You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstar Report
Date: 01/11/15 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

the card only works one way.?then why is story listed as F to M?

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out the discrepancy. It was unintentional and will be correct to male to female.

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/15 08:27 am Title: Chapter 1

You are right, Portia Bennett. There is no point in having an additional chapter. I am taking your advice and closing the story after chapter 3.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/15 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Superb story, lovely plot and transformations.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for your kind remarks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/15 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awesome,I hope the card works both ways,changing his pattern into a male!

Author's Response: Sorry, the card only works one way. It was designed for him by the proprietress of the magic shop.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/15 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

This could be a perfect ending.

Author's Response: You are right, but there's more to come. Maybe you've noticed that Jessica likes to call the shots.

Reviewer: Brij Fisher Signed Report
Date: 01/09/15 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Good start! Finish it! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for the encouragement. There are more chapters to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/15 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh my,excellent work,loving the storyline!

Author's Response: Many thanks for reading and for the encouragement.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/15 06:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice start!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and rating the story.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 12/31/14 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

With that first chapter and the foreshadowing form the title, I know that I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for your encouragement. Hopefully I won't disappoint you.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.