Reviews For Dress Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 12

Fantastic great story

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/15 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 11

Wow cute chapter!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 02/15/15 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

Good update BallerinaBoy..I so like Mary

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/15 12:37 am Title: Chapter 10

Aww he is so reluctant that its cute! He'll never be able to escape it but it'll be fun to see him try!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Go Mary go. Would love Mary to tease him like Morgan in the other story. I love your updates

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Go Mary go. Would love Mary to tease him like Morgan in the other story. I love your updates

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 07:08 am Title: Chapter 9

He he I wonder what's going to happen next to Jack? Another 5 stars from me!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/15 02:58 am Title: Chapter 8

Jackie is being a great sport through out all this, a thumbs up from me! I love how nice he is being treated and not cruelly humiliated like all the tg diaper stories I've read can't wait for more! Thank you.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/15 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow didn't expect that, I wonder what will happen next?

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 01/27/15 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow this is a great update BallerinaBoy.. I love Mary being Jackie twin sister. I love to see more of Jackie wearing more of Mary's clothes.. ..I can't wait for next story. 😊

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 01/27/15 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow this is a great update BallerinaBoy.. I love Mary being Jackie twin sister. I love to see more of Jackie wearing more of Mary's clothes.. ..I can't wait for next story. 😊

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/15 04:27 am Title: Chapter 6

Awe this is such a sweet story not a lot like these exist, hope to see more!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed Report
Date: 01/24/15 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Aww... This is so cute can't wait for more

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 01/22/15 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

I so love this update BallerinaBoy...I love how Jack keeps wearing Mary's baby dresses.
Please have more of Jack wearing Mary's clothes in the future ...please..
Other than that u are doing so well ..please continue a86;a039;

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 01/20/15 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am so enjoying this story so much BallerinaBoy.. You are so good in writing this great story. I love the fact that Jack is so small for his age and Mary seems to be his build as well ...
I do love the constant wearing of Mary's clothes on little Jacks body. A lot more than Vanessa's clothes. Yes Mary is the right tease for Jack..
Please continue 😍😍😍

Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed Report
Date: 01/14/15 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 2

start of a little boy-girl haha

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.