticking to the plan.

Oh wow so this can be a ticket out for Lori :p cuz now she's a good girl or maybe too bad xD loving it totally waiting desperately to read more and more 5 stars thanks age

Author's Response: It only gets better... Or worse if you're Lori :p. Glad you're still with us, thanks so much for always reviewing 😊

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 15: Sticking to the plan.

Yay! You did her clit! What's going to happen now?
I bet you can tell I have a thing for clits.

Author's Response: It might have occured to me :). I hope you liked the mod i chose .

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/15 11:23 am Title: Chapter 15: Sticking to the plan.

Awesome game over for doc, LOL!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/15 10:53 am Title: Chapter 14: Reflections/reflections

Oh wow,this story is unbelieveable!

Author's Response: Well hopefully you believe it a little bit.... Use your imagination 😜

Reviewer: blackbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/15 08:06 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Fucking fantastic. There's only like, one story a month on this website that's worth reading (if that), so I guess you're my January.

My only advice is to not listen to any of these reviewers. You have a vision, it's fucking great, keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the.review, its awesome that so many people are.enjoying this, it really makes me want to keep writing! Is there a part that really stands out to you? Sorry im just always interested in feedback and.what parts people are.most into. Thanks for reading! Hope you stick around!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/15 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 14: Reflections/reflections

Gosh this is perfect every bit of it is just wow leaving me desperate to read more and more wanting to know will she be able to trick the doc and run? If yes how will she manage with the urges :p this is awesome 5 stars thanks for updating age :D

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/15 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 14: Reflections/reflections

Gosh this is perfect every bit of it is just wow leaving me desperate to read more and more wanting to know will she be able to trick the doc and run? If yes how will she manage with the urges :p this is awesome 5 stars thanks for updating age :D

Author's Response: Sanro! Thanks for sticking with the story, so glad.you're enjoying it as much as you are!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/15 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 14: Reflections/reflections

Something still needs to be done to her little clit. Maybe have it grow s size. I hear it makes it extra sensitive.

Author's Response: You're just gonna have to be patient with stuff like this. We'll get there when we get there :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 01/30/15 02:37 am Title: Chapter 13: Starve those sex demons.

I don't understand. Where is the father in all this?

Author's Response: Its only been a couple hours since Lori was kidnapped and he said he'd be home late, but I imagine by now he knows she's missing. Maybe he's with the police, maybe hes out looking for her? Lori used to be kind of a b**** so maybe hes just used to this kind of thing. Who knows? I doubt we'll ever see him again.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/15 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 13: Starve those sex demons.

Well done,and awesome! Can't wait to see what you do next!

Author's Response: Cheers dude, I know its a slow moment-by-moment story but im really enjoying writing it! Thanks so much for sticking with me.and continuing to comment!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/15 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 13: Starve those sex demons.

Omg another brilliant chapter I really love this mod hoping in future she can put it to good use :p 5 stars thanks for updating

Author's Response: Yeah.... I think boys might find a use for it :p As always, thanks for reading and commenting sanro. I really mean that, it means a lot!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/15 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

I love all the mods and especially the way they dun alter much of her body externally and the humiliation and extreme horniness she feels xD all in all I love everything so far xD so 5 stars

Author's Response: A reader after my own heart! Thanka so much for your reviews and enjoying my story! Hope you keep enjoying all the new chapters just as much....

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/15 11:01 am Title: Chapter 12: Amarlietta.

Wow! I feel sorry for this guy! I'm loving the storyline !

Author's Response: Haha not sorry enough to stop reading i hope! 😀

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/15 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 12: Amarlietta.

Wow! This is so weird. What next?

Author's Response: Does weird mean good? You gave it 5* so i guess it does?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/15 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 11: Weird science is weird.

Well done,I don't know where you are going,but the ride is going to be fun!

Author's Response: Keep your eye out, the best mods is yet to come! As always, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/15 11:27 am Title: Chapter 12: Amarlietta.

Oh wow just awesome this story keeps getting better and better everytime leaving me on edge of seat waiting to read more and more and now with loris mouth modification done next modification will be something amazing I guess :p can't wait to read more and also thank you age for taking time and writing it from cell I know it's tough thanks a million as always 5 stars and kudos

Author's Response: Thanks dude, glad youre enjoying the story! Are there any particular favourite moments/chapters you've had so far? Just trying to get a guage on what parts people are enjoying :)

Reviewer: Impersonal Imposter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Oh man this is weird but I like it!

Author's Response: I like weird. Weird is good :) are any particular parts too weird for your tastes? Glad youre enjoying the story though!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 11: Weird science is weird.

Omg just when I think this is it you come up with something awesome pulling me to edge of seat :D and hell as much as I want to read more and getting hints I won't read the full list of changes doc has planned xD hate spoilers so I will be reading and enjoying your fantastic writing and story 10 stars if I can give :P thanks for updating

Author's Response: Sanro your reviews are always so awesome! Thanks so much for sticking with me on this story! Im trying to make every mod lori gets something new that ive never seen before, hopefully youre gonna enjoy it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story!

Reviewer: The_Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 11: Weird science is weird.

I love it can't wait to see what else happens. I wish you would have left her breasts that big though.

Author's Response: Storys not over dude.... ;P

Reviewer: Kryto Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/15 06:13 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Now this was a very nice read. I think you did a good job with the erotic aspects of this story. The main characters tension and feelings were described in adequate detail, but it wasn't over-wordy. The premise is interesting too. I'm not a fan of body modification though, but what I've seen so far more than makes up for my aversion to it. All in all I'm eager to see where this is heading. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the read and the review! I really appreciate feedback like this where people have taken the time to analyze my writing style and make comments on things i never thought people would notice. As always, i understand the dom/bodymod/humil angle isn't for everyone but its just where i decided to go with this story.I'm glad youre sticking around!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 01/19/15 06:51 am Title: Chapter 10: Careful what you wish for.

Cool.

Author's Response: No, YOU'RE cool! Thanks for enjoying my story!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/15 03:33 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Good job, liking this story more than almost any others due to a combination of your writing style and the plot. Nice exposition, exploration, and tension, also stage-setting introductions to each chapter help with a serial like this. NOT so wild about the turn you are taking into domination and torture, although you foreshadowed that, it's just not as much fun for me as more pleasant adventures (although some people dig it). Waiting to see what happens next though (grin).

Author's Response: That's pretty awesome that someone took the time to really analyze my writing style, I put a lot of work into this before posting each chapter and its nice to have my efforts noticed! As for your concerns, i'm trying to stick more into humiliation than actual torture but yes i can see how it might be taken that way from where i left things, and i do understand that the dom/humil style is not for everyone. Glad to see that you're sticking around though, hope you continue to enjoy the story as much as you have been!

Reviewer: ProjectDawn Signed Report
Date: 01/18/15 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 10: Careful what you wish for.

wow

Author's Response: you aint seen nothing yet :P

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/15 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 10: Careful what you wish for.

Wow,awesome writing,I enjoyed the chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks again for always coming back Bandit! Glad you're still with us and enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/15 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 10: Careful what you wish for.

Ooh wow :) completely on the edge of seat ... Soooo gooooood thanks for awesome treat of 2 chaps though want to read more and more :/ hope 2 days go soon and you be back xD 5 stars

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment that's a real compliment! Im glad so many people are enjoying my homemade smut :P Keep an eye out the next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: ProjectDawn Signed Report
Date: 01/17/15 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 8: How about them Benjamins?

cool

Author's Response: no, YOU'RE cool! Lol thanks for reading and commenting :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/15 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 8: How about them Benjamins?

Omg it's going amazing ^_^ 5 stars keep on writing xD I am so excited what might be the modifications guess we are going to find out

Author's Response: Oh you're gonna find out very soon, I've got some real doozies up my sleeve. Thanks for the rating and the review, definitely a huge boost to have so many people enjoying my writing :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/15 09:35 am Title: Chapter 8: How about them Benjamins?

Interesting,the story is taking on a life of its own now!

Author's Response: I'm gonna take that as a compliment ;P Really glad you're still here and enjoying the story!

Reviewer: The_Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Keep up the good work! Very good story. Can't wait to get into the changes.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback man! Honestly i thought i would have hit the body mods and stuff by now too! not much longer!

Reviewer: SuperBob Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 7: Riding in vans with boys.

This story is really, really good!! One of my favorites of all time!

Author's Response: Oh wow Superbob likes my story! Thanks man, that means a lot that you took the time to read it and say that!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 7: Riding in vans with boys.

Wow. That was a great chapter. Wish I had her pleasure.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I think we all wish that a little bit :P Glad you're still enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 11:12 am Title: Chapter 7: Riding in vans with boys.

Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks for your continued reading and commenting, glad to know you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Tseudonimm Signed Report
Date: 01/16/15 03:42 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Well I'm hooked. I love your writing style and the tale itself is fun.

Author's Response: Hey i'm really glad you're enjoying it, thanks for the feedback! Its always nice to get a compliment on your work!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 02:29 am Title: Chapter 6: Ain't all sunshine and fuckin' daisies.

Loving this story, you are a talented writer. Here's hoping you honour the keyword and go for some extreme alterations... Please keep it up! - A

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your continued reading, i'm really glad you enjoy my story! as for your concerns, I wouldnt worry about it :) i don't want to give anything away but i've got some pretty messed up changed planned for our hero (heroine?).....

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 12:41 am Title: Chapter 6: Ain't all sunshine and fuckin' daisies.

This poor guy is having a bad day! LOL!

Author's Response: In Tgstorytimeland, their bad days are our best :P

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 01/15/15 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 6: Ain't all sunshine and fuckin' daisies.

Ah this seems to be moving towards a hardcore place, humiliation and surgery. Should have looked at the tags. I may drop off as that is not my cup of tea.

Author's Response: Hey that's cool, i understand this stuff isn't for everyone. I hope you enjoyed it up until now though :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/15 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 6: Ain't all sunshine and fuckin' daisies.

I like the story so far. Modifications would be interesting if something happened to her clit. lol.

Author's Response: Oh dont you worry ive got something goooood planned for that. Well. Good for us. Bad for 'Lori'.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/15 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5: Don't ladyboners ever go down?

Great so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment this kind of response is what makes me keep at it :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/15 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 5: Don't ladyboners ever go down?

Well done,now where does she live now!

Author's Response: Oh just between you and me i dont think thats going to be much of an issue :p

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/15 09:14 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

This story rocks so far! I love the build up and explanation of everything that's happening, but I'm looking forward to the rest, too!

Author's Response: I tend to get caught up in the moment when writing this stuff... Glad youre enjoying it though! Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/15 12:03 am Title: Chapter 4: Quoting bad porn.

Oh wow,awesome story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks man glad you like it... Check back its only gonna get better :)

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/15 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 2: Reorientation

Just teasing us... It sounds great already though - A

Author's Response: Glad youre enjoying it so far... Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/15 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 2: Reorientation

Thanks for sharing seems interesting

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: cpisballa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/15 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Very good! Can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Ive got this thing planned out for a while... Stick around you're in for a wild ride :)

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed Report
Date: 01/11/15 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Promising from the tags and synopsis but please write a bit more before posting - A

Author's Response: Don't worry there's plenty more coming. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 01/11/15 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 1: I died.

Interesting start,but alittle short!

Author's Response: Sorry about the slow start, the idea is to try for a chapter a day i just wanted to get the first one out to encourage myself to keep going. Hope you're enjoying the story so far!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.