You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/20 12:55 am Title: Test Your Might

Ch. 7 - Superb chapter. Heck, superb story all around at this point. I love the fact that she's willing to fight back and take the battle to the enemy. I'll be watching for the next chapter, this story is really good. Also, I'm wondering if she might be able to develop some kind of super-powers in the future to spice things up.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/15 02:43 am Title: Father Forgive Me, For I Have Sinned

Awesome!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/15 12:24 pm Title: Father Forgive Me, For I Have Sinned

Awesome chapter! Great work.

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/15 07:35 pm Title: New Direction

A very welcome return to Daryl's story! A fairly uneventful chapter, but necessary to move things along.

So happy to see this being continued!

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/15 04:06 pm Title: New Direction

Quite interesting... Am I correct to assume that this priest is drowning his sorrows because he hadn't been able to 'save' anyone?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/15 09:49 am Title: New Direction

Miss your writing,awesome chapter! Glad you are back!

Reviewer: Sir Fervante Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/15 12:31 am Title: Lilith

Excellently done, a well balanced short story that included all the necessary details. The sex and dialogue was fun as was the anticipation and knowledge of the occurring transformation. The only complaint I might have for this is that it seemed a bit methodical at times which is something I struggle with as well. Incredibly minor subjective preferences aside this was the most solid piece of work I've read on this site in a while.

Author's Response: Thanks Sir! I appreciate the feedback :) I love reading what my readers say about my work. I told someone else, and i don't know if you're thinking the same thing, but my story doesn't end here. Next time i update, i'm also going to change the fourth chapter's name. I guess it was a bad idea to call it "It's done" lol. More to come! Stay tuned if you're interested in reading further!!

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/15 01:21 pm Title: See You In Hell

What a dark turn! No complaints here, though, I prefer the darker stories. It only adds to the taboo of transformation.

Nice job!

Reviewer: Gandon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/15 05:02 am Title: See You In Hell

I was already loving this story, and this chapter was great. Looking forward to what comes next!

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/15 05:07 am Title: See You In Hell

An interesting story here, but a bit on the abbreviated side. Good work generally though. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Lol. I don't know if you meant the chapters are abbreviated or if you thought the whole story is done but there's definitely more to come and I'll be making the chapters longer. Thanks for reading so far! :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/15 12:19 am Title: See You In Hell

That chapter was beyond awesome!

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/14 04:16 pm Title: A Losing Battle

Wow, this is turning into my absolute favorite story on the entire site.

The chapters seem to be coming steadily, but they're frustratingly short, and the wait is killing me.

Just like Daryl's dreams.

Author's Response: I glad you're enjoying my story! I've got a lot more in store for Daryl so hopefully you keep enjoying :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/14 11:06 am Title: A Losing Battle

Awesome chapter,the best one yet!

Author's Response: Thanks road bandit! And thank you for your continued support of my stories :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/14 12:26 am Title: Dare to Dream

Excellent work,great description! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/14 10:25 am Title: Dare to Dream

I could not wait to read the new chapter, and it did not disappoint. This story is fantastic! It pushes all my favorite buttons.

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/14 01:42 am Title: Lilith

This is a great start, and I'm excited to see the next chapter. It's dark, sexy, and seems to be picking up pace as it moves along.

Great story (so far)! I'm definitely hungry for more.

Reviewer: Krv1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/14 06:34 pm Title: Lilith

Like the story so far keep up the good work

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/14 04:40 pm Title: Lilith

Omg,awesome!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.