Reviews For The Fiance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed Report
Date: 03/24/18 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Chance of an update soon?

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/17 07:51 am Title: Chapter 2

What a lovely, fun little story! More.

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/17 03:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Good two chapters. I love Ryan's outburst at wanting to be called Charlorre! Just surprised me and gave me a good laugh.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/17 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting story! I look forward to more! I love to see continued stories that have collected a lot of dust.

Reviewer: kandijayne Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/14 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

The story is based on an unusual (and frankly quite unbelievable - but hey, this is transgender fiction!) premise, and fortunately you keep it quite light and humorous. It's not badly written. But it does need to be completed and finished!

Reviewer: Princess Winter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/14 04:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Such a great story and an interesting premise. I wish smchronos would finish it. It's only five chapters and I'm sure I would love each one. @^-^@

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/13 10:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting!

Reviewer: Marquise Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/11 06:28 am Title: Chapter 1

A truly promising start. The story seems quite reminiscent of the beginning of an oddball romantic series, and I look forward to how the situation you've created transpires.

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 05/11/11 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see where you go with this. An arranged marriage must be hard to get used to even without gender changing.

Reviewer: Ava98 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/11 03:08 am Title: Chapter 1

nicely written story cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! I've got about 1/3 of the second chapter written. I was going to have it done this weekend, but finals started last Friday and continue until the end of this week, which means that I didn't have time to finish it. The next chapter should be up soonish, though!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.